Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Nashville

Hotel Indigo Nashville

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 835 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good location and friendly staff

By

October 01, 2016

platinumelite

Had a very nice stay, within walking distance to the
downtown nightlife and Nissan Stadium. Staff was very friendly and worked hard to make us comfortable. I would definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and hotel in the heart of it all

By

September 21, 2016

For a first time visit this was amazing!

The location was great, the views of the water was very refreshing.

Enjoyed all the hotel and city had to offer, I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location, Great Bar, buuttt.....

By

September 20, 2016

club

No maid service the entire time we were there. No beds made, bathroom cleaned, water bottles replenished. Some TV channels didn't come in but our friends in different rooms had those same channels. Bar/restaurant was really enjoyable. Good food, Good drinks and some music but not too loud to overpower our conversation at our table. Staff was very dismissive of our complaints upon checkout.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Nashville

By

September 19, 2016

Close to everything in Nashville. Good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

1 night stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

checked in with no problems, had drinks at the bar, dinner downtown at the southern , honky tonks galore, and more drinks at jeff rubys across the street to top the night off !!! everything went as planned and the hotel was right in the middle of it all, great place to stay !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 16, 2016

club

Clean rooms, comfortable accommodations, and great service

Read More
Read Less

Great Downtown Location

By

September 14, 2016

club

Hotel is located in a great location. Within walking distance to all the main downtown attractions. Rooms were very clean and the staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast is good!

By

September 13, 2016

Indigo had great breakfast, but that is the only thing that went great. The room seemed very cold (not temp-wise).. just didn't feel like a room. Maybe because of the lack of carpet. They do give you slippers to make sure that you are more comfortable. The door to the hallway was not sealed all the way and the walls were thin. You could hear everything through them ...even the TV next door. All night long. This was supposed to be a romantic getaway for my husband and I and it didn't hit the spot. I loved the location because it is right next to the outdoor vendor area. The service at breakfast started out great but they never came back after we ran out of coffee or got our food. It is a self serving bar with the food, but they were supposed to refill the drinks.. The stay was ok, but it could've been better.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear sniguard05, Thank you for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us and for choosing our hotel for your lodging needs. It is nice to know that you were able to appreciate the wonderful breakfast that was served. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the atmosphere of our room and breakfast service and I apologize for the inconvenience caused by the noise disturbances during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future and provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

14th floor

By

September 12, 2016

Great location. Great staff. Nice room. Privacy is important, elevators had card key access required.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home!

By

September 06, 2016

club

Lovely staff and a very fresh and clean environment!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

I highly recommend Hotel Indigo Nashville. After 3 stays I am sold. From a very helpful and accommodating staff, to an absolutely beautiful urban setting, each stay was excellent. The rooms are large and well designed. The lounge is an excellent place to grab a bit or a drink. The hotel is with walking distance, mere minutes of all of downtown Nashville. It funky and refined. A great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location

By

September 01, 2016

This is the only hotel I stay in when visiting Nashville. So close to Printers Alley. Safe, great food and welcoming staff!

Read More
Read Less