Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 629 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Friendly staff

By

April 27, 2017

club

Friendly and attentive staff. I was traveling for business and booked the wrong dates. The front desk staff quickly adjusted my reservation without issues. The room was comfortable and clean and the hotel conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great food

By

April 27, 2017

club

Everyone there seems to go out of there way to help you. As far as the restaurant goes. While my wife and may not get out there often I look forward to it whenever we do. The food is incredible ,and I can't wait to go back.

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

April 26, 2017

Nice place. Staff was excellent and very accommodating. Good location and the room was really nice. Modern well appointed and the beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great East End Hotel

By

April 25, 2017

Excellent stay overall. The Rooms are clean the Restaurant is very good and the staff are friendly. Close to all area Attractions and all shopping and Restaurants. Good experience overall

Read More
Read Less

Courteous staff at front desk.

By

April 20, 2017

Nothing special about this place especially for the price per night!

Read More
Read Less

Want to love this place

By

April 20, 2017

My experience with the Hotel Indigo began about 2 weeks prior to my stay when I called for a block of rooms for a wedding party. The block was sold out but I was still given a room and able to receive the discounted rate. Yes! Awesome! With that said, my experience was overall pleasant. The staff was very nice and informative.
My perosonal dissatisfaction is due to only three things:

1) the frosted glass window in the bathroom wall that is connected to the sleeping area. I don't understand its purpose. It's an unnecessary design feature. It made me so uncomfortable to change/shower/use the bathroom knowing that my roommate (my sister) could potentially see my naked silhouette.

2) The heating/cooling unit in the room. It's great when it's on. I like a colder room when I sleep. However the unit shuts off and turns on through the night and it's very loud. I'd much rather have the unit run for as long as I'd want it on.

3) I had zero cellphone service. I could not keep in contact with the wedding party a few miles down the road to know what was going on. I had to leave the hotel to be able to text and make phone calls. Thankfully the free wifi saved me for internet searches.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and great staff

By

April 20, 2017

Loved the property also had great restaurant on premesis

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

Nice comfortable hotel. Great location. Easy access to 495

Read More
Read Less

Overall stay.

By

April 10, 2017

club

The rooms were very clean, the staff was friendly and the layout/design of the hotel was very pleasing. Bistro 72 was the highlight of the stay. Excellent dining experience.

Read More
Read Less

If you want sleep try another hotel

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

I am a platinum member of IHG. I was staying at the hotel on a reward night. I normally don't stay at Hotel Indigo. I generally stay at other IHG hotels and usually have a great experience.

Unfortunately I will not choose to stay at this hotel again. I was looking forward to a good night sleep. Although the mattress was extremely comfortable, the room is not insulated. You can hear the people in the next room talking and showering, and every door opened can be heard in your room. I tried to block out the noise by running the continuous fan on the cooling/heating unit to try to block out noise. However, the fan does not continually run. When you get to the set temperature it automatically shuts off. I spent the night raising and lowering the temperature to keep the fan running.

Also, there is no complimentary continental breakfast offered. Usually IHG hotels offer a complimentary breakfast.

I went to the restaurant for dinner. The waiter was not too friendly and wanted to rush me to order. I wanted to enjoy a glass of wine before even looking at the menu, but he kept coming back asking if I was ready to order.

Although I was disappointed with my room and wait staff, other members of the hotel were very friendly.

I wish I had not wasted a reward night at this hotel since my purpose was to enjoy a relaxing, restful night; instead, I left having a horrible hotel room experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

April 04, 2017

club

Very good service from both the staff and the staff at bistro 72 anything I needed at anytime of the day they made sure I got it rooms were very clean and of a nice moderate style I will be recommending this hotel to all my friends and family only thing that was a little annoying was having to keep signing into the wifi but that's just me nit picking everything else was amazing

Read More
Read Less

Stay for wedding

By

April 04, 2017

This hotel is nice. Had a bad room service situation but the hotel took the cost off my bill to rectify it. The wifi did not work well with my phone so would like that to be fixed. Otherwise it was a great trip

Read More
Read Less