Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 751 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    369
  • 4 Stars
    214
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great stay! Very pleasant staff!

By

March 25, 2017

club

The front desk staff were very nice and explained all the services available like restaurant meal times etc. Covered parking was a big plus since I was there during a snow storm I didn't have to worry about digging my car out of the snow in the morning and that made such a difference in me being able to relax. The restaurant food was very good, and the service was great. The bed was very comfortable. Room was nice and clean. My stay was for business but I would definitely stay for leisure or a get away!
The only thing I would recommend is a mini refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great restaurant

By

March 24, 2017

club

A nice suburban hotel convenient to Boston with a great restaurant. Food and service we're excellent.

Read More
Read Less

great service. comfortable room

By

March 22, 2017

club

room fine- front desk service very helpful.

food service very poor.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was pretty perfect

By

March 21, 2017

club

I was met at the front desk by Manoj the Manager. I had missed the exit from Logan airport and then got lost so when I arrived, I was stressed out and hungry. He made my day by giving me an upgraded room to the only suite which was total heaven. All the lights were on to welcome me which was nice not to come into a strange dark room.The room had a king size bed and a large bath on the other side of the room with soaking tub and a very large shower area with rain head as well as traditional shower head. The toilet was in a separate room, plus two large sinks and plenty of counter space. I arrived late after an overseas flight and was happy that food was still available from the restaurant. All in all I would highly recommend this location which I have stayed in several times before. Extremely clean. Only one minor comment, it was St. Patrick's Day and there were still Christmas/winter decorations around which seemed strange to me!

Read More
Read Less

great service at restaurant

By

March 20, 2017

club

the staff at the bar/restaurant are always fun and engaging, and encourage interaction between patrons

Read More
Read Less

Great occomodations

By

March 19, 2017

club

Great rooms, comfortable, very clean, great staff, Very convenient location. Have recommended this hotel to friends and coworkers, and have never regretted doing so.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, good shower and gyn. Amazing bar staff.

By

March 16, 2017

As mentioned above.
Comfortable bed, good shower and gyn. Amazing bar staff.
Food in the bar is too expensive, but recommend the hamburger.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and quiet area

By

March 15, 2017

I stay in this hotel 4 times a year mainly due to convenient location to my office. Walking distance to T station. Clean rooms but some bathrooms are a little small. Pressure showerhead is excellent albeit design flaw in doors leaks water everywhere. Restaurant offers good steak but rather pricey ($50 for 250g). Breakfast options very limited. Great jazz band on Thurs nights.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and friendly

By

March 15, 2017

club

The staff was genuinely nice and also the rooms were very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

March 11, 2017

club

For the price I paid for a 2 night stay I was very disappointed. The cable TV had lines through it to the point I got so annoyed I turned it off and decided to watch netflix on my computer. This would have been a great alternative besides the Internet was so slow and I couldn't get through a show. The shuttle doesn't run throughout the entire day. The other guests were quite loud. The room next to me kept doing something and all throughout the night I heard a knocking sound, so I didn't sleep well at all. The only thing I actually enjoyed was a conversation with the shuttle driver. He was extremely kind and a joy to talk to, other than that I wasn't impressed at all. Overall I was disappointed I paid such a high price for below average amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Nice boutique hotel, clean rooms, beds and nice bathrooms. Two shower heads in shower although only one seems to operate. Have stayed at this hotel several times in different rooms. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Boston Overnight by the Green Line

By

March 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and it is located next door to the Green Line commuter rail.

Read More
Read Less