Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Hotel Indigo Boston - Newton Riverside

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 825 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great place to stay!

By

July 22, 2017

Had a great stay, room and service was outstanding, Would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Boston trip

By

July 19, 2017

club

Easy access to T line for 2.75$ trips downtown and about 35 mins. Nice place and easy to get to.

Read More
Read Less

Artistic Decor

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

- It was okay overall, I don't have too many complaints.

- The breakfast was not worth it and they did not frequently make new potatoes or pancakes. The ones that were there were old and crusty and nobody replaced them.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful time

By

July 11, 2017

club

The hotel was wonderful! All the staff was extremely helpful and nice cery well trained one of the best hotel stays ive had.

Read More
Read Less

Location convenient

By

July 07, 2017

club

Average hotel with small room- good for short stay

Read More
Read Less

Fun and enjoyable

By

July 03, 2017

club

I stayed with my son for 4 nights during our move. The hotel restaurant and pool were fabulous. Our room was clean and very comfortable though a bit small. The staff was lovely. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

July 03, 2017

club

Convientiently located. Refreshing change to design. Reflect European style. Helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 02, 2017

can't complain very pleased with our stay we'll return

as retirees a reduced rate would be appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Reliable comfortable / lovely staff

By

June 28, 2017

club

We are frequent gusts at the Boston Riverside Hotel Indigo. It is easy to get to form the Mass Pike and the rooms are comfortable and reasonably quiet, especially on week nights. Ask for high floor if on a weekend as it is a popular weekend night spot and wedding destination. Parking is easy and convenient. The staff are friendly. All in all a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff. Great customer experience.

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great staff. very accommodating. Nuce room. Nice pool. great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio Excelente

By

June 16, 2017

club

Servicio Excelente, el personal es muy amable y te hacen la estancia muy agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

June 15, 2017

club

Hotel is more sizzle than steak. Missing very practical details with regards to lighting, cleanliness, service and quality. The designers of the physical facility and rooms should stay in the hotel and experience the issues. The bar scene may important to your local clientele but as an out of town guest, the hotel leaves a lot to be desired Nothing special here and surely can only be chosen for its proximity to a meeting. If there are other choices near by in Newton they should be considered.

Read More
Read Less