Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1052 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    699
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nice plve

By

June 24, 2017

club

Very nice place and excellent customer service with Skeeha!!!

Read More
Read Less

Satisfying experience

By

June 24, 2017

platinumelite

Very satisfied with hotel and staff. Great service and attention to our needs. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less

Better than in the middle of Downtown

By

June 24, 2017

club

We spotted this Hotel on a previous visit to San Antonio whilst on a stroll along the Riverwalk.

By Riverwalk it appears to be some distance from the center of the downtown area but is nonetheless easily accessed either by Rivertaxi (There is a stop opposite the Indigo) or walking along the road taking a less meandering route.

The design of the Hotel is far from what you usually find in a conventional hotel and much more appealing. Our Kingsize room was much larger than we have found with a comparable hotel and better furnished with a massive TV. Having a walk in shower instead of a shower in a bath was much appreciated .

It was also nice to be in a hotel that was relatively small . There were only 3 floors unlike many of the mega hotels in the centre of the downtown area!

Read More
Read Less

like a holiday inn

By

June 23, 2017

there are better choices close to downtown for the same plice

Read More
Read Less

Classy Style, comfort, affordable

By

June 23, 2017

Intimate feeling on the riverwalk with very good breakfast and wait staff. Extremely affordable with good location and comfort in the room from quiet controllable air conditioning to nice reading and relaxing space.
Very lovely decorating. I will make an effort to find other Indigos in other cities as I travel.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the action but far enough way not to have to deal with it.

By

June 23, 2017

Hotel is right off the Riverwalk and maybe a 10-15 min walk to the main part of the Riverwalk (bars, etc...) but it is also close to the Pearl Brewery area which has some sweet alternatives to the touristy main Riverwalk. Only complain would be the expensive parking especially when we were not right next to the action. Very friendly and helpful staff and will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Great atmosphere

By

June 21, 2017

club

Very welcoming, very modern, great wth our pets! Loved it being on the river walk, felt like we' were in paradise in the middle of the city!

Read More
Read Less

leisure trip

By

June 21, 2017

Excellent stay in a great location. Second time at this property and would come again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

June 21, 2017

What a wonderful place to stay when on business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 21, 2017

club

Overall great stay, dog area on site was lacking but dog park a couple blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Indigo Riverwalk

By

June 20, 2017

club

We had a simply perfect time with a private corner right on the river that led to many lovely strolls, both day and night along the riverwalk. The hotel felt cozy and friendly but had plenty of different ares to lounge outside, all with a lush tropical feel of the riverside landscaping.
Can't wait to return!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 20, 2017

Overall great experience!!! Very professional staff and very close proximity to the river and downtown.

Read More
Read Less