Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Florida | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800-3809| Email Hotel
1-941-48738011-941-4873800-3809
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1566 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1566reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1323
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great staff some minor issues

By

December 25, 2020

platinumelite

Scott at front desk was great.

The AC unit was loud and made a whoosing sound. Only 1 bath towel for 2 people but quickly resolved.

I would recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Sarasota Indigo 3 days

By

December 23, 2020

Very good location, great staff and very helpful and nice. Food and drinks downstairs. Very good value hotel. The only negative is the beds could be a little firmer but that is just a personal preference.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely charming

By

December 18, 2020

platinumelite

Conveys all the charm of Sarasota in the replication of familiar themes and artistic touches. The bedding was very comfortable and inviting. The bathroom spacious and shower area beautiful in its glass surround and roominess. Super friendly staff. Resort amenities and ideal location. My go-to Sarasota hotel henceforth.

Read More
Read Less

Sarasota Indigo Stay

By

December 17, 2020

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Room was clean and nice. The only negative of the stay was the bar was closed by 7pm even though the published hours showed it to be open later than that.

Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff, comfortable room

By

December 15, 2020

club

This is a great small hotel with friendly, competent staff. Any requests were handled quickly and respectfully. The hotel is homey and comfortable. The location is perfect. Parking is easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Get Away

By

December 15, 2020

Chose this hotel because of location and price. Greeted right away when we arrived, and the staffed help with anything we requested (extra shampoo, air bed, ect..) Decorated for the holiday, gorgeous interior and pool area. I will stay there again next time I visit

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 15, 2020

Nice area of downtown, close to food and attractions. Hotel a/c unit was loud so affected sleep and the microwave did not work. Very clean hotel and nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Cute unique place

By

December 14, 2020

I liked the location and the cute style of the hotel only they did not have a pool but did gave a hot tub and cold tub ,also I was very surprised when quoted the rate for my stay there was so many add ons like they charged fir towels for the beach chairs
Umbrellas and and even parking which I should of been told when checking in or when I made the reservation and that was very surpriseing how it almost doubled the rate.
Other then that the boutique style of the hotel was great very clean and the staff was very helpful.
Five star all the way.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

December 12, 2020

The staff is super friendly and nice, we were coming from Miami on a little vacation with our dog and they take good care of us.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff and Good Location

By

December 10, 2020

club

Basic stay at a basic hotel. Value for money was ok, but would’ve had a better stay at a H!lton. Room was somewhat clean. Staff upgraded us to the ground floor and first room out of the lobby due to my broken foot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and poor service

By

December 08, 2020

club

As I scarcely noted, the bed and pillows were good, but the overall comfort of the "suite" (!) And the service abandoned the rest to be desired. Television was virtually non-existent with its extremely limited programs. Cleaning once in five days is hardly enough. To change the towels either we had to wait for room service or run behind them.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

December 06, 2020

Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly. Many shops and stores in walking distance. Garage under hotel for parking. Short drive to St Armands Circle and Siesta Key. Nice cafe in lobby.

Read More
Read Less