Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Hotel Indigo Santa Barbara

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 512 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

512reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great place

By

June 23, 2017

club

Everything here was better than expected, i stay in a lot of hotels for business and have become a little blah about everything they offer, but this hotel lived up to its word. great stay.

Read More
Read Less

感觉很不好

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

此次旅行让我对英迪格酒店彻底失望,以后不出意外应该不会再选择入住英迪格酒店了,酒店离铁轨太近,卫生间的窗户还不能关死,因此半夜无法入睡,酒店的餐厅没有room service,带宠物的旅客不能离开房间半步,总体感觉非常不舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Get Away

By

June 21, 2017

The location is so awesome with walking distance to beach, trail, wharf, wine-tasting rooms, train, and State Street crawl. Easy access to and from freeway to go to our hikes. Jogging along the beach front each morning was pure joy. There were cute bikes to borrow for an afternoon ride.
Something to be very aware, the rooms are really small by typical US standards. If you've stayed in Euro "tourist" class hotels, then you'll know what this is. Upon arrival they had some tasty fruity ice water which sadly disappeared the rest of the weekend. Also, note that they charge for parking. When coming in late at night there were few options, but a bit of a nickel and dime surprise given the price of the stay. Also learned through the survey, I was supposed to receive some kind of IHG gift, which I didn't see nor hear about. Location is convenient and was expected to be loud for close to a lot of action. Wasn't expecting the thin walls and hear neighboring room snoring all night. The hotel supplies earplugs along with the bathroom goodies to help.
I'd stay here again if it were just a bit less, but it was a last minute trip that was worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 19, 2017

Overall a wonderful hotel. A bit noisy if you are near the road, but the staff was friendly and helpful, and the rooms were pretty great

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Santa Barbara from the UK

By

June 12, 2017

Disappointed if I was honest. I was on a California trip with my wife (using IHG points) and after Indigo San Diego hotel experience I was expecting a similar up market hotel here. Turned out a few things spoiled that
1. room was tiny to the point of being awkward for two people to live in. 2. I'd read there was an upstairs lounge area to relax in however the whole upper part of the hotel was closed for renovation (see picture of the hotel as advertised and what was reality) 3. Free bikes were on offer to explore the area. A great idea but only found this out when I actually asked the reception on the last day what was the reason for the bike sitting in the area 4. Hotel valet car parking was $30 a night so for three nights with tips it was } $100 to park a car here. Ridiculous and I resent this enormous extra bill on what was an IHG points stay as a Spire elite member.

I did ask for the hotel manager to contact me and left my company business card, with all my contact details but so far nothing ?

Read More
Read Less

I'll keep returning

By

June 11, 2017

club

Everything about this hotel rocks.
If you're looking for a large generic room, then look elsewhere.
If you want style, comfort, and efficiency, then this is the place for you.
Friendly, accommodating staff, great location, and dog friendly too.
I'll for sure stay here again and will seek out Hotel Indigos in other cities based on my experiences here.

Read More
Read Less

Overall service staff satisfaction was great

By

June 10, 2017

club

Awesome place to stay,great location,staff are super helpful and friendly
Only negative we had was the room was to small compared to other hotel rooms
No place to put your suitcase etc,bathroom very small
But the decor and cleanliness was awsome

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

June 05, 2017

platinumelite

This was my first time to Santa Barbara.The staff was friendly and welcoming. The hotel was clean and relaxing. I especially liked having access to the bicycles for getting around town.

Read More
Read Less

床品有味道,房间潮湿

By

June 04, 2017

platinumelite

该房间位于一楼,不同分,躺在床上可以闻到难闻的味道,需改进。
酒店位置很好
其他都很好

Read More
Read Less

Great location!!

By

May 31, 2017

platinumelite

I previously read other reviews before I stayed here so was well aware that the room is very small (not a problem for a short stay) and outside noise can be heard. The location is great and they had just opened up the restaurant next door but we did not get a chance to visit. Valet parking a bit pricey and a bit inconvenient as we had a lot of waiting to do but valet did the best he could! It cost and extra 30.00 per night plus tips... so be aware of this!

Overall, room served our needs and location was superb!! A lot of great restaurants nearby as well!

Read More
Read Less

環境が

By

May 19, 2017

club

よくない。電車がうるさいし、さらに工事が朝早くからはじまり、非常にうるさかった。ねむれなかった。冷蔵庫がなかったのが不便。電子レンジすらない。朝ごはんもついていない。

Read More
Read Less

Indigo

By

May 19, 2017

club

PROS: The hotel is a nice boutique hotel close to restaurants, shops.and the ocean. They offer free bike rentals to guest and have patios of the first floor rooms.
CONS: Room was stuffy and did smelled bad, noise from construction. It might have been bad timing but it did not make a good first impression.

Read More
Read Less