Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 816 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

816reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great staff. Great customer experience.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great staff. very accommodating. Nuce room. Nice pool. great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

June 16, 2017

club

Servicio Excelente, el personal es muy amable y te hacen la estancia muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel is more sizzle than steak. Missing very practical details with regards to lighting, cleanliness, service and quality. The designers of the physical facility and rooms should stay in the hotel and experience the issues. The bar scene may important to your local clientele but as an out of town guest, the hotel leaves a lot to be desired Nothing special here and surely can only be chosen for its proximity to a meeting. If there are other choices near by in Newton they should be considered.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Ticks all round. I would stay again and recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Night in Boston

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

I would encourage you to advertise your proximity to the Greenline more prominently. This is a key advantage you have over other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

June 14, 2017

club

Best night sleep that I have had in a long while. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay for a birthday weekend

By

June 13, 2017

club

We had a great weekend at the hotel indigo for a birthday celebration. We brought the kiddos and that worked out great too!
The pool was exciting for everyone and the crowd ranged from baby upwards to people in their 50s. It was definitely packed but enjoyable for all.
They had a DJ and he poool was filled with a bunch of inflatables for anyone to use (donuts tubes and unicorns!!)
There was probably a few parties going on in. The cabanas and in the corner area reserved.
He restaurant was fantastic for breakfast and lunch at the poolside.
The employees at the front desk was very welcoming.
We had Busham and he was delightful and made sure our stay was just as expected or better.
We brought out canine family member and he was happy in his spot at the hotel.
We love it here, and will definitely return especially with the cool ambiance at the pool and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 13, 2017

club

Easy check-in and check-out. Room was clean. Nice to have complimentary parking. Pool looked great, but didn't bring bathing suits. On the go, so didn't spend much time in the hotel, but rate was good and thought that the overall experience met expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Food service quite oor

By

June 12, 2017

club

Hotel is clean and front desk staff is friendly.
However, food menu is not great and room service is dismal. They are lackluster in taking your order. Wait time is long, when it arrives, there is always something missing - flatware, condiments, a glass for the beverage. Also, it's almost always cold upon arrival.
There aren't other food options close by, so unless you really feel like driving, hotel guests are captive for dinner. I stay there only because my customer requires it.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

June 09, 2017

club

Good for someone not looking to stay inner city with easy access to inner city.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, comfortable, quiet stay

By

June 08, 2017

club

One night stay only -- Husband had business downtown and we visited friends in Chestnut Hill. Great location (easy, close access to interstate and Rt 9) and value, overall. The staff were great -- friendly and helpful. Our room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and the blinds kept the room dark for sleeping. Breakfast was good, wait staff very friendly, service a tad slow, but we weren't in a hurry.... We'd wanted to come back and have a drink at the bar, but it was a late night. Next time!

Computer had seized up, so I called to make my reservation. I obviously reached a "call center" -- noisy, and although the gentleman was courteous, he didn't take my IHG member no. when I offered it and it took a LONG time to place the reservation! Next time I will do on-line, use a booking service, or try to reach to actual hotel itself! Staff at hotel made sure my member no was included w/ the reservation.though...

Read More
Read Less

family reunion

By

June 07, 2017

club

comfortable room with lovely bedding and pillows. A lively bar scene made it a fun place to be.

Read More
Read Less