Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1052 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    806
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent hotel

By

March 28, 2017

club

Brilliant hotel with amazing food. Overall a great stay and would definitely come back

Read More
Read Less

Good service by staff members

By

March 24, 2017

The stay at the hotel was very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Our default hotel in the Toon

By

March 24, 2017

club

We used to live in Newcastle itself. Living now some forty miles away, we need a reliable base for events and nights out. The Indigo is exactly that. Good value, large beds, decent sized rooms and a great breakfast. We'll probably have had ten stays here in a period of eighteen months by the time October (2017) comes. This is not a cheap option but it's well worth the little extra.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

club

Rooms were clean and tidy, very compfortable and the staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great breakfast

By

March 21, 2017

club

Lovely hotel in a great city center location, Lovely breakfast too!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Treat

By

March 21, 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel twice and love it.
Great location, friendly helpful staff and beautiful rooms with complimentary bar, assorted bath/body products and bottle of wine and of course the breakfast is delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

Very impressive breakfast on the menu are vary and taste great

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 20, 2017

The Indigo is in a great location for the station, everything you would expect from an IHG hotel - service excellent, friendly staff, room comfortable, breakfast was lovely.

Would stay here again when visiting Newcastle.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Newcastle - A must stay

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

Superb central location, staff are great, rooms are spacious/clean and food is excellent. overall great value and will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Good afternoon Steve, Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay. I do hope your next stay is very soon! Have a great evening, Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely helpful front of house staff

By

March 19, 2017

club

I received a map of Newcastle and advice about what t o see while visiting.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Good afternoon, Thank you for the kind words, I am delighted you had an enjoyable stay with us and our team were able to provide information of the local area. I do hope to see you again soon, have a great day. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 17, 2017

club

I use the Indigo in Newcastle for every one of by Business trips. Excellent hotel, perfect location

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Good evening, Thank you for the kind words regarding your recent stay with us. I am delighted you choose Hotel Indigo for business when in the city, I do hope to see you again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

amazing room with balcony views over Newcastle

By

March 16, 2017

club

Had a really lovely stay at Hotel Indigo Newcastle. Friendly staff and very central location easy to walk to all the sights, restaurants and entertainment. Clean and very stylish hotel. The outside doesn't reflect the quality within. We were very impressed with the overall experience. Will definitely return next time we visit out daughter at Newcastle University.

Read More
Read Less