Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 939 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

939reviews

  • 5 Stars
    609
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great service

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

While enjoying the bar and lounge we received excellent service and great recommendations for the rest of our evening! Our waitress for breakfast was excellent and never let us go without. She maintained an excellent attitude and represented the hotel well.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

March 20, 2017

- Cups/mugs NOT sterile individually wrapped.
- lipstick mark on cups

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 20, 2017

club

Do not eat at the Restaurant. Go out to a local restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

March 19, 2017

Nice hotel with great location on river walk. Parking was tough each night. Room was nice however very of looking over interior courtyard.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint modern hotel

By

March 18, 2017

club

Very enjoyable stay and friendly staff. Hacienda exterior with a modern interior. Loved the area as it was on the Riverwalk but away from the crowds and traffic but an easy and leisurely short walk to the restaurants as well as an assessible dock to the riverboats.

Read More
Read Less

Fun, Fun, Fun

By

March 16, 2017

This was a trip designed for our grandchildren to experience a train ride and have fun in San Antonio. Hotel Indigo was instrumental in our accomplishing just that. We had a small problem with the heat in our room, and maintenance had it worked around in an hour or less. The staff is friendly, helpful, and appeared genuine in the greetings. The room was clean and well appointed except there were no USB ports for charging anywhere in the room except for the rear panel of the TV. We certainly enjoyed our stay and we'll be back, I'm quite confident.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service, not worth the money

By

March 16, 2017

The price for the room is outrageous. The cashier at the restaurant was rude. Sold me an old fruit cup for $6. Supposedly went to the back to get a fresh cup and came back with the same one with the lid removed(which had the date written on it) there was hair in the shower and a stain on the bed sheet. No hair dryer. Had two ask for 2 hair dryers. The first didn't work..

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel to stay in.

By

March 16, 2017

club

Loved the balcony view to the river walk. The hotel room was extremely nice, overall the experience was great. When I come back to San Antonio, this is the only hotel that I will be staying in.

Read More
Read Less

Family get away

By

March 16, 2017

Overall great hotel. Got together with family before spring break and had a great time. Would definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Good location for Tobin Center Events

By

March 16, 2017

club

We were in San Antonio for a concert at the Tobin Center and the location could not be better, just a short walk across the River Walk. It's a few blocks away from the more popular places on the Riverwalk but a nice stroll.
The room was nice, a little cool when we arrived and a bit of a musty smell when we arrived but the smell went away after we had the heat on for a bit. Beds were comfortable and room was quiet.
The only complaint of our visit was our greeting upon arrival.The gentleman working the desk was certainly not friendly. We had asked for early arrival since we had a commitment mid afternoon all he could tell us was that the room was not ready and they'd call when it was. I would have expected that he would at least ask if we had bags we would like to have stored. We never did get a call that the room was ready. When we got back about 5:00 the girl at the desk was very nice and appologized about not calling.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodatiion.

By

March 10, 2017

club

Just a perfect experience.
Alex at reception was very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

What a wonderful place to stay on the Riverwalk. The hotel was very nice, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. This was my second stay at this hotel and I will continue to stay here when I travel to San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less