Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1127 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1127reviews

  • 5 Stars
    750
  • 4 Stars
    216
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    42

comfortable bed and pillows, great customer service

By

August 18, 2017

club

staff was nice and courteous. room was quiet with view of riverwalk and poolside. bed was comfortable. Only downside is toilet smelled of old urine when seat lifted. Other than that it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth it

By

August 17, 2017

I wouldn't recommend staying here. Parking is bad and the rooms are poorly decorated. Wallpaper is peeling. Restrooms are dirty

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room

By

August 17, 2017

Overall a great stay. The gym needs work. The food in the restaurant was a bit pricey but overall tasted delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Service makes the hotel worth it

By

August 16, 2017

This hotel is a little far from all the "happening" things on the riverwalk, but would stay here again. Audrey at the front desk by far made our stay memorable, she was so polite and answered all my questions about the city.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel on the Riverwalk

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

It's a little bit of a walk to the Market Square and the Alamo but still in a prime downtown location on the Riverwalk. There's a Rio taxi stop right out back of the hotel that can take you that route if you prefer not to walk. The hotel decor is beautiful and the facilities clean. The staff was pleasant and inviting.

Read More
Read Less

hotel indigo river walk

By

August 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great experience. Clean, friendly, pet friendly, great ambience. Good location with direct access to river walk. Modern furnishings and decor.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs down

By

August 13, 2017

Will not stay there again. No free breakfast and pool closed too early. Requested a microwave but never received one.

Read More
Read Less

Great leisure stay

By

August 13, 2017

club

We love your property. It is edgy in style, clean and beautiful. We were able to stay overlooking the Riverwalk and pool area. Our package included breakfast, which we really enjoyed also. Your physical location also allowed easy interstate access. The roomy balcony provided a very relaxing night of conversation. Kureg. ..need I say more. I was very happy to have one in the room. Your staff and property represent San Antonio very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great loction

By

August 12, 2017

Great experience. staff was concerned about our comfort. Beautiful design. very clean and the room was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

August 12, 2017

club

Our family traveled for an unexpected, unplanned family event. We were very comfortable at Hotel Indigo. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and the mattress and bedding were very comfortable. Nice access to the river walk in the art district.

Towels could use updating, especially the pool side towels.

We would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Treated Like Royalty

By

August 11, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo is truly a gem. We recently reserved rooms for my daughters wedding. My husband and I immediately fell in love with the Indigo. The entrance was charming, staff was incredible and super friendly. The location was quiet and the water taxi pick up and drop off very convenient. The rooms were spacious and clean. All our friends and family were very pleased with their accommodations. I travel extensively and this will be my "go to" hotel in the future.

Read More
Read Less

All hotel experience

By

August 10, 2017

This is a great hotel with easy access to the Riverwalk and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less