•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 877 8 INDIGO
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-25-2015)
(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings Link will open in new browser window. tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and great Chelsea location Enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo in Chelsea neighborhood of NYC. Cool room. Invited a friend to the rooftop bar and we had a great experience on a nice night in NY. Staff is super friendly, helpful and attentive. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed Only complaint was the bar didn't stay open late enough. I think it was closed before midnight. Could have more comfortable seating outdoors. April 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Girls Weekend The management and staff were very courteous and professional. They even provided a nice bottle of wine for the birthday group. They answered all requests promptly no matter the time. Great central location, within walking distance to many great restaurants. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Size of beds It's just a shame that there were only queen-size beds available, I would have preferred a king-size bed. I understand, though, that in an area where space is at a premium, this would have made the room even more expensive. April 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Location, Great Hotel I have stayed her twice and the staff and the hotel are great. the rooftop lounge is fantastic, specially if Kostas is working. I look forward to staying here again. April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Staff, Perfect Location, Roomy Rooms Let me first start by saying Nicole, the Front Office Manager, and her staff at the front desk are amazing. They are always willing to help you out, give you suggestions or directions. I haven't met a more caring or fun staff at a hotel yet! I work in the hospitality industry and have been a Front Office Manager at a hotel before so I am hard to impress when it comes to service standards. The housekeeping and concierge staff was also so helpful! Billy is great and super funny- willing to help us with our bags and let us pick them up later, I can't thank them enough for making this trip perfect! On to the rooms- They were super clean, put together, modern, and roomy. Let me tell you how hard it is to find a roomy-room in NYC. Literally every hotel I have stayed in up there has been like a closet! These have room to breathe and move. The beds are like heaven! Location- Perfect! Walking distance to Midtown (times square), the chelsea market, the highline, and the subway. I couldn't ask for a safer and more perfect location! Also, so pretty cause its sitting in the flower district! The roof top bar is also so pretty in both winter and summer! Thanks for a great stay! April 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Delightful Stay at Indigo Chelsea After staying here for business and on vacation this spring with my wife, Wendy (artist and creative direction in advertising, read: not easily impressed) we both agree that Indigo Chelsea is now our go-to sanctuary in NY. Location among all the flower district shops is fabulous. Olivia and staff are exactly on point and set the perfect tone making our stay feel personal and especially fun. The Andaz had my business for a long time. But the folks here get right so much of what is hard to get right. This is my idea of a great pied de terre in Manhattan. April 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Comfortable place. Location is very good. Just make sure you communicate directly with the hotel staff before you make your reservation so you get the room you want. And also if you have problem sleeping, the heat is really loud. Overall is a nice hotel and I recommend it. April 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T12:30:19.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCIN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>