Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 771 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    380
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    36

Review

By

April 29, 2017

Good location very clean but VERY uncomfortable beds
Poor food quality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Location and Service for the Boston Marathon

By

April 29, 2017

club

Our daughter ran in the 2017 Boston Marathon and we stayed at this hotel as our "home base." We were very pleased with our accommodations and the extra amenities that the hotel provided to watch the marathon. Thank you very much for the bag, bottled water, and bananas. Since the hotel is near the MBTA Riverside stop, it made it very convenient to get in and out of Boston to see our daughter at the finish line.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel Indigo

By

April 28, 2017

I stayed here prior to the Boston Marathon; it was a little further outside of Boston than I wanted but that was not the hotel's fault. The hotel was very nice, modern and clean. What you would expect for a Hotel Indigo compared to lower tier IHG properties (Holiday Inn, HI Express, etc)

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 28, 2017

I love the Indigo, always a good experience. lovely boutique hotel

Read More
Read Less

Boston Hotel Indigo

By

April 28, 2017

club

The price was high, with very little extras added in to make it worth it. The room was cute, and the bed was comfortable. It was clean, but the showerhead did not work properly and the hair dryer was missing. The TV picture was not great and the channel selection was just average.

The staff was awesome, both in the evening and the next morning. Very friendly and accomodating.

Located in a quaint area of town, it felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 28, 2017

I've recently started a blog on service and am probably more sensitive than most. With just a few encounters with staff,each one was terrific.

Read More
Read Less

check in service needs to be reviewed

By

April 27, 2017

upon check in at 330 am was given key to occupied room. This effected my whole stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 27, 2017

club

The proximity to the T was excellent. Using transit system was important for my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and neat hotel

By

April 27, 2017

club

We were looking for an accessible place to stay in Boston for sightseeing and enjoyed this hotel, being close to the subway (shuttle service available as well), clean and friendly. The only annoying thing was air heater/conditioner noise. I guess it can be fixed easily by oiling the bearing part. Thank you for the service!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, limited food service

By

April 25, 2017

Nice clean and modern hotel with extremely helpful and friendly staff. Transportation was easy from this location as well. One gripe - food service was poor in an area with limited options if you don't have a car. Neither the restaurant nor room service was open for our late-night arrival, and the restaurant was closed at lunch on a busy weekday. Also didn't love the location of vending machines in the parking garage. Lively bar at night tho!

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

April 24, 2017

club

Poor quality and value. Poor service. Buffet poor selection and food cold

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and friendly Atmosphere

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff was helpful and friendly in all capacities. Good at the restaurant was excellent. The bed was comfortable and shower was spacious and clean. I would recommend Hotel Indigo toy friends and fiamily members.

Read More
Read Less