Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1084 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1084reviews

  • 5 Stars
    808
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent stay

By

April 20, 2017

club

Stayed here in San Diego for a convention. The Indigo is a great located and comfortable hotel with great service.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff

By

April 19, 2017

From the moment I pulled up.... The Valets, Front Desk Staff and Bartenders were Excellent !

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay in Gaslamp area.

By

April 17, 2017

Overall good experience except for keeping a car to park in the facility.

Read More
Read Less

Love this property!

By

April 16, 2017

This is a wonderful hotel. I've had several mini staycations here with my girlfriend, and we always have a fun, memorable experience. The staff is friendly and competent, and the rooms are beautifully appointed, with awesome views. This time we were upgraded to the presidential suite...it was truly amazing. With the wraparound deck, the views of the ballpark, downtown SD, and the bay were incredible. We're really looking forward to our next stay here :)

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

April 15, 2017

The Hotel Indigo San Diego is in a great location. It is close to the ballpark, various restaurants and bars, and shopping in the Gaslamp. It is an easy walk to the trolley, which will take you to Old Town and further if you want to venture out of the neighborhood. We always love staying at this hotel no matter the season. Whether it's for a stress-free Christmas getaway, or going to a baseball game in the summer, it's always our first choice of hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Boutique Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

The Indigo Gaslamp Quarter was clean and nicely furnished. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The views were great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

April 10, 2017

club

Loved the decor of this hotel it is very modern and nice..the bed was huge and comfy so was the hotel. I enjoyed the rooftop bar as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Anniversary stay

By

April 09, 2017

platinumelite

This was stay related to celebrating our wedding anniversary.
We have used Hotel Indigo in Asheville, NC and Chicago with great pleasure so once again chose for this trip.
We were not disappointed.
This is a great location in The Gas Lamp Quarter and next to the Petco Park

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 09, 2017

club

Made us feel comfortable and helped with directions to conference center. Stored our luggage until conference was over.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in a phenomenal location

By

April 08, 2017

We loved our stay and loved the location even more. It was perfectly situated with downtown San Diego, close to all the local attractions and two blocks from the Padres Baseball stadium. Highly recommend this hotel. Be careful of on street parking and pay attention to Street Sweeping days/hours, cost me severely to park on the street. Hotel parking is rather expensive......but would have been worth it in my case. Fine was larger than the fee.

Read More
Read Less

Staycation

By

April 07, 2017

Awesome Hotel. First time staying here. Modern/Great Service/The Rooftop lounge was amazing! Walking distance from all the action downtown.

Be back soon!

T

Read More
Read Less

Nice view and friendly staff

By

April 06, 2017

club

Only thing could have been better was the fact that the in room dining menu said 24 hours yet when called to order dessert at 10:15 they said they were closed.

Read More
Read Less