Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1109 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1109reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

A good hotel for an overnight stay.

By

May 27, 2017

It is very close to the railway station. The hotel is very clean and a pleasure to stay in. The staff are very friendly, helpful, professional and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Good business stay

By

May 27, 2017

club

Good business stay, very close to station. Good room and service.

Read More
Read Less

terrible stay

By

May 26, 2017

club

CCTV does not work, manager would not contact another guest that was in hotel and had damaged my car

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about the hotel was at least very good. Great location for the city centre. I always stay here when travelling in the area for business.

Read More
Read Less

A night in Newcastle

By

May 22, 2017

club

Stayed here for one night in May. Received a good price for the room. Everything about our stay was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Room with a view

By

May 22, 2017

Bed was very comfortable and the staff very friendly. The balcony had a great view over Newcastle.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel, great facilities

By

May 22, 2017

club

I love staying at Hotel Indigo in Newcastle when I'm staying up with my job. The staff are friendly and nothing is ever too much trouble. The rooms are comfortable, the toiletries are lovely, the mini bar is free and the pillows are super comfy!

Breakfast is great and the location is perfect and is easily accebile to the station and the shops.

Highly recommended to all.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent care

By

May 18, 2017

club

Having stayed here twice the Indigo Newcastle is consistently good. Within 5 mins walking distance of the station it's convenient and no compromise on quality. Service is excellent, room fresh, clean and comfortable, restaurant exceptional. Staff are a credit. Thoroughly recommended, I genuinely look forward to staying here.

Read More
Read Less

fantastic hotel

By

May 17, 2017

We stayed at this hotel in April the reception staff were very friendly and efficient the room was nicely decorated and clean. Breakfast was very nice you helped yourself to fruit cereal toast etc and the waitor took order for cooked breakfast, which was freshly cooked.The hotel is central and great value, would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 16, 2017

Receptionist was friendly and helpful. Great room . Like it also for location and parking

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel located in the heart of Newcastle City Centre and very close to the railway station. The staff, rooms and food are all very good. I will use this hotel again in the future and recommend it to anybody wanting a nice clean comfortable hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently excellent

By

May 15, 2017

Staying at the hotel indigo Newcastle always offers a frienly luxurious stay Ina great area

Read More
Read Less