Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1042 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1042reviews

  • 5 Stars
    775
  • 4 Stars
    183
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    11

great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

Hotel personnel could not have been more helpful. The valet parking was helpful, but it would have been nice to know the cost of it when I made the reservation.

Read More
Read Less

A great, place to stay!

By

February 25, 2017

club

The room was large with plenty of natural bright light. Our views were right onto Petco Park, where we were able to watch a monster truck show on the weekend we were in San Diego. The location is perfect too. Easy, short walking distance to many great sites, restaurants, and other fun activities.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Indigo

By

February 22, 2017

Goood price but not the best experience. Late check in but they did at least give us late checkout and beers for the inconvenience

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room and friendly service.

By

February 22, 2017

club

I loved everything about hotel Indigo. My room had a view of Petco Park which was amazing. All of the staff was so friendly. I would definitely love to stay here again and even bring my dog back with us.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room, great staff

By

February 22, 2017

Easy check in and out. Friendly and helpful front desk. Clean, modem rooms. Nice bathroom. Great location.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel and amenities were impressive. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The decor was current, clean and comfortable. The price was very reasonable for the quality of the hotel, room and location.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable rooms, pleasant staff and good experience. Only downside was no onsite parking unless you valet, but surface lots were not far away and probably cheaper option anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and location

By

February 18, 2017

club

great location, clean room and common areas, friendly and efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

February 17, 2017

club

nice enough but no to wanting to spend the amount we did for puny showers

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel to stay.

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very good location. Walking distance to bar.
The room is very clean and noise proof.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Very clean

By

February 14, 2017

I was in San Diego with my wife for a quick visit to the west coast ( my wife has never been). Wanted to stay in the Gaslamp quarter near the restaurants and bars. Had never stayed at a Hotel Indigo did not know what to expect, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the hotel rooms were clean and up scale and a great value. If i ever come back to San Diego this is where i will stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hello TEH17, Thanks for the feedback and great comments regarding your first Hotel Indigo visit. I hope you enjoyed yourself and had a great local neighborhood experience ! Cheers. Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

San Diego Boondoggle

By

February 13, 2017

club

Spent two days in San Diego to escape the northwest rain and stayed at the Indigo, great location close to the resturants and bars of Gas Lamp and Petco field, bu ton a quiet street. Room was spacious well appointed and clean, especially like the modern design and the laminate floors in the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Hey Jason, Thanks for the post and positive comments. BoonDoggle trips are the best !! ! We have had our share of rain this year also. Glad you were able to enjoy some San Diego sun and the awesome Hotel Indigo Gaslamp neighborhood. Cheers ! Tony Lovoy, General Manager
Read More
Read Less