Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 861 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    20

great staff

By

November 29, 2016

club

Staff was helpful. Always present at the front desk when approached.

Read More
Read Less

NASHVILLE

By

November 29, 2016

platinumelite

This is a very popping town. Lots to do and see. We will have to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Feels like home

By

November 26, 2016

Hotel is always a great place to stay when visiting downtown Nashville, Other than the small problems with the final bill and the non acknowledging of status with the rewards club membership. This is my favorite hotel in Nashville and will continue to visit as often as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location

By

November 26, 2016

club

The location was amazing for our weekend activities. The food was excellent and the Bar/Restaurant staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

November 25, 2016

Walking into the room for the first time we both said "Ooooo, this is nice". We stay in hotels about 5 or 6 times a year and this has to be one of the nicest. We like the older renovated historical buildings, and this was perfect. Everything updated and modern, but touches of the original building here

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

November 22, 2016

Room did not look like it was vacuumed prior to our arrival.

Bathroom ceiling vent was filthy. Shower had hair plenty of hair from previous guests. Wiped up water on bathroom floor with towel and towel turned black from dirty floor.

Make sure you wear the free slippers to keep your feet clean.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 01, 2016
Dear morfran64, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Indigo Nashville, TN and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the room cleanliness, bathroom vent and carpet cleanliness. We will address these concerns. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

November 17, 2016

club

Great Hotel and Location. Highly Recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel, inconsiderate housekeeping staff

By

November 14, 2016

While the majority of the staff was amazing and accommodating, the housekeeping services ruined the experience and relaxing nature of the stay that I was looking for. Despite having the do not disturb sign clearly on the doorway, the housekeeping staff knocked loudly and insistently on the door literally every half an hour starting at 8:00am. This is so ridiculous and uncalled for, especially since I do have Spire status, and check out wasn't until 11:00am. They even entered the room on two occasions after knocking, even though I yelled repeatedly for them to please come back and not disturb. I should not be awoken so early when I am on vacation and attempting to relax and sleep in. I understand the hotel is fully booked and they needed to get the room cleaned early, but it is not okay to be regularly harassed and disregarded way before check out time. The blatant disrespect would definitely make me reconsider staying here again, even though all of the other staff I encountered was awesome! Please make the housekeeping staff review or update the hotel policies and have more respect for the paying guests.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 22, 2016
Dear ancrisco, Thank you for choosing us and we are pleased to hear from one of our Spire Elite IHG Rewards Club members. We are happy to learn that you have exceptionally rated our room comfort and upkeep with 5 stars and that you found the hotel design to your liking. Making your stay a success is our goal and it is regretful to read that this was not met due to the unfavorable service you received from our housekeeping staff. These are not the standards that we aim for and rest assured that your informative review will be communicated to the management for us to better our services. Thank you for your patronage and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be the next time that you are in the area. Sincerely, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Must stay

By

November 13, 2016

3 blocks from Broadway easy to walk to. Nice hotel Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Nashville

By

November 13, 2016

club

Great service and a fun location right downtown. I traveled for business, but the hotel bar was great. The hotel was within close proximity to most things that I wanted to see in Nashville.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay Downtown

By

November 11, 2016

platinumelite

Fun to stay there and walk to Bridgestone for a concert
1

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Nashville Treasure

By

November 03, 2016

The Hotel Indigo is truly a gem, and the perfect retreat from which to enjoy Nashville. Centrally located but conveniently off the noisy strip of downtown.

The staff are all incredibly charming and the rooms are user friendly and as comfortable as any luxury hotel experience that I've enjoyed.

I'll only ever stay at the Hotel Indigo when I return to NashVegas!

Read More
Read Less