Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Florida | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800| Email Hotel
1-941-48738011-941-4873800
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1444 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1224
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

great couple of nights

By

June 01, 2020

So accommodating....we could take our bikes to our rooms....no cleaning personnel so we asked for coffee and lotion, but the staff could not have been nicer! (We were there during Covid.) The bathroom was spacious and clean! The bed was comfortable and the housekeeping staff brought me a foam pillow, because I'm allegic to down....highly reccommend!

Read More
Read Less

Wet nice hotel property

By

May 30, 2020

Refreshing property and would definitely stay again. Unfortunately the bar only had Budweiser, bud lite and corona for beer. I know due to vivid-19 the bar is limited but at least a few more choices would have been nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

May 29, 2020

club

Will definitely stay there again. clean hotel and rooms. Front desk was always helpful

Read More
Read Less

Habitación espaciosa y cómoda

By

May 26, 2020

A gusto con mi estadía, estoy seguro que volveré pronto. Buena ubicación a pocas millas de la playa

Read More
Read Less

Clean, staff were wornderful. Location was excellent.

By

May 25, 2020

Great place to stay and tremendous location. Staff were great and the little gym was sufficient.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome place!

By

April 11, 2020

I love Sarasota and staying here is enjoyable. Taking a bike ride on their bikes along the water is so refreshing. Centrally located with everything you need or want close by. Friendly staff and SUPER comfy beds. I slept so well.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay in Sarasota

By

April 01, 2020

We've stayed at the Hotel Indigo Sarasota several times now. The decor is immediately relaxing when you enter the lobby.
The individual room decor is also. It epitomizes what one expects of a vacation in Florida, (even if you're not there for vacation!

The staff is excellent! They're very professional, but every time you walk in the door, they treat you as if they're truly glad to see you and care about your experience!

The Hotel Indigo can be a little bit pricey, but we've thoroughly enjoyed our stays there!

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay on business

By

April 01, 2020

club

So much good to say. I cant think of anything negative at all. Food, drink, gym, pool area, location and services are all excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Hotel Indigo

By

March 23, 2020

platinumelite

Nice property Clean, modern, and very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay, beautiful hotel!

By

March 21, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel and excellent staff! Especially the van driver Donald!

Read More
Read Less

Jay and Diane

By

March 15, 2020

club

Excellent first time stay. Walking distance to main area downtown and other attractions. Excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

good stay

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

great service. lots of construction around hotel. great location

Read More
Read Less