Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 822 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

822reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    26

A Fabulous Hotel at a Fabulous Price

By

September 21, 2016

club

So impressed with this hotel that from now on this will be my hotel of choice when I stay in San Antonio!!!

In walking distance to Riverwalk, great food, awesome customer service, loving the happy hour at the bar and fantastic night sleep!!!

Beautifully designed so it feels like you're staying at a 4 star hotel but at a 2 start price!!! Best deal ever!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and positive reinforcement! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bachelor Weekend

By

September 14, 2016

club

Took my friends out to San Antonio for a bachelor weekend. The hotel was so great. Conveniently located on the Riverwalk but on a quiet end so we didn't get all the traffic or late night noises. Uber was about $3-$8 to all of our locations. It was great!!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel and good location

By

September 13, 2016

platinumelite

A bit of a walk if you go by the riverwalk, but nice and great staff. Take a short cut across the street level if you are going back and forth to the central riverwalk area.

Read More
Read Less

Modern, bright, inviting

By

September 12, 2016

club

The room was larger than most. Absolutely loved that the floors were wood. If felt much cleaner that way and I didn't have any allergy problems. The beautiful mural over the bed added nice color and ambience to the room. And to boot, it is dog friendly which made me very happy. I made a lot of new friends!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast dining

By

September 09, 2016

breakfast could be improved, although I have specific needs as a home chef

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback! Please think of us for any return trips to San Antonio.
Read More
Read Less

great service/poor parking

By

September 07, 2016

Parking is a problem. guests pay for parking in limited space

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. We sincerely apologize for any parking issues you may have experienced during your stay. We do hope you think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

September 07, 2016

club

The hotel was nice and clean. Great location to walk to the Riverwalk and surrounding attractions. We enjoyed the location because we love to walk and do sightseeing by walking. It is only few minutes to Alamo, Riverwalk and other attractions. The room was nice but the bed was uncomfortable for us, the mattress was too soft and so were pillows, probably need to refreshed. There was a refrigerator but no microwave in the room. The top floor neighbors were noisy, could hear the footsteps. We had the riverfront room but not much of a view due to bushes. We also used the pool which is next to the walkway which did not bother us too much.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced during your stay. We do hope you think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Read More
Read Less

DELIGHTFUL GETAWAY

By

September 05, 2016

club

Located on a nice quiet section of the Riverwalk it was like a restful oasis after enjoying the active food, drink and shopping section which was only a 20 minute scenic walk away.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and positive reinforcement! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Delightful

By

September 02, 2016

Had a great time returning to this hotel which is right on the River Walk. Enjoyed opportunity to get exercise by walking to terrific restaurants. The staff were always helpful and friendly. It was important to us to have a specialty latte and mocha early in morning along with very good breakfast and snack options.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 02, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and positive reinforcement! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT TIME

By

August 31, 2016

club

THE ONLY THING BAD WAS THE DUMPERS WERE OUTSIDE MY WINDOW AND IT WAS 5AM. AND THERE WERE COCKROCHES OUT FRONT AND JUMPED ON MY CAR LOADING UP

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. We sincerely apologize for any issues you may have experienced during your stay. We do hope you think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

August 29, 2016

Great Hotel, Staff , Restaurant has excellent food and the bar is very nice. the greatest staff I've been around.
Keep the idiot kids or parents out.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback and positive reinforcement! Come back and see us soon!
Read More
Read Less

Remember the INDIGO at San Antonio!

By

August 29, 2016

When you travel almost every week it takes a lot out of you and if you can't get the rest and still enjoy the city you are staying in, it makes for a very long trip.
Excellent Local, to relax for a walk along the riverside and excellent food and personal touch to service throughout my stay.
Don't say Remember the Alamo but say "REMEMBER the Indigo, in San Antonio"!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you so much for the review! We appreciate the feedback. Please think of us for any return trips to beautiful San Antonio!
Read More
Read Less