Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Hotel Indigo Long Island - East End

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 695 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

695reviews

  • 5 Stars
    457
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Staff

By

July 23, 2017

club

The staff was very welcoming and made us feel very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

July 22, 2017

platinumelite

My family has been coming here for years. We always feel so comfortable upon arrival. We call this home away from
home.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

July 22, 2017

Great hotel, clean and good looking. I highly recommend Hotel Indigo. I will travelling to Europe and will be looking for hotel to stay.

Read More
Read Less

First Experience Hotel Indigo

By

July 18, 2017

My first stay at the Indigo Hotel was fair for the first visit. The staff was professional and the grounds were clean and refreshing. Minor upgrades will make it superior.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel out East

By

July 17, 2017

I have stayed at the Indigo several times and
have always enjoyed this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Good room servicing.

By

July 16, 2017

The room was always clean sand made up promptly in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and lovely staff

By

July 15, 2017

club

This was our second visit to Hotel Indigo East End. The hotel common areas and guest rooms were extremely clean and comfortable. The proximity of the property to both the North Fork Vineyards and the Hamptons was so convenient to enjoy LI's most treasured sights. The staff was lovely and helpful with suggesting sights to see, restaurants and local treasures.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

July 14, 2017

Very help0ful staft . front desk very professional and friendly. All peo0or friendly and helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Air conditioner very good. Glad it is pet friendly for next visit. Very close to attractions and beach
Food in tesyersunt delicious.. Pool clean and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

July 14, 2017

club

Loved this hotel . Incredibly friendly people. Location excellent for visiting windreries and Greenport

Read More
Read Less

clean but expensive

By

July 12, 2017

hotel was very nice, seemed new and clean. style somewhat reflects the Hamptons style. hotel beds that were supposed to be a queen were very small. also very expensive for a one night stay but its one of the closest/largest hotels near the north fork and Hamptons.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced

By

July 11, 2017

Ridiculously priced hotel for Riverhead. Especially because there aren't any perks of staying there. The only perk was free coffee in the room. Nothing else is included. Very nice, clean room but not worth the price tag

Read More
Read Less

Great go-to place for the east end

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great go-to place for the east end. Pleasant setting

Read More
Read Less