Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo San Jose Forum Costa Rica

Hotel Indigo San Jose Forum Costa Rica

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 68 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

68reviews

  • 5 Stars
    42
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great Location

By

July 15, 2015

club

Location is perfect for me as there are a lot of restaurants in the immediate vicinity as well as supermarket and fresh market. Easy to get to most of San Jose from this hotel. Staff were friendly and hotel was getting a facelift which was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien

By

July 15, 2015

club

Excelentes cuartos, cuando este totalmente remodelado sera un buen hotel. Los cuartos son amplios, las camas muy cómodas así como las almohadas.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion

By

July 09, 2015

Un hotel ubicado en la zona gastronomica de Santa Ana. Hay todos tipos de restaurante hasta de lugares como Vietnam. En taxi cerca de todos los lugares de la ciudad. Tal como Multi Plaza y el teatro Nacional..

Read More
Read Less

Excelente experiencia

By

July 06, 2015

Muy buena experiencia de viaje de negocios, donde el personal ha sido muy atento y cordial.

La cercania con los centros de comidas es muy Buena, porque existe una gran variedad para elegir.

Read More
Read Less

Esta en remodelacion

By

July 03, 2015

club

Hasta que no terminen la remodelación mejor no deberían de brindar el servicio, o mínimo cobrar a la mitad la tarifa porque deja mucho que desear que no funcione el Gimnasio, que no tengan restaurante ni bar, y que afuera de la habitación no puedas abrir las cortinas porque hay gente trabajando afuera de tu ventana, y todo desde la entrada y la recepción esta en obra y sucio y con polvo y olor a pintura fresca, me decepcione mucho del hotel, yo esperaba mucho mas y la verdad estuve mas cómodo y agusto en los hostales donde me quede el resto del viaje.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2015
Estimado Huésped: Muchas Gracias por su comentario es muy valiosa para nosotros. Estamos en proceso de reparaciones, para brindarle a nuestros clientes un mejor producto, mas fresco, renovado, con grandes mejoras y variedad en el nuestro servicio. Vamos a trabajar muy fuerte, para que nuestros futuros clientes, perciban nuestro servicio personalizado, el cual nos destaca. Esperamos que en futuras reservaciones, nos brinde una segunda oportunidad, para renovar el malestar que tuvo en su estadía y podemos manifestar le una estadía memorable. Para nosotros su lealtad como socio es de suma importancia, nos gustaría brindarle, 15 mil puntos para que los disfrute, ya sea con su familia o en su viaje de negocios. Agradecemos su comentario y nos disculpamos por el inconveniente causado. Gracias, Rebeca Romero Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Where is the Ice Machine/Microwave??

By

June 16, 2015

club

Overall a nice hotel. Would've been nice to NOT have to ask the front desk for Ice every single day. And would be nice to have a microwave for the public to use in the lobby at least.

Read More
Read Less

Staying for Business

By

June 15, 2015

club

Hotel Indigo is a good value. Staff is very polite and rooms were clean. Breakfast was a good value included in the price of the room. The only negative is there didn't seem to be much of a social scene in the common area in the evenings, however, it is located so closely to so many restaurants and bars in the neighborhood it is easy to walk around and find something to do.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and reliable service

By

June 08, 2015

club

We stayed there for one night. The Hotel is very nice, rooms were clean, beds are excellent.

The best was the very nice staff, which took care that our booking was postponed one day, because our flight was delayed. No extra Charge, althoughwe could not notify the Hotel in time.

Thank you so much!

Peter

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Relación precio valor

By

June 06, 2015

Excelente Hotel, buena ubicación, cerca de restaurantes, Supermercados, bancos, centros de negocio, centros comerciales, salidas a autopista. Habitaciones muy cómodas y un excelente y muy amable personal, te hacen sentir muy a gusto

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Stay at Indigo

By

June 03, 2015

Staff were friendly and very practical hotel. However, they could improve on bathroom amenities and free drinking water refresh at the hotel room daily, just a minor comment though.

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel para negocios

By

May 16, 2015

club

Me quedé en este hotel por motivos de negocios y estuvo bastante bien. Está ubicado en una buena zona y a sólo un par de minutos caminando de buenos restaurantes.
El personal es agradable y las habitaciones con cómodas.
El único tema que no me gustó fue el aire acondicionado en la habitación que hacía muchísimo ruido. Lo cual no permitía descansar como yo hubiese querido.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 22, 2015
Estimado Huésped, ¡Reciba un saludo de la familia del hotel Índigo San Jose Forum! Nos gustaría agradecerle por hacernos saber de su reciente experiencia durante su estadía en nuestro hotel y por sus comentarios sobre nuestra ubicación, nuestro agradable personal y cómodas habitaciones. Apreciamos su retroalimentacion sobre el funcionamiento del aire acondicionado, por lo que el departamento involucrado ya ha sido informado. Tenga la plena seguridad que se le dará el seguimiento oportuno a esta situación. Le pedimos disculpas por los inconvenientes que esto pudo causarle y esperamos tener la oportunidad de servirle nuevamente. Saludos, Rebeca R.
Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

May 07, 2015

club

Poor value for the price. Avoid permitting the staff to charge your credit card for "deposits in event".

Posted byHotelStaff
May 09, 2015
Dear Guest, Greetings from the Indigo Hotel. We appreciate the feedback regarding your experience at the Hotel. We will review the credit card procedure with the staff. We would like to avoid this happen again. We hope to serve you in a near future. Best regards, Marlon V
Read More
Read Less