Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 701 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    600
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Clean and frendly

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice friendly people and clean rooms. We were greeted in a friendly manner and given an upgrade which was much appreciated.
We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Bright, cheery, and inviting

By

January 14, 2017

club

Our first time at this hotel and would highly recommend if you are looking for more of a boutique feeling. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, the room was fresh, clean, and spacious. If you enjoy walking, there were many destinations within an easy 15-20 minute walk - including the Van Wezel Theater, many restaurants, the Saturday Farmer's Market, and the bayfront. As much as we avoid hotel restaurants, we took advantage the first night so we could make it to an early show at the theater and were very pleasantly surprised - creative menu, great quality and value.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Friends

By

January 12, 2017

club

Went to visit some friends. Had a very comfortable stay. Clean room, great amenities. Easy to park.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

January 12, 2017

club

I arrived on a super cold day.The Hotel Indigo is really fresh and cute. The staff went extra lengths to get my room ready soon. Very cool with the filtered water carafes in the room Aveda Products are my favorite!! My room was comfortable and had very appealing decor. The little extra touches make a difference.Nice choices of in-room coffee and teas. Since it was cold I dined in the restaurant and had a glass of wine. I was amazed that they had Gluten Free And Vegan options. The wine list had several nice choices. I Thoroughly enjoyed my visit and will look for Hotel Indigo in my future travels

Read More
Read Less

4 Days and Loved It

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for four nights during Christmas vacation. Hotel front desk staff was exceptional. Very attentive to our needs and always checked on us every time we passed by throughout the day. Hotel and roooms are all very modern and CLEAN with all the amenities needed for our stay.
Restaurant in lobby area was good but prices were higher than anticipated. Service could have been more cordial as well. Only ate there once as there are many restaurant around area to visit.
Would return again in a heart beat. Indigo is by far a step up from your typical Holiday Inn chain. Absolutely loved our stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Family celebration in town all nine members loved their accommodations but especially enjoyed the kindness of staff

Read More
Read Less

Christmas In Sarasota

By

January 10, 2017

Excellent hotel, convenient location to beaches, downtown and the arts district. Hotel staff are very attentive - and quickly resolved an issue with the a/c that caused a restless night. The a/c issue could have been prevented, otherwise each rating would have been 5 stars. We will return and stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Rooms but Hospitality Seriously Lacking

By

January 09, 2017

The guest rooms are beautifully appointed and kept impeccably clean. The zen-like ambiance is very soothing and relaxing. It is unfortunate in the building process of the property the rooms were not properly insulated to sound proof. The pool was quiet and relaxing but the building blocks the sun later in the day. The hotel staff were perfunctory at best in service to the customer. Front desk associates rarely smiled and there was no genuine hospitality offered. Just get the job done and move on attitude. This property has great potential but hospitality training is desperately needed by those working directly with guests.

Read More
Read Less

A warm welcome

By

January 08, 2017

club

For a top notch hotel, the hotel Indigo stood apart with exceptional customer service, friendly staff, and great local recommendations for food and drink. It's location is an up and coming area of downtown, with easy foot access to great local venues. Definitely a place to recommend and return to!

Read More
Read Less

Tim gieselman

By

January 08, 2017

club

Could not have asked for a better value and nice place to stay. All of the desk staff were very helpful and friendly. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the area. It's close to everything and parking is free.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room and Services

By

January 06, 2017

club

I loved staying at the Indigo Sarasota.
The rooms are extremely comfortable, a great location and the very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed here New Year's Eve Pineapple Drop celebration and loved the property and the staff. Location to the downtown area is excellent and room was very nicely done and up to date.

Read More
Read Less