Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Hotel Indigo Newcastle

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1156 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1156reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great staff and service

By

July 20, 2017

club

Very professional, polite and knowledgeable staff with a brilliant 'can do' attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 20, 2017

Overnight stay for our anniversary great price for a quality hotel an upgrade and free drink for my ihg membership staff always very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in the heart of Newcastle

By

July 20, 2017

club

This was our second stay at the Hotel Indigo. We were so impressed we came for more. We will certainly be staying again in the future. The rooms are great, staff extremely helpful, nothing is too much trouble. Food in the Marco Pierre White restaurant is absolutely fabulous and the chefs should be congratulated. A great place to stay in the heart of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Hotel is in a great location! Breakfast was very good! Room was immaculate and very comfortable! Overall a excellent hotel

Read More
Read Less

A great one night stay

By

July 19, 2017

club

The reception staff were friendly and very helpful.
The room was clean and tiday and bathroom to a good standard, there are speakers for the tv in the bathroom which was a fun touch ( once you figure out how to work it!)
slight noise from next door bar/club but wasnt a massive issue.

Read More
Read Less

friendyy staff excellent breakfasst very good location

By

July 18, 2017

brilliant hotel
central location
all staff very helpfull

Read More
Read Less

lovely hotel

By

July 18, 2017

I always stay here if I can as it is idea for my purpose.
Easy access to transport, large quiet comfortable rooms and delightful staff

Read More
Read Less

Poor bed and breakfast the rest better

By

July 14, 2017

First experience of the hotel was trying to park. Very difficult and had to wait for a space as the car park is also open to the public.
The hotel reception was nice and so were the staff. First impression of room was clean and modern. However the mattress was one of the most uncomfortable I have slept in. Little support and my wife and I just met in the middle!
The breakfast was served in the morning on a table that was not cleaned properly as it was sticky. The breakfast for a 4* hotel was very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Great friendly hotel

By

July 14, 2017

As a return visitor to hotel, I found everything to be excellent. The staff are extremely welcoming and knowledgeable about the local area and are very proud of the service they provide. The location of the hotel is. Dry good and it's useful to have on site parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and convenient

By

July 10, 2017

Indigo is handy for the station, clean and with good facilities. 'Complimentary' mini bar is a bit of a joke and service at breakfast could have been quicker but overall not a bad option.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo-go

By

July 10, 2017

club

indigo Newcastle is a go-to hotel for me in the area. Great location and consistently good service.

Read More
Read Less

Short Break at the Indigo

By

July 09, 2017

Great location Excellent hotel and staff. parking a bit tight on lower parking area. but overall a great stay.

Read More
Read Less