Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 751 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

751reviews

  • 5 Stars
    638
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Staff could be more helpful

By

March 26, 2017

club

Some staff were superficial in offering help. No sleeping mask at reception or housekeeping available even though it was suggested as complementary to make guests sleep better. Error with laundry, staff response was " there is nothing we can do because we are contracting a third party" for the service. Come on!!!! When asked for the availability of scale to weight luggage, that same staff suggested me to bring my luggages to the scale in the gym. Are you serious? Some nights were noisy, even though my room was not near the elevators. Room was spacious and decorated nicely, comfortably.

Read More
Read Less

Overall impression

By

March 21, 2017

After being in hotel for several hours, began to appreciate the care that was taken in room decor and,
also, the entire complex. Like the boutique-like design and the low level of noise from outside sources. The staff was well-trained and anticipated my incidental needs.
The cleanliness was superb, which I value highly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and helpful employees

By

March 21, 2017

club

Helpful and courteous employees, great location downtown Sarasota, walkability, value and convenience of parking, comfortable beds, amazing shower, active lobby(dining,live music,bar,snacks) small but well equipped gym, nice hot tub area.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Wonderful Experience

By

March 21, 2017

club

I really enjoyed my stay but it was primarily because of one blonde woman at the front dest who made up for the lack of support and courtesy from the other front desk people. They weren't terrible but either complacent, seemingly having studied a script to forge hospitality and one young man spoke way too fast for me to understand. But the young blonde woman made up for it all by far. Overall just great thanks to the beautiful space and that great lady!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome room

By

March 20, 2017

club

great sleep beautiful view friendly staff awesome food
Can't wait to come back. Great experience the art work was amazing. Fresh smelling rooms pool was wonderful bar was great food tagged amazing staff was nice and professional. Late Check out was good waterfall was neat experience. Can't wait to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Very helpful, friendly staff

By

March 18, 2017

club

The staff were what struck me most about the hotel. Everyone was welcoming and friendly and extremely helpful. That made all the difference. I only ate breakfast in the hotel but it was good.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

great location, nice facility, friendly staff. I would stay there again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 19, 2017
Thank you for the 5-Star review, ajhh! We always look forward to hearing from our guests. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our great location, nice facility, and friendly staff. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Sarasota. --Kellie
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel and great service

By

March 17, 2017

Very nice, clean hotel. The rooms are a nice size and updated. The beds are comfortable and the shower /water pressure is great! The staff are friendly and helpful. The location is very close to the SRQ airport and it's easy to get around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review, Desiree53. We're so pleased that you enjoyed the friendly staff, convenient location and comfortable rooms. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Sarasota. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in Sarasota

By

March 14, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo has a wonderful hotel and even better people in Sarasota. The front desk people made the stay more than enjoyable. Diane was outstanding in every way. Look forward to visiting this property some time in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you Rick for the terrific review. We're so happy you found our hotel wonderful and our staff even better. I'll be sure to pass on your kind words to Diane. We can't wait to welcome you back when your travels bring you to Sarasota. - Liz
Read More
Read Less

Great Adult Hotel

By

March 13, 2017

They don't offer a "Swimming Pool" only 2 small type pools - 1 hot and 1 cold. Disappointing for kids who want to swim in FL.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you Water Baby for sharing your experience at our hotel. We really appreciate you candid feedback and insights. I'll be sure to share this with our General Manager. We hope you will come back again when your travels bring you to Sarasota. - Liz
Read More
Read Less

mY REVIEW

By

March 13, 2017

club

I really enjoyed the hotel. I did get the first room right outside the bar area. Could hear some noise early but died down by 11

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you rypickerel for taking the time to review our hotel. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will come back and see us again. - Liz
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

March 11, 2017

club

This hotel stands out as a wonderful place to stay in Sarasota. Walking distance to downtown and parking right there. The decor of the rooms are beautifully done and roomy.
The bed and pillows were very comfortable and has a roomy tiled shower. The staff at the front desk were helpful and cheerful. Really felt like home
Buffet breakfast was awesome and the over all decor of the dining room and hotel are very wonderful and inviting.
Will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 11, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, Barb. We are so pleased to hear the location was a perfect fit for you, the staff was friendly and that our buffet breakfast was delicious. We hope to welcome you back the next time you are in Sarasota. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less