Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Hotel Indigo New Orleans Garden District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 681 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

681reviews

  • 5 Stars
    482
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great wedding morning hotel

By

January 17, 2017

I stayed here for the days surrounding my wedding and had a great stay, we had a king executive room which was perfect for getting ready in the morning (it had a lounge area)

Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

January 16, 2017

Nice rooms! The interior decorating is always good to look at. It is minutes from food, drinks and entertainment also the trolley.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

January 15, 2017

club

My stay was pleasant. The fact that the windows in my room do not open may keep me from returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, spacious room

By

January 12, 2017

club

Love this hotel! Great location uptown with nice amenities, friendly staff. Will definitely book again when I return to New orleans.

Read More
Read Less

great location and great service

By

January 11, 2017

club

wonderful staff and beautiful hotel with an artsy feel in a great location along the St. Charles Ave street car line! We loved the location and we are from New Orleans born and raised! The staff was awesome and helpful the whole stay and we will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Tulane Medical Center

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very convenient to University Hospital. Great location for family to stay while visiting relative in hospital

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 07, 2017

club

My wife and I stayed here while on a trip and loved the place. Rooms were very spacious and the staff was very friendly. WI'll definitely be staying again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Location... Perfect size and clean, clean clean...

By

January 07, 2017

This was our second time staying at this property. Both times we stayed in suites. Both excellent. You can park for free on St Charles avenue, which is a HUGE plus in New Orleans, as parking can be as much as $50/night in the FQ. Take the street car to/from the FQ and CBD. The property is in a great location. It's quiet, yet close to everything you need to do in NoLa.

We will definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 07, 2017

club

The room was clean and customer service was exceptional. The room was perfect for my husband and I.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

Staff from entrance to departure was what you expect when you travel in the south. I would recommend this property to all my friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Great time in NOLA

By

January 05, 2017

club

We were in NOLA for the Sugar Bowl and had a great experience at the Indigo, despite it being a busy weekend. The Hotel was clean and prepared. The staff was patient and attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Amazing property.

By

January 05, 2017

Property is very nice, clean and crisp. Large room and bathroom. Great location in the Garden District. The only thing missing was a comfortable chair. There was one desk chair. Definitely can recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less