Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 665 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    437
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    18

Excellent staff

By

June 27, 2017

It was only an overnight stay for a wedding nearby but it was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Hotel indigo

By

June 26, 2017

club

Excellent stay very friendly staff. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

June 26, 2017

club

When I called the staff was very helpful in getting me to hotel and made sure restoration was there. I was greeted right away any problems I had they were willing to help me. Slept very well and hated to leave early but work called had to pick up group

Read More
Read Less

Review is too long

By

June 20, 2017

This wasn't a short survey. Stop telling me it's too short. You're coming off as very needy and insecure

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 19, 2017

Nice rooms and friendly, professional and prompt front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great poolside rooms

By

June 17, 2017

club

Great poolside rooms with easy access to pool, patio, restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel to consider

By

June 13, 2017

club

Except for a couple of minor things the staff promptly solved, my stay was quite smooth. The quality of everything is high.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

June 13, 2017

club

Overall the hotel is nice. Not located in the best location, meaning walk ability and closeness to nearby attractions. Friendly staff. Neat restaurant, although pretty pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to Hotel Indigo Standards

By

June 12, 2017

I have stayed at several Hotel Indigo's and this is not up to the Standards of a Hotel Indigo.

First I did not receive my bonus points and was not asked if I wanted them when I checked in.

Second I only had Internet connection about 10% of the time, I called the desk and they were going to have IT call me and they never did. I shouldn't have to talk to IT get get my Internet.

Third this hotel is located were you can't get any cell signal, so not outgoing calls or Internet from phones. I tried 2 different AT&T and Sprint.

This Hotel is more like a Candlewood than a Hotel Indigo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bar Service

By

June 12, 2017

club

comfortable place for business stay with just the right bar staff!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

June 12, 2017

Great accommodations and great staff! Will repeat!

Read More
Read Less

From day 1 to day 4

By

June 07, 2017

From the moment I spoke to the young lady to set up my dates at your hotel to the day I left it was a complete pleasure and the service from day one to the fourth Day was perfect in every aspect

Read More
Read Less