Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 786 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

786reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great staff and comfortable beds

By

May 25, 2017

We frequently stay at the Hotel Indigo in Newton. We've found it to be a very reliable hotel and appreciate its location, as it is close to 95 and not too far from Boston College. Also, it is in a beautiful neighbor offering options for running.

Read More
Read Less

Steve at front desk

By

May 25, 2017

club

Steve was so helpful for our entire stay. He helped check our large group in. He helped arrange shuttles and late check outs on graduation day.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Atmosphere

By

May 23, 2017

platinumelite

I chose the hotel because of its location to my business contact. I will continue to use it regardless of business convenience because customer service matters to me. I get the felling that my business is appreciated from the time I hit the lobby, until I leave. It is comfortable, clean and very hospitable. The service is friendly, efficient, and professional. Parking is safe and plentiful. Public transportation is next door. Business trips don't need to be painful, stay someplace you look forward to getting back to.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Some positives about hotel: front desk, comfy bed, convenient, nice decor, some covered parking spots.
Negatives: tiny room and bathroom, no free breakfast (even continental), must pay $15 each for microwave and fridge.
Overall, fine for one night. Would NOT recommend for more than that.

We would rate 2.5 out of 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Recent Visit

By

May 20, 2017

club

I really enjoyed staying at Hotel Indigo. The beds are super comfortable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the Indigo

By

May 15, 2017

club

I have a tremendous experience at the Hotel Indigo. The big win is their team - thoughtful, attentive and just plain helpful. I also like their gym as a "self admitted" Gym Rat. Finally they are very close to the T , so its easy to get around if you are comfortable with public transportation or like to walk.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Fromt Desk Staff

By

May 12, 2017

club

Came to Hotel Indigo for conference in the area. Loved the location near the train station. The room was spacious, beautifully decorated, spotless and very comfortable. Staff were professional and very helpful. Food from the all-day Cafe was excellent and reasonably priced. Would definitely visit again when I'm next in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

X stay

By

May 10, 2017

club

All was fine. Nice staff. Fine room. Location is too far out but I knew that.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is new to the area and a great alternative. It is easy to access the highway, has a very good parking setup, and a great restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, conveniently located to Weston

By

May 06, 2017

club

Decent hotel, nicely decorated, comfy rooms, though a bit cramped. No light switch in the bathroom, odd. But the rest was okay. The lady at the coffee bar downstairs was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and polite staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 02, 2017

Convenient location, lively bar with live music and friendly staff.
Food was good but a little expensive.
Rooms a little on the small side but comfortable and clean.
Would highly recommend

Read More
Read Less