Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 536 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

536reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    13

Dissatisfied customer

By

September 22, 2016

club

I was at your hotel for my daughter's wedding. From the time my daughter and ourselves walked into the hotel all our stress levels went from 0-100. My daughter was informed the Bridal Suite wasn't available and they didn't have a room for her and her bridal party. When she booked the hotel in October 2015 she was told there would be 50 rooms available and the Bridal Suite. Next time she called the number of rooms were reduced to 30.
Needless to say this wasn't the way her checkin was supposed to go for her and our guests. Customer service satisfaction was at an all time low. Besides this issue there were daily problems with room keys working, noise level outside our rooms due to furniture being moved, assortment of loud noises made by staff members, etc. The price of your rooms were high and I felt the cost didn't match what the size of the rooms, no refrigerator or microwave in room, vending machines in our hallway was broken the entire time we were there. If I had to rate my overall experience the rating would be a 1(being lowest rating available). It was a very disappointing visit and I would never recommend your hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

September 19, 2016

I was extremely disappointed in my stay at your hotel. I felt it was overpriced given the room type and amenities. The room was a simple, decent hotel room but definitely not worth the price per night. I have stayed at many other hotels including some within your group in rooms that had a refrigerator, microwave and full baths for a much lower price.
From the day we arrived, there was a problem with getting any messages in my room because my mailbox was locked. After numerous phone calls and desk requests to have this corrected, there was no resolution.
We were there for my niece's wedding . My niece had booked the Bridal Suite over a year ago and was told she was the first bride to book. When she arrived, the Bridal Suite had been given to another bride who booked after her.
Numerous problems with room keys only added to my disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

nice room but nuisance internet connection

By

September 15, 2016

club

Room was fine, but Internet connection should not need logging in every 3 hours. I don't understand why hotels view having internet as a luxury in this day and age. It is like having a TV in the room: expected.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Quaint Community

By

September 10, 2016

club

Restaurant was terrific - albeit pricy. Hotel design was interesting. Clearly an older hotel (1970s?) that has been extensively refurbished - very well done. Staff were attentive and friendly. Rooms were clean. A/C had a musty odor - and it was hard to regulate.

Read More
Read Less

Rejuvenating stay

By

September 06, 2016

platinumelite

Delightful ambiance; congenial staff; attractive grounds,especially on patio. We keep returning because we feel so comfortable. We enjoy swimming

Read More
Read Less

A must stay!

By

September 06, 2016

Great place for business and leisure. Clean, updated and just the right amount of luxury.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good for Riverhood

By

September 03, 2016

club

A bit expensive but worth it.
Manager was awesome: made room for me at 2am.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable room but smail, good service

By

August 24, 2016

club

I would stay there again because the hotel is beautiful, very clean and the staff is very nice.
The rooms are small and it is quite expensive for what you are getting.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo 2015/08/10

By

August 22, 2016

club

Modern, clean, great staff and good value for money. A fridge in the room would have made it perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Unique hotel with wonderful restaurant

By

August 22, 2016

club

My stay at this Hotel Indigo was short but sweet - the property is lovely and the staff is very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

August 13, 2016

club

We loved that there was a bar, restaurant and outside pool all on premises. great place to get away for a night or two-or gather with friends, but there were a lot of mosquitoes if you wanted to sit outside. We were all bit up. If they could spray to control the bugs that would help a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as the Holiday Inn Express around the corner!

By

August 13, 2016

First experience of Hotel Indigo, and it seems to be a facelift of a Holiday Inn which demands a higher price but does not justify this. Rooms are adequate, but compared to the HI Express and Suites around the corner, which offers a complimentary breakfast for a lower price per night, I would stay there instead next time. We stayed at the HI Express and Suites the night before, and wished we had stayed there instead for a second night, but mistakenly thought we were moving up a level in staying at the Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less