Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown - Alamo

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 558 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    381
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Beautiful hotel with a great staff.

By

September 29, 2016

This was our second visit to the Hotel Indigo on North Alamo and we loved it! Our room was perfect, the view was historic and the staff was truly helpful and very friendly. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel Across from the Alamo

By

September 28, 2016

At first I wasn't sure what to expect. I tried to get a last minute hotel on the Riverwalk but they were all booked. I had never stayed at a Hotel Indigo before, so with fingers crossed, I made the reservation. I was completely delighted with this hotel! Easy walk to the Riverwalk, right across the street from the Alamo, beautiful historical architecture throughout the building and my room. Very comfortable bed. High def TV. Very friendly staff from the front desk to the maids. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

September 21, 2016

My entire experience at the Indigo in San Antonio was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Front Desk staff.

By

September 21, 2016

club

Nice to have the staff's friendly greetings when entering or leaving the hotel. Always cheerful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value in Downtown San Antonio

By

September 19, 2016

platinumelite

This was a wonderful hotel right across the street from the Alamo. The hotel's character was unique, and the staff was very friendly.

The only thing I would hope changes in the future is the installation of better insulated windows. The current windows were thin, allowing a LOT of noise from the street to come into the room at night. However, it was a small sacrifice for the uniqueness of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unique Surprise Downtown

By

September 19, 2016

The hotel facility is an historical building, across from the Alamo. They have done a terrific job with the renovations to ensure the rooms are modern in size and amenities.
The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful - and this was on a Holiday weekend!
I look forward to staying here many times in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot in the heart of San Antonio

By

September 17, 2016

club

Right next to the Alamo and everything is walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Surprise in downtown

By

September 14, 2016

club

Surprising find in downtown SA and I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 14, 2016

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL
GREAT LOCATION
AWESOME STAFF
LOVE THE CITY
LOVE THE DRIVER FOR HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

Great Location for Weekend Trip

By

September 11, 2016

Hotel is conveniently located next to the Alamo, very centric in San Antonio. You can get great views of the Alamo. Several dining and entertainment options around and close walk to the river. This was great as we could come back to rest during the warm hours if needed. Staff was nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and great service

By

September 08, 2016

club

Wonderful stay at the Hotel Indigo San Antonio Downtown- Alamo. Property and accommodations were very clean and modern yet the historical beauty of the hotel was preserved. Staff was friendly and professional. I highly recommend this hotel especially because of the location - prime location in the down town area and close to all the major attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay in the heart of tourist area

By

August 31, 2016

club

Great location, awesome rooms, with plenty of space in each room since it was a older office building renovated into a hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Joshua H Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less