Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 983 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

983reviews

  • 5 Stars
    757
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Top Service, Top Lage

By

January 23, 2017

Sehr komfortables City Hotel, dass allen Anforderungen gerecht wird. Optimale Ausgangslage, um die City zu Fuß zu erkunden. Jede Menge Restaurants, Pubs und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe. Zuvorkommendes Personal, schön designte und stylische Zimmer, kann das Hotel wärmstens empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 22, 2017

club

Stayed overnight for dinner, bed and breakfast. Absolutely faultless from start to finish. Lovely, friendly staff, very clean all areas. You will not regret staying at Hotel Indigo Newcastle!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic customer service

By

January 19, 2017

club

Staff went over and above to exceed expectations without being false. Only minus duvets could be bigger

Read More
Read Less

Central hotel good value

By

January 17, 2017

We stayed for one night in the hotel and found it's central position very convenient for our purposes.

The reception staff were very welcoming and helpful and out stay comfortable.

My only grumble was the air con was rather noisy

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 16, 2017

Perfect stay, great staff, clean smart hotel. Only slight downside is the car park. Really tight parking spaces and always seems to be busy despite the hotel not being that busy. It will really test your parking skills and give your parking sensors a good workout.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

January 15, 2017

From the friendliness of the staff to the comfort of the room and the excellence of the food, this hotel is to be highly recommended. Nothing appeared to be too much trouble and the one issue I had (room TV not turning on) was resolved in under five minutes. My room was warm and comfortable and there was no noise that I could hear from the surrounding rooms, so I had a great night's sleep. Evening room service both nights of my stay was prompt and the food was excellent and hot. Breakfast was well organised and tasty too. All in all, what more could you ask for. A lovely place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

WHAT A STAY ! WELL DONE INDIGO AGAIN

By

January 14, 2017

platinumelite

GREAT STAY. GREAT HOTEL. GREAT STAFF TEAM.
ATE OUT SO CAN NOT REVIEW RESTAURANT.
HAD A SUPER TIME ,Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you for the lovely review of your recent stay! I am delighted the team made it a wonderful experience and I will pass on your kind words. Have a great evening, Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great night stay

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night here this week. Great hotel with parking close to the train station.
Fabulous food in the restaurant
Room was really comfortable and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo Newcastle

By

January 12, 2017

Our visit was brilliant, staff and room were both brilliant. Food in the restaurant was gorgeous. Would definitely like to try another location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much Becky for the wonderful review! I am pleased you had an all round great stay. I hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

January 11, 2017

Good location. Breakfast ok, but poached eggs undercooked.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you Janet for the review of your recent stay, I appreciate the feedback as it will help us to improve where necessary. Have a great evening and I do hope to see you again soon. Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff, tasty breakfast and nice room

By

January 10, 2017

club

First stay at an Indigo Hotel. A great experience we will repeat in future.

Fantastic hotel in a great city centre location with adjacent parking.

From first experience at check in to breakfast the staff couldn't have been more helpful.

Really nice stylish room and the bathroom was particularly good.

Amazing breakfast with wide range of tasty food, served by really attentive staff.

Great value hotel and would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Good evening, Thank you for taking the time to provide this lovely review of your recent stay. I am pleased to read you had a lovely experience and I will pass on your kind words to the team. Have a great evening! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 09, 2017

Staff were excellent and helpful, room was clean and comfortable, internet and tv were excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you very much for providing feedback of your recent stay, it is great to had a very enjoyable one. Please see us again soon! Kindest regards, Sam- Assistant Reception Manager
Read More
Read Less