Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Hotel Indigo San Antonio-Riverwalk

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 990 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

990reviews

  • 5 Stars
    647
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    35

IHG-Love

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at IHG Hotels for business and pleasure. When my wife says this is the best hotel we have stayed at. She loves it. It was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Hotel

By

April 28, 2017

club

Our greeting upon arrival set the tone for what we experienced. We were greeted warmly, treated with the utmost respect and our stay was both comfortable and relaxing. This is a great place to stay in San Antonio!

Read More
Read Less

Great City Break

By

April 28, 2017

club

The hotel was excellent, loved the design, the fact that is was spacious. The room was also quite large. The staff was incredible, really patient and friendly, especially Robert

Read More
Read Less

Fiesta

By

April 28, 2017

club

Stay was great. A little noisy on Saturday night if there is school a
concert at the Perfomance Art Center.

Read More
Read Less

Great service !!!

By

April 28, 2017

club

I like the ambiance. Very relax and cozy. The rooms are clean and nice. The staff are very cordial.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient facility to the area

By

April 27, 2017

Outstanding hotel to stay in that is convenient to the river walk and the Rio Taxi. Extremely clean and well kept, plus comfortable and easy living atmosphere. Staff is very knowledgeable and eager to help with suggestions to totally enjoy the San Antonio area.

Will definitely stay there if in the area again.

Read More
Read Less

A disappointment and rude staff

By

April 25, 2017

There were several reservation problems IHG could not resolve online but the hotel staff was able to manage so we were able to make the trip.

At the hotel there were mechanical problems with the room each day. In my opinion the room should not have been in service. The desk staff was very rude to my daughter in law. Some resolution was offered but never implemented.

The room had ceiling water damage and appeared overall 'shabby'. A poor attempt at a repair is captured in the attached photo with continued water damage evident.

Not the 'trendy' experience expected.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent option on the Riverwalk.

By

April 24, 2017

Quiet, comfortable, convenient, excellent amenities in the room, exceptional service, would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Stoppover in San Antonio

By

April 23, 2017

club

Zwei Tage in San Antonio in einen großartig gelegenen Hotel in dem ruhigen Abschnitt des Riverwalks. Restaurants im Hotel und in der Nähe aber auch im geschäftigen Teil des Riverwalks einfach zu Fuß zu erreichen. Tolle Balkonzimmer zum River, die leider durch starke Geräusche eines Nachbarhauses etwas geschmälert werden.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Weekend

By

April 21, 2017

club

Our Anniversary trip was a gift from my Grandmother who chose the accommodations from previous reviews and the stay was spot on awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

April 21, 2017

My husband and I decided to get away and this was a perfect spot. We had a wonderful time on the riverwalk and hotel staff was wonderful. We enjoyed the back patio and was able to sit out and enjoy the views and sounds of the water. I loved it and would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Imdigo

By

April 20, 2017

Cleaned​ rooms. Great location. Friendly staff. The hotel has a river boat taxi stop.

Read More
Read Less