Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 587 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

587reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    14

Perfect getaway

By

February 23, 2017

club

Our experience was fantastic from start to finish. The staff were professional and friendly. The room was excellent. We loved the modern decor and comfortable bed. The water pressure in the shower was even excellent. We ate at the restaurant and it was fabulous. The food was great and fairly priced. I even tried Salmon for the first time and loved it. The service was outstanding. The bar was great, as was the bartender. I would highly recommend Hotel Indigo to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Elegance at affordable price!

By

February 22, 2017

club

This is our second stay at this hotel. Love the staff the food the rooms. Fabulous hotel. I highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 21, 2017

club

Front desk staff seemed very young and inexperienced. Stayed here in February for a wedding. An average hotel overall. Did have a comfortable bed, poor lighting in the bathroom. had lunch in the bar area. food was good, service a bit slow.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Quality

By

February 21, 2017

club

There is no getting around that the Hotel Indigo was obviously a reincarnation of a previous budget hotel, but the similarities end there. The level of interior design detail is superb and the staff was professional and extremely helpful (other than the bartender).

Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

February 21, 2017

club

I stayed at the Hotel Indigo in Riverhead overnight and had a great time. The hotel is clean and the bed is very comfortable. The staff at the Hotel was very courteous and helpful. We had dinner at the restaurant in the Hotel and it was delicious. I will definitely be back for another stay. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 20, 2017

club

This hotel is a great value! I recommend to anyone a stay here! This is a beautiful, well - maintained, and comfortable place with a friendly staff and excellent accommodations! I will stay here when I return to Long Island!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brittany M
Read More
Read Less

Valentine Winery Tour Weekend

By

February 15, 2017

We have been doing this winery weekend for many years now and have enjoyed the experience each year.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that your stay was pleasant. Always checkout our website for promos and packages that you might be interested in. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, comfortable

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

I only stayed overnight, but I've been to this hotel several years in a row. The bat had live entertainment and was enjoyable overall.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 16, 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to see you every year in the years to come!
Read More
Read Less

Great people and beautiful room. Great rate

By

February 05, 2017

club

With the understanding that I would be staying several weeks in a row, I was provided with a better rate. The front desk help, especially Brian, are friendly and inviting. The decorating in the room, lobby and restaurant is awesome. Very up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued and appreciated. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip! Sincerely, Brittany M
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 02, 2017

Great staff and very accomodating. Pleasure to stay there. Great and plentiful parking. Great room design.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay and leaving your review with us. But most of all thank you for acknowledging the staff. We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Brittany M
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel To Stay At In East End

By

February 01, 2017

One of the Best Hotels I Ever Stayed At. Great food Great Service The Best Staff I Ever Had At a Hotel Its Like Home Away From Home. The Best Food You'll Ever Taste. Can Not Wait To Go Back,

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Brittany M
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo

By

February 01, 2017

club

Always a pleasure to stay at the Indigo . Clean friendly hotel with great location on the east end .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our website for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon.
Read More
Read Less