Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 608 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

608reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great design.

By

March 30, 2017

club

Had a great experience. Would definately stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Staff polite and hotel maintained well

By

March 29, 2017

Overall the hotel was good. Unfortunately, front desk

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay At Hotel Indigo Riverhead

By

March 23, 2017

My husband and I wanted an overnight getaway not far from home. Hotel Indigo in Riverhead was perfect! Less than an hour from home, the hotel was beautiful. Right in the heart of wine country, which is so nice. We had dinner at Bistro 72 in the hotel, food and service was AMAZING! I highly recommend the salmon and the New England Clam Chowder. Also convenient to the Tanger Outlet Center so we got some shopping done too. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, clean room AND excellent service

By

March 23, 2017

We enjoyed our stay very much. We came on a living social voucher, during Winterfest. The manager honored the discount room rate for an additional two nights ... we were very impressed by everyone's friendliness! Especially when the storm that didn't happen was upon us!

Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable and Classy Stay

By

March 22, 2017

The modern design, cleanliness, and amenities made our stay comforting.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay

By

March 18, 2017

I was forced to stay closer to my job, due to the impending storm. I booked a room for 2 nights because of not knowing if my 60 mile commute to Riverhead was going to be seriously impacted. It truly wasn't impacted at all, but Hotel Indigo did everything to make my stay a great one. Rachel, the server in the Bistro 72, was amazing. She truly was fun, upbeat and fun to be around. I was annoyed that I had to spend my own money to be near my job, only to find out that storm wasn't gonna hit. Brittney at the desk also made my stay and reservation truly wonderful. It's because of these two staffers that I believe you have such great success in the off season. One other staffer in the Bistro was incredible, she was telling me about her family, truly wonderful, but I cannot remember her name either. Rachel surely would know.

The only drawback to the stay was the bed. The bed was tough. I'm a veteran and can sleep on anything. I did sleep on the bed, but it made me wake up feeling soreness everywhere. Other than that little tidbit, I have no complaints and only praise for your facility. Thank you for your accommodations and your help. It truly was as pleasant as a forced, unnecessarily needed stay could be! Haha

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. So glad to hear the staff made your stay enjoyable during the storm! Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Riverhead!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
The hotel business is all about the services we offer. Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge that our staff is very friendly and welcoming. I am glad that we have succeeded in offering you a unique service! It’s our pleasure to have you here!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!!!

By

March 16, 2017

platinumelite

I have been going to this hotel numerous time throughout the past few years. No hotel beats this one!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind review. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel Launching Pad for LI Wine Country

By

March 15, 2017

Enjoyed a fabulous stay at the hotel as a base for visiting the East End Wine Country and visiting the Hamptons.
Very close to great wineries.
Dinner was fantastic (excellent food value and quality) and extremely loved the live music.
Being adjacent to Tanger Outlets very convenient and helpful.
Bar attendant was fantastic -- she gave us excellent recommendations on wineries.

Only complaint or bad experience was a bunch of rowdy people in the hallway around 2am that interrupted sleep -- however this was beyond the hotel's control somewhat.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 14, 2017

The room was pricey. The window treatments were not long enough to block the light from shining in my eyes. The menu selection in the restaurant was not inviting.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Close to Great shopping

By

March 09, 2017

It was hard to rate due to the fact that we visited on a very cold day... Also hotel location is very awkwardly placed... We liked the fact that hotel was extremely close to the tanger mall... I will possibly return when it's warmer ... Before I forget I really like the heated fireplace... I believe it's electric..
The hotel looks much better on the website ...but doesn't everything else???
Nevertheless living social had a great discount ... Voucher for dinner and wine tasting ... But it had to be use on a Sunday... That's the downside...

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. We always have different specials available for different nights of the week. I am sorry to hear the weekend voucher was no longer available when you were looking to book. Always check out our website for different specials and promotions that might interest you!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing little get away!!

By

March 08, 2017

Amazing little get away with Amazing service clean comfortable and fun!! Staff was so accommodating from the friendly front desk
to the room,wait staff and management .This is my 3rd year returning twice a year to this comfy little home away from home
Fun in the summer and winter ! I can't wait to go go back!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

An Overnight Stay

By

March 07, 2017

Had a great overnight stay once again. I love this property. The staff are friendly, the rooms are comfortable and clean. I look forward to returning. Enjoyed the Winterfest Kickoff Event at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less