Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 639 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great hotel and staff!

By

July 26, 2016

club

The staff was great! The hotel was clean. I loved the modern look of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Front Desk Staff

By

July 26, 2016

Modern decor, convenient location to Ottawa restaurants and scenic high points (parliament building, canal, etc.). Front desk staff made our anniversary very special and it was very much appreciated.

Getting to parking garage from inside the hotel was a bit challenging (three different elevators) but ok once it was figured out.

Read More
Read Less

excellent service and excellent hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

excellent welcome, free wi fi with IHG club was great, excellent deal on the room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear edward9191, Thank you for staying with us on your recent stay in Ottawa and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your staff! We look forward to inviting you back! Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fortissimo stay

By

July 25, 2016

wonderful stay at the indigo downtown Ottawa hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear deej1958, Thank you for staying with us on your recent stay in Ottawa and for sharing your comments. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

位置很棒.光線充足

By

July 21, 2016

很棒的旅遊地點,距離國會山莊很近,附近的旅遊點很多,容易可以自助完成.房間設施很好.早餐如果可以供應會更好.停車環境弄得更好會更吸引大家.

Read More
Read Less

床很舒服,服务满意

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

床很舒服,服务满意,地段很好,旁边就是国会山庄,停车有点不方便,要停在隔壁的饭店楼下。唯一的遗憾就是没有赠送早餐。推荐朋友可以去入住下。

Read More
Read Less

Great downtown stay with lots of amenitites

By

July 21, 2016

club

I enjoyed my recent stay at Hotel Indigo. I wanted to find a well-located, modern hotel with a sauna and pool and Hotel Indigo fit the bill. I had great service from the staff and I loved the lack of carpet in my room.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear mdc987, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo for your recent stay in downtown Ottawa and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location and amenities

By

July 20, 2016

Hotel was lovely and the central location was great. We were able to walk to nearby museums and events.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Satisfied50, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Ottawa and for sharing your experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed our hotel and our neighbourhood. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Silk purses and sows' ears

By

July 19, 2016

club

My trip to Ottawa was unexpected and unwelcomed, but the location and convenience of the hotel did SO much to make it all good in the end. My sleep was listed as 'average' on the survey, not because of the room/bed, but because I had flown in from Korea and was completely out of synch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear PattiJane, Thank you for staying with us on your recent unexpected trip to Ottawa and for sharing your stay experience. We are delighted under the circumstances of your stay to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and we hope to see you again on a welcomed trip to Ottawa. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 16, 2016

club

From check in to check out this hotel met all our expectations. Friendly and efficient. Only real suggestion would be to have a comfortable chair put into the rooms for sitting and relaxing. The desk chair was not that comfortable after a long day of sightseeing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Pmedic49, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Ottawa and for sharing your feedback. We are delighted to read that you felt you were at home with us. Thank you for the 5 Star Rating and for your kind comments. We have arm chairs in most of our guest rooms we please be sure to request one the next time you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

July 13, 2016

Hotel appearance was average. Toilet in the bathroom had a chipped seat and their was lipstick on the light switch. Hot tub wasn't working. Dropped my phone under the bed and when I went to get it I found some garbage and broken glass.
Location was good and price was reasonable, I could walked to everthing. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 24, 2016
Dear KDC2, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the level of service our hotel staff members were able to render including our location serving its purpose for your travel needs, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the overall cleanliness of the room you were assigned to. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great downtown hotel

By

July 13, 2016

club

Friendly, clean hotel in great position for downtown Ottawa.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Worldcurious, Thank you for staying with us on your recent stay in Ottawa and for taking the time to share your stay experience. We are delighted to have earned a 5 Star Rating from you and to read how much you enjoyed your stay from the friendly staff to the cleanliness to our great location. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less