Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Hotel Indigo Rome - St. George

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 491 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Vacanze romane

By

June 21, 2017

club

Struttura eccellente. Personale qualificato, efficiente ed estremamente cortese. Servizi ineccepibili.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel in the heart of Rome!

By

June 20, 2017

Great product, great team, great location. The perfect hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great location and stafff

By

June 17, 2017

Perfect hotel for all your sightseeing, team were very responsive , rooftop terrace is a must to end your evening

Read More
Read Less

A 5 Star Hotel that Deserves 6 Stars

By

June 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was the first time visiting Italy and Rome. From check in to check out the service was impeccable. We chose the hotel based on previous comments and location. We were not disappointed ! All of the staff went out of their way to make us feel like we were the only ones at the hotel ! We felt like we were at home ! Day or night, our needs were met ! And no question about it, the hotel is located very near all of the sites that a first time visitor wants to see ! And proximity to the Vatican is stellar ! No need for cabs, walking is easy ! We must say that our hats are off to Loris, who greeted us at the door, and from time to time, helped us with special requests. He is an asset to the team as are all of the staff. When we come back, this 6 Star Hotel will be our home again ! Of course only if it is not booked up ! Our sincerest thanks for making our trip of a lifetime very special each day !

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Rome St. Georges

By

June 15, 2017

club

The hotel is beautifully designed, very comfortable and extremely convenient for sightseeing in Rome and getting a taste for a quiet Roman neighborhood. The staff was very pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

June 14, 2017

club

The hotel is in a great area. Can access many sites and restaurants. All within walking distance. Roof top bar is also nice. Actually not a bar but a lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Great stat

By

June 13, 2017

club

Excellent accommodations, great staff, nice room , very clean , absolutely perfect location

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great staff

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very comfortale

Read More
Read Less

St George Hotel

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Staff very attentive, attractive comfortable well appointed rooms with refrigerator and mini bar
We appreciated the Handy Phone and a room upgrade
And, for me, a very comfy soft pillow - I actually travel with one of mine but did not use it because yours wass so comfortable
Thank you
The only 'negative' was that I had to dry my hair in the closet because there is no outlet for the hairdryer in the bathroom

Read More
Read Less

Indigo in Rome.

By

June 10, 2017

Great stay. Close to many sites. Friendly staff. Good value and clean safe place to stay while in Rome.

Read More
Read Less

Rom mal anders !

By

June 08, 2017

Ich habe für drei Tage dieses Hotel genossen. Sehr freundliche und aufmerksame Mitarbeiter. Tolle Ausssicht von der Terrasse und gutes Essen im Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and great location

By

June 04, 2017

The hotel is located on a cobblestone street in a a very beautiful neighborhood in Rome, walking distance to the Vatican. Our first night we enjoyed a wonderful meal at the rooftop restaurant. The concierge(s) were very helpful and gave great advice on local restaurants. After we spent a busy day exploring the sights of Rome, we soaked our sore muscles in the large pool in the spa. Thanks IHG for a great vacation.

Read More
Read Less