Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1011 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1011reviews

  • 5 Stars
    665
  • 4 Stars
    202
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

Loved the Hardwood Floors!

By

May 24, 2017

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable and convenient for our travel plans. Staff was warm and welcoming. Overall a wonderful experience for our short stay in San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for downtown stay

By

May 23, 2017

club

My wife and I have stayed here several times when we've attended events at the Tobin Center. It's the perfect place to stay because it's a short walk to the Center. You don't have to worry about parking or dealing with event traffic, and when the show is over you can just walk back to the hotel and have a cocktail at the bar. It's also a great value for downtown accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great experience

By

May 23, 2017

club

Stay at the Indigo every year for a conference. Consistent and perfect location. Very spacious rooms and excellent customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a great neighborhood.

By

May 22, 2017

First off, big thanks to Alex, Jonathon, Renae at the front desk and Bar Manager Jim for making this a very memorable stay. A great staff makes all the difference. The property is clean and well kept.......but I feel like the rooms could use an update as they look very 2000. My stay was taken care of with points and the 30,000 per night were a bit steep considering the quality of the actual property, but the location and staff left me with little regret. I would return without hesitation. Thanks!!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

May 20, 2017

Alex works at the front desk and he was amazing!! Everything we asked him to do, he did and with a big smile and he always welcomed us back to the hotel. I watched him do this with all of the customers. He's a treasure. Julian was our bartender two nights and he was wonderful as well and super accommodating. We were bummed he wasn't around for our final night there.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

May 19, 2017

Loved the staff very helpful and friendly.
Opened the bar area for our wedding party
And the pool area early!

Our group was very appreciative!!

Read More
Read Less

Riverwalk Stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Great location and staff was very helpful. The room had a great view of the pool and river. Would stay here again for the price

Read More
Read Less

Great Place!

By

May 16, 2017

club

Would stay there again. Recommend a river view room.

Read More
Read Less

San Antonio

By

May 13, 2017

platinumelite

Nice room. I'll be back in near future. I have stayed here numerous times in the past for both business and leisure. Great access to Riverwalk. I like the food menu variety.

Read More
Read Less

Love This Hotel....staff, location and amenities

By

May 13, 2017

club

I cannot say enough about the staff of Indigo Riverwalk. Each one was perfessional, but more then that they make you feel welcome and appreciated. Everyone was amazing..but 4 stand out especially, Alex (who was there when we checked in on both occations this past month, there was a discrepany with my reservation info through Booking.com and what they had on record, Alex took time to fix it, with grace and professionalism) and Rick the manager who was so attentive and Skeesha who is helping me retrieve things we left and Renae who took the time to retrive my IGH number and text it to me
The location of the facility is perfect for us, right on the riverwalk, yet not in the middle of the hub bub. It is great to be able to walk onto the patio and down to the Riverwalk and catch the water taxi right there. It is quite and peaceful, yet not far from all the action. This is truly our hotel of choice when in San Antonio.

Read More
Read Less

River walk

By

May 13, 2017

club

Great stay At the river walk. Hotel indigo. Plenty of parking

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and staff. Large room

By

May 12, 2017

We had a great time at the Hotel Indigo. Conveniently located to the Pearl and San Fernando Cathedral and river walk. Staff was top notch, room was large compared to some, river taxi available out the lounge and down the stairs. Convenient parking with security onsite.
We have stayed at other Hotel Indigo's and have found them to be rather pleasant. All seem to be different and that lends to their different personalities.
Would stay at this hotel again if in the area.

Read More
Read Less