Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Hotel Indigo San Diego-Gaslamp Quarter

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1165 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1165reviews

  • 5 Stars
    865
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    12

Indigo Stay

By

July 24, 2017

Pleasant stay overall. Clean hotel and great location. Would have liked a better view of city next time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 21, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was only a block in a half to Pelco park so you can walk. The only is that it did not have a pool.Be side that a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Gaslamp Quarter San Diego

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel is located in a great area. The view from my room was fantastic. The decor was nice but the bed was not comfortable, it made my back sore. The food we ordered from room service was bland and disappointing.
The staff was wonderful and the bar upstairs was great. Overall I really enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

July 19, 2017

club

Beautiful rooms, friendly staff! Glad we decided to stay here. Perfect location, can walk to many restaurants, Petco park, and to the marina.

Read More
Read Less

Vacationer

By

July 16, 2017

Hotel was very nice. Parking is not included, and very expensive. Breakfast not included either. Very nice downtown neighborhood.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Experience

By

July 12, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel was amazing - dog friendly, awesome rooftop bar, the room was of such high quality. The only issue I had was the $47 dollar/day valet.. I mean that's twice the price of valet in Vegas. Other than that, had a truly great experience for my family with two dogs.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

July 12, 2017

club

Hotel was very friendly upon arrival. Rooms were decorated and unique. Comfortable beds and large bathrooms. Lighting could have been better in room and bathroom. I wish the staff would have told us upon arrival that they had a sister hotel 2 blocks away, where we were able to use the pool, didn't learn that till the last day. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo was a great surprise. I didn't know what to suspect. The location was awesome right by Petco Park and close to the gas lamp district. We went for a girls overnight trip and would definitely come back again!

Read More
Read Less

Great Dog Friendly hotel

By

July 11, 2017

club

I loved my stay at hotal Indigo and will be coming back when I return to San Diego. The staff always new my name and was very friendly. Everyone that works here LOVES dogs, which was very pleasant because I brought along my little chihuahua. She got plenty of positive attention from all the staff.

The bathroom lighting was a bit dim to get ready in. It would have been nice if there was an extra mirror on the desk in the hotel room. Valet is $49/day, but there are other parking lot options nearby. Just be careful with street parking, I got a ticket for refeeding my meter. I had no idea that was not allowed! You're better off paying the hefty valet price tag than dealing with finding street parking and moving your car around throughout the day. My car was also hit at a public parking lot and the guy ran off before I got to my car. I know, one of the most annoying and crazy parking experience! But my stay at the hotel was very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and experience

By

July 10, 2017

club

As a visitor from Australia I found this hotel to be most acceptable and value for money.

Read More
Read Less

Great location - Great service

By

July 07, 2017

club

Our first time at this hotel and it met all expectations and above! Very clean hotel and guest rooms! Excellent location and within walking distance to many restaurants and activities.

We were pleasantly surprised to learn upon our arrival that this is a pet friendly hotel. We may make reservations again at this hotel just to be able to bring our 2 cats with us!!

Loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend

By

July 07, 2017

club

The staff was extremely nice, helpful, and welcoming. The staff always greeted us with a smile when they saw us around the hotel. Especially Hector and Amanda. Hector would constantly greet us and check up on our stay whenever he saw us in the lobby. And Amanda sent a complimentary bottle of Chardonnay to our room to help me celebrate my birthday. Hotel was very clean and in good condition. Loved the rooftop bar! The drinks were delicious, view was amazing, and bartender was great!

Read More
Read Less