Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 748 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

great service. comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

club

room fine- front desk service very helpful.

food service very poor.

Read More
Read Less

great service at restaurant

By

March 20, 2017

club

the staff at the bar/restaurant are always fun and engaging, and encourage interaction between patrons

Read More
Read Less

Great occomodations

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great rooms, comfortable, very clean, great staff, Very convenient location. Have recommended this hotel to friends and coworkers, and have never regretted doing so.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good shower and gyn. Amazing bar staff.

By

March 16, 2017

As mentioned above.
Comfortable bed, good shower and gyn. Amazing bar staff.
Food in the bar is too expensive, but recommend the hamburger.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and quiet area

By

March 15, 2017

I stay in this hotel 4 times a year mainly due to convenient location to my office. Walking distance to T station. Clean rooms but some bathrooms are a little small. Pressure showerhead is excellent albeit design flaw in doors leaks water everywhere. Restaurant offers good steak but rather pricey ($50 for 250g). Breakfast options very limited. Great jazz band on Thurs nights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff was genuinely nice and also the rooms were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

March 11, 2017

club

For the price I paid for a 2 night stay I was very disappointed. The cable TV had lines through it to the point I got so annoyed I turned it off and decided to watch netflix on my computer. This would have been a great alternative besides the Internet was so slow and I couldn't get through a show. The shuttle doesn't run throughout the entire day. The other guests were quite loud. The room next to me kept doing something and all throughout the night I heard a knocking sound, so I didn't sleep well at all. The only thing I actually enjoyed was a conversation with the shuttle driver. He was extremely kind and a joy to talk to, other than that I wasn't impressed at all. Overall I was disappointed I paid such a high price for below average amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Nice boutique hotel, clean rooms, beds and nice bathrooms. Two shower heads in shower although only one seems to operate. Have stayed at this hotel several times in different rooms. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Boston Overnight by the Green Line

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and it is located next door to the Green Line commuter rail.

Read More
Read Less

Good enough

By

March 01, 2017

club

I wasn't there for most of my visit but the room was fine, the shower was nice, and it was nice to have amenities available. My alarm clock was broken and the TV had serious reception issues, but overall the stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 28, 2017

club

Only stayed for one night but everything was perfect for our needs

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Close to Boston

By

February 28, 2017

club

I stay at this location often because it's close to my business family and friends. I highly recommend staying at this location because it's close to the highway public transportation and local restaurants. The staff is friendly and helpful. Evenings there's entertainment in the lounge along with quality food. The rooms are spacious and the beds are new and comfortable. This hotel is a great value for the money .

Read More
Read Less