Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 699 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

699reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Good stay

By

04. Februar 2016

platinumelite

My first time at Hotel Indigo.

Nice hotel.

Front desk staff very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your first stay at a Hotel Indigo. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

01. Februar 2016

the hotel was great except for the wifi it dropped out several times.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback. We will look into our wifi to ensure this doesn't become a recurring problem. Thank you for staying and we hope you come back to visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

excellent service.the staff was friendly and helpful.

By

01. Februar 2016

club

The hotel is great. The food was great.Something items on the menu were a little overpriced for the amount,but you are downtowns. The biggest thing is paying for parking to stay there. They have you! That is the only negative thing.To me that should be a Thank you for choosing us!.

Posted byHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
Thank you for your review! We are always looking for ways to improve our service and appreciate all feedback! We do appreciate you choosing us and hope you come back to stay with us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Service

By

31. Januar 2016

This is the worst Hotel Indigo I have ever stayed at. I spend approximately 200 nights a year in hotels, the majority of them IHG. You have to pay extra at this hotel ($15 a night), but this is regular for this area. The problem is the staff acts like you are inconveniencing them when you need you something. I was not given my parking pass when I checked in, after I took my luggage to my room asked the same person that check me in for the pass. First she did not remember me (from 5 minutes before),then she said she gave it to me. When I showed her it was not with my package of what I was given, I was being a pain by asking for the pass. When I checked out, the price was different from the reservation, when asking about it you get nowhere with the front desk staff. And the General Manager (Holly) only makes excuses for the staff, not to mention she keeps cutting off every time you try to say something. By the way, I also filed a complaint with IHG.
DON'T STAY AT THIS INDIGO, THERE IS ANOTHER ONE NOT TO FAR AWAY.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate all guest feedback. We are constantly looking for ways to improve our service and your review will help us do just that. Again, thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Good location and confortable

By

30. Januar 2016

club

Stayed for business. Great job with conference room and food set up. Very knowledgeable on area. Everything within walking distance along river walk or a $4 uber ride.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate all guest feedback. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay here and we hope to host you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and location

By

28. Januar 2016

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We enjoyed the location on River Walk and the convenience of the River Taxi located just off the hotel patio. We would definitely stay at this place the next time we visit San Antonio

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and kind staff

By

27. Januar 2016

club

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Indigo on the San Antonio Riverwalk for one night but wished we had booked a second! We enjoyed a beautiful, clean room and the bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff was pleasant and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you for your review! We wish you had stayed a second night as well! Please come back and visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

unique and clean

By

26. Januar 2016

club

The rooms are unique in looks and set up. A pleasant surprise. Also, very clean!

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate all guest feedback and are very glad to hear you had a pleasant stay. Please come back and visit us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

25. Januar 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and helpful. They respond quickly to any service request. We would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review. All feedback is welcomed and appreciated. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to host you again really soon!
Read More
Read Less

Left uniqaue power cable for my lap top computer

By

25. Januar 2016

No one called or returned the cable to return my power cable

Posted byHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate all guest feedback. We do try our best to return any items left behind by our guests to it's rightful owner. We did not find your power cord and apologize if this was not communicated to you. We do hope you enjoyed your stay and will consider us on any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with great service

By

20. Januar 2016

club

We had such a wonderful experience at this hotel. Our initial room was not available right away but the desk clerk took great care of us by finding another room, at a discount and free breakfast (which happened to be right next door to my in laws so that worked out perfectly). Every single staff member was so friendly and helpful. The rooms were gorgeous and so clean! The outside of the hotel is beautiful as well. It's towards the end of the riverwalk so it's kind of a walk to some of the busier areas but that just means it's also quieter down that way :) We weren't there to party since we had our 2 kids with us, so it was perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
22. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure you pass on your comments to the front desk and the rest of the team. We hope you come back and visit us again really soon.
Read More
Read Less

Bad parking, Wi-Fi and room availibility

By

20. Januar 2016

Generally this is a very nice hotel, on the inside and the patio, and the location is convenient to downtown attractions but the parking arrangement are horrible and the Wi-Fi service is very poor. Too make matters worse, I didn't get the river view room that I wanted because another guest was in the room that I was given keys to and another room would be available until later. So I ended up with a view of the driveway. I'm a loyal IHG customer and this is the first time I've been this disappointed. I'm sure this is an isolated incident.

Posted byHotelStaff
24. Januar 2016
Thank you so much for your review on our hotel. It is our goal to ensure that we honor all guest request to the best of our ability to ensure you have a wonderful stay and it seems we may have dropped the ball. We want to sincerely apologize and will be following up with our team to ensure this is in fact an isolated incident and it does not happen again. We certainly want to thank you so much for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you back with us to give you another chance to truly wow you!
Read More
Read Less