Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Hotel Indigo Ottawa Downtown City Centre

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 660 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

660reviews

  • 5 Stars
    389
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    12

PLEASANT SURPRISE

By

September 22, 2016

THIS HOTEL GAVE AN EXCELLENT IMPRESSION WHEN WE WALKED THROUGH THE FRONT DOOR.
THE FRONT DESK STAFF WERE EFFICIENT AND COURTEOUS. THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS , CLEAN AND WELL LAID OUT

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 21, 2016

As usual great stay, location is everything, the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Ottawa

By

September 21, 2016

The hotel felt more like a condo than a hotel. I felt at home and very comfortable. The location was very close to my business needs and some great local restaurants, shops and site seeing opportunities during my free time. Everything was within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

September 21, 2016

Located in a good area, quite expensive, pleasant staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Meeting Experience

By

September 18, 2016

Right from the time I arrived until I left the staff where very friendly and accommodating. The room was roomy, clean and quite. The meeting rooms where well appointed which allowed us to have in part a productive meeting.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel is Excellent, the restaurant is abismal

By

September 18, 2016

club

While the hotel is beautiful and the staff excellent, do not plan to eat at their restaurant. The quality has decreased over the last few years and this was my worst experience yet... ever... at a hotel. Empty quesadillas, errors in ordering, refusal of staff to take and order, large waits for food to come out, etc.

Starbucks products are served however, it was more efficient and effective to have what you intended to have if you went to one of the two close external starbucks. It is unfortunate that the service at this restaurant has such poor performance as it has not been this way in the past but is continuously getting worse.

Recommend the hotel but do not ever plan on eating there.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 15, 2016

platinumelite

My girlfriend and I had a great time. The room was really nice. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

vacances au canada

By

September 13, 2016

un très bon souvenir de notre séjour dans votre hotel et votre ville Ottawa

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Great!

By

September 12, 2016

The room was beautiful, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful! I just wish that the room was a bit bigger and that the omelette was a bit better... I found it a bit on the pricy side, but I would stay there again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

September 11, 2016

Everything about my stay at the Indigo in Ottawa was great. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. The location was great, and the room was great!

Read More
Read Less

university drop off

By

September 09, 2016

club

close to campus, and in the downtown core. thanks for providing a comfortable room for our family

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but not great

By

September 09, 2016

club

Very bad parking and a sub standard lobby bar and lounge.

Great location and decent room service experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Dear Jimbo3178, Thank you for staying with us on your recent trip to Ottawa and for sharing your stay experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for the less than satisfactory experience you had. I am excited to let you know that we will be renovating our public spaces in the next 6 months so I hope you will come back to give us another try. Best, Kim, General Manager
Read More
Read Less