Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1015 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1015reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Indigo Stay

By

30 mayo 2017

club

Everything was very nice overall. There was some street noise due to the room location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

26 mayo 2017

On a quite part of the riverwalk. Staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience

By

25 mayo 2017

club

Very Clean Public Areas, Shower in guest room showing some wear.
Staff very courteous, helpful, and attentive

Read More
Read Less

Midway of the Riverwalk

By

25 mayo 2017

club

I stayed at Hotel Indigo during May 2017. Since I had work at Hotel Emma/Pearl Brewery Area and also in the River Center I chose a hotel midway. Since I was arriving by Megabus I factored in the drop off location. Indigo was perfectly in the middle.

The room was much larger than expected and was very clean and nicely appointed. The hotel is well managed from my observation. Staff was universally friendly and helpful.

There is an adjacent bridge over the Riverwalk and easy access to the Riverwalk at rear of hotel courtyard.

It had everything I wanted and at a good price. I'll stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the Hardwood Floors!

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient for our travel plans. Staff was warm and welcoming. Overall a wonderful experience for our short stay in San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for downtown stay

By

23 mayo 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed here several times when we've attended events at the Tobin Center. It's the perfect place to stay because it's a short walk to the Center. You don't have to worry about parking or dealing with event traffic, and when the show is over you can just walk back to the hotel and have a cocktail at the bar. It's also a great value for downtown accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

23 mayo 2017

club

Stay at the Indigo every year for a conference. Consistent and perfect location. Very spacious rooms and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a great neighborhood.

By

22 mayo 2017

First off, big thanks to Alex, Jonathon, Renae at the front desk and Bar Manager Jim for making this a very memorable stay. A great staff makes all the difference. The property is clean and well kept.......but I feel like the rooms could use an update as they look very 2000. My stay was taken care of with points and the 30,000 per night were a bit steep considering the quality of the actual property, but the location and staff left me with little regret. I would return without hesitation. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

20 mayo 2017

Alex works at the front desk and he was amazing!! Everything we asked him to do, he did and with a big smile and he always welcomed us back to the hotel. I watched him do this with all of the customers. He's a treasure. Julian was our bartender two nights and he was wonderful as well and super accommodating. We were bummed he wasn't around for our final night there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

19 mayo 2017

Loved the staff very helpful and friendly.
Opened the bar area for our wedding party
And the pool area early!

Our group was very appreciative!!

Read More
Read Less

Riverwalk Stay

By

18 mayo 2017

club

Great location and staff was very helpful. The room had a great view of the pool and river. Would stay here again for the price

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

16 mayo 2017

club

Would stay there again. Recommend a river view room.

Read More
Read Less