Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 887 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

887reviews

  • 5 Stars
    575
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    28

Romantic getaway

By

Janeiro 20, 2017

platinumelite

Went on our honeymoon night. The staff was excellent and friendly we loved our time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff with awesome service

By

Janeiro 18, 2017

Our entire stay was great. The hotel staff were very courteous and knowledgeable. We will return to this hotel in the future. Very accessible to the riverwalk.

Read More
Read Less

Great room great value

By

Janeiro 17, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed there for one night it was great! Clean and quiet. Had a bar and lounge as well.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio

By

Janeiro 16, 2017

club

Our room was great. We especially enjoyed the balcony which was a very relaxing place to sit out and have a drink.

Staff were wonderful--all of them. We especially appreciated the maintenance man (whose name I do not remember) who helped us with our luggage.

It was a very nice experience and a wonderful place to stay. Would recommend it to anyone. It is just a bit away from all the "noise" and we loved that. The river taxi stops right in front or walking to the "loop" is easily done.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

Janeiro 15, 2017

club

This place was absolutely amazing. Completely exceeded my expectations and the room was absolutely lovely. Can't wait to stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 16, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, amazing view

By

Janeiro 14, 2017

club

We were in town for apps and took a couple nights in advance to get away.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great friendly staff

By

Janeiro 14, 2017

I've been here a couple of times. Will definitely be back. Would be nice if there was laundry on premises. Other than that I love the atmosphere.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Charming and ecclectic

By

Janeiro 13, 2017

What a convenient and charming place to stay on the river walk with great views.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

Janeiro 12, 2017

club

Enjoyed two nights there with no issues. Good location good value. Would stay there again. Friendly staff who made sure we were happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Loved our Indigo Experience

By

Janeiro 12, 2017

club

We met friends in San Antonio and we both enjoyed our rooms and the hotel. We booked this hotel only because it was pet-friendly and on the Riverwalk. Will definitely stay again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

Janeiro 12, 2017

club

I loved the location and the fact that you can travel unlimited by water with $16 pass. The breakfast buffet offered a fairly large variety of options but they put it away at 10 o clock. 30 min before breakfast ends. Rooms are clean. The staff it's okay to nice. The bar didn't have a bartender so we had to go somewhere else.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 14, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! We will be sure to share your comments with the rest of the team. Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Compassionate staff.

By

Janeiro 12, 2017

club

We were in San Antonio for my Uncles funeral. He died on the 26th of Dec. Burial wasn't untill the 9th. Renee at the front desk asked our reason for travel and I told her. From then on Renee and Johnathen kept close tabs on us. Gave us complentary breakfast...look up stuff on the Internet for us. I was overwhelmed by the care and time they took.

Posted byHotelStaff
Janeiro 13, 2017
Thank you so much for the review! We also offer our sincerest condolences. We are very pleased to hear our team took good care of you during this time. We hope to see you again soon under better circumstances!
Read More
Read Less