Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1140 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1140reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

Amazing anniversary!

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

We came here for our anniversary and the staff made our stay amazing. Our room was perfect and it was the most romantic time we've had in years.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 26, 2017

platinumelite

Loved Hotel Indigo in San Diego. The staff was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent downtown hotel in a cool neighborhood

By

June 23, 2017

club

We love the location of this hotel as well as the very contemporary cool design It is a short walk to the gaslamp or the harborfront The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the food in the restaurant is fantastic The hotel can be a little pricey compared to some others but it's worth it The food and drinks are great value so we ate many of our meals right at the hotel There's a rooftop bar that is comfortable with an outstanding for you There was no baseball game going on so the neighborhood was very quiet But if you were there to see a game or you wanted that energy I'm sure it would be fantastic We brought our two dogs and they were welcomed in each part of the hotel It's our third time staying overnight there but we always go to eat when we are in San Diego The staff really is friendly and welcoming and seem to be there for a long time

Read More
Read Less

きれい

By

June 23, 2017

club

部屋はシンプルですがきれいです。食事をするところは高い目です。動物と一緒に停まっている人もいます。日本語は通じません。受付の係りの人は親切です。

Read More
Read Less

MI PRIMERA VISITA A UN EXCELENTE HOTEL

By

June 22, 2017

Siendo esta mi primera visita a esta ciudad y hotel, me siento muy satisfecho de la comodidad que se siente y de todo el servicio que brinda el hotel. Lamentablemente estuve sólo una noche, pero en el futuro me gustaría estar más días y disfrutar de las ventajas que ofrecen las instalaciones de este hotel. Agradezco a todo el personal por sus atenciones y confort de las habitaciones e instalaciones en general.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and location

By

June 22, 2017

club

Great location, friendly professional staff. Room is super comfortable with nice view to the city

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and great service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Stayed for a conference. Was surprised at the quality of the hotel. The staff was kiind and professional. The room was large and comfortable. The foo was good and I loved the roof top bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 20, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were the perfect size and the view is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Parking is pretty expensive

By

June 19, 2017

club

As I was driving to the Hotel, I noticed the the area was a very dog friendly community. I was very pleased to know that the Hotel was also dog friendly. As I arrived, I was greeted by a gentlemen telling me that parking was $47 a night. I thought that was just a bitt too much..

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 16, 2017

club

Everyone was really nice and helpful. The roof top bar was awesome. You can see the baseball game from there. The valet person also helped me by telling me where all the different food place were and about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in a modern hotel

By

June 15, 2017

club

We had booked a 4 night stay in San Diego as first time visitors to the city. We wanted a location close to Gaslamp district and baseball park and this hotel fitted this need perfectly.
We would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel as the surroundings are clean and modern which reflects modern day living. Our guest room was more than adequate for our needs and was kept well serviced, clean and tidy, during our stay. We only had breakfast the once at the hotel and the quality of food was very good.
The rooftop bar on level 9 was a nice surprise and a great place to have drinks in the evening looking out onto the city. Outdoor heating and trendy gas flame fires kept us warm whilst enjoying the views and drinks.
The hotel is very secure and you can only access guest rooms using lift operated by your room card. Stairs are for emergency use only.

Overall, very pleasant stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Venue and Good Services

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

I think I have found a new office way from home! Fits me perfectly!

Read More
Read Less