Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 819 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

819reviews

  • 5 Stars
    696
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Sarasota Indigo

By

June 22, 2017

platinumelite

great place friendly staff clean room easy access centrally located easy parking

Read More
Read Less

Awesome!!

By

June 20, 2017

club

This was a breath of fresh air! Staff and design of the hotel is much better than any generic hotel, and the price is very reasonable. I give every indigo a 10 across the board!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

June 20, 2017

club

Welcoming and professional staff. Awesome breakfast. Perfect location. Super clean.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic

By

June 19, 2017

The room was very stylish, clean and very good location. The hotel was quiet and bed comfy for a n excellent nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Sarasota stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

Staff and cleanness make it great for us, quality bedding and food

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

June 16, 2017

club

The room décor was traditional Florida, bathroom and shower excellent. Tile floors, murals on the walls, bed was very comfortable. Great value, the lobby area was ultra modern looking too. Just did not have time to enjoy. I would definitely stay here again when traveling to this area.

B. Gloer

Read More
Read Less

One Night

By

June 16, 2017

club

..... für eine Nacht benötigte ich ein Hotel, Das Zimmer sollte um die 180 Euro kosten, das war mir zuviel, der Preis wurde um ca. 40 Euro gesenkt. Super. Leider hat die Steckdose im Bad nicht funktioniert und der Kaffeautomat musste umständlich erst umgestellt werden..... und die Steckdose war schlecht zugänglich.
Der Pool war kein Pool, sondern 2 kleine Whirlpools.

Read More
Read Less

Refreshing Stay

By

June 16, 2017

club

I love the decor. Hotel Indigo as the feel of a 'boutique-style' hotel. The accommodations are clean, inviting and refreshing.

Read More
Read Less

Simple

By

June 16, 2017

club

I found the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and very simple. Having a refrigerator was a plus; especially when their water was $4 each. I was very surprised and happy to see the high end Aveda products for soaps and shampoos. Surprised there was no pool and only 2 hot tubs.

However for the price per night and lack of amenities compared, I would of suggest staying at another large chain hotel with a bit more atmosphere and options.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

June 15, 2017

club

Very attractive hotel, easy to come and go and right in the heart of Sarasota. It was quiet, pleasant, and the food always smelled so good. The room was beautiful and comfortable. We had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Quaint and Clean Hotel with great service

By

June 14, 2017

This hotel is very clean. The staff were helpful, friendly and pleasant. The rooms are decorated very cute and like a beach cottage.

Read More
Read Less

Wanted to have a good experience but...

By

June 14, 2017

club

As a rewards member, for years I expected to be greeted with the usual friendliness especially as I paid over double what I would normally pay for a hotel room...but I had wanted to be spoiled...nope..wasn't to be. The hotel's appearance is beautiful and maybe it was just the desk guys off day but I had to ask for everything and tell him I was a rewards member. I didn't use the amenities because frankly, the "pool" was nothing more than a big oversized bathtub. No free bottled water (usual perk as a rewards member) but I could buy a $4 bottle left in my room. The underground parking was nice to be out of the sun but I did not see cameras nor once a security agent. The room was gorgeous. No spa to be pampered in. Breakfast was good and the staff there was very friendly and attentive but the breakfast bar description of international meats was just some smoked salmon and the choices of jellies and marmalades were Smucker's grape or strawberry jam. Pretty much could have gotten a cheaper better breakfast somewhere else. Next time I will go up the street and get two night for less than I paid for one there.

Read More
Read Less