Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

2203 St Charles Avenue| New Orleans Louisiana | 70130| United States| 1-504-5223650| Email Hotel
1-504-64828921-504-5223650
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 907 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

907reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    16

Indigo Garden District visit

By

October 23, 2017

Nice hotel, spacious room, very up to date and comfortable. Visiting on a business trip, so we didn't use most of the facilities that were offered by the hotel. The trolley right outside the front of the hotel was nice and an easy way to get to the French Quarter after work.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 22, 2017

The staff was super friendly. I was actually staying the next building, and that was my last night at NOLA. The staff was friendly as the tradition in NOLA. Plus, they support the local business (esp. food), and the trolley car is just in front of the hotel!

Read More
Read Less

So Convient to St. Charles Area and Great Staff!

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this boutique hotel several times and it never disappoints. Small enough to feel personal, big enough to meet needs. Easy access to St. Charles from the cable car, Uber or Taxi.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

October 19, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was great! We were there for our wedding. We were able to secure a room block for our wedding guests by contacting the hotel months before the event. The representative who helped with this was amazing! She corresponded with me numerous times before the wedding weekend. My in-laws planned a dinner at the hotel the night before the wedding.The food was really good and we had a fun bartender! Most of our wedding guests stayed at this hotel and several times we congregated in the lobby or on the terrace outside. The hotel staff was really great about this too. They basically let us take over the lobby for football and game night when the wedding was over. Everyone at Indigo went above and beyond to make sure we had a great time. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Ideal location. Easy access to the Quarter, but outside of the fray!

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

We have stayed at Indigo’s a number of times, and always find them to be clean, comfortable and very well-managed. This was no exception! Sam at the front desk was very accommodating regarding our reservation, which included two rooms and a staggered day for one room, so we did not have to move after the first night.
The location is perfect for access to the Quarter using the Streetcar right outside the front door. There are also numerous restaurants, etc. a few blocks away on Magazine St. My only criticism would be that the bar had limited availability for a NOLA bar, in that it opened only in the late afternoon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!!

By

October 18, 2017

club

We stayed here for my best friends wedding. The room was great and the beds were very comfortable. I’m not always a good sleeper in hotels but I had no problem here. The location was perfect for site seeing as the streetcar stops right in front of the hotel. The staff was always helpful and welcomed us every time we walked in the door. They truly go out of their way to assist you. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Mattress very average. Room was clean

By

October 17, 2017

club

The hotel had a very nice location with easy access to the quarter , garden district and restaurants. The lobby was appealing and modern as was the room itself. The mattress was very average and didn’t allow for a great nights sleep for myself or my wife. The price point was very reasonable and the staff was very professional. Overall a good experience. We would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful area and nice accommodations

By

October 16, 2017

Love staying at this hotel, the Garden district is a wonderful place to stay. There are several excellent restaurants all within walking distance. You can catch the trolley and go to the French Quarter or catch the red bus for the tour. You can buy a multi day pass on the bus and use it to see the area without dealing with parking. The hotel restaurant and bar are a nice amenity as well. No need to go out if you don't want to.

Read More
Read Less

Love it!

By

October 16, 2017

club

Truly enjoyed the room and the bathroom. The shower was amazing! Service was great all around.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 15, 2017

club

I loved it! Everything was great, from the staff to the location. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Staff

By

October 15, 2017

platinumelite

Everyone of the staff we met were friendly and knowledgeable, The girl at the front desk on the evening shift was outstanding....

Read More
Read Less

Visiting hospital

By

October 12, 2017

Overall it is a nice hotel. The parking as any place in New Orleans is outrageous but what can you do. The service was great throughout the stay and anything you needed would be addressed quickly. It is located in a nice part of New Orleans and you can walk to many places.

Read More
Read Less