Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 706 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

Good location, great staff!

By

January 22, 2017

Spent a week here recently while visiting the Sarasota area. Hotel is in a central location for accessing downtown Sarasota, St Armand's Circle, Longboat Key.

Room was very nice, although a lot of street noise from early morning buses can be heard even with the windows closed.

I didn't realize when booking that the hotel does not really have a pool (they have two small wading-type pools - one warm

Read More
Read Less

nice place and great location

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

the title says it all. clean, accommodating and great location

Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

January 20, 2017

Loved the room and hotel . Very clean, fresh and bright decor
Was Wonderful stay and we''ll definitely recommend it to our friends

Read More
Read Less

cheerful ambience, attentive staff

By

January 19, 2017

Staff always friendly and helpful; appreciate option of 2 queen beds in room when traveling with one child, comfy bed, nice sized bathroom, electrical outlets where you need them, cool modern wall art. All good!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property with superior staff!

By

January 18, 2017

Wonderful property! Rooms were lovely and spacious. The decor was fabulous! Our daughter adored the unique wallpaper that are actual photos of the surrounding area. The pool area is relaxing as well as unique. We did have an issue with our shower in our room, but the front desk

Read More
Read Less

Clean and frendly

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice friendly people and clean rooms. We were greeted in a friendly manner and given an upgrade which was much appreciated.
We would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Bright, cheery, and inviting

By

January 14, 2017

club

Our first time at this hotel and would highly recommend if you are looking for more of a boutique feeling. The staff was incredibly friendly and accommodating, the room was fresh, clean, and spacious. If you enjoy walking, there were many destinations within an easy 15-20 minute walk - including the Van Wezel Theater, many restaurants, the Saturday Farmer's Market, and the bayfront. As much as we avoid hotel restaurants, we took advantage the first night so we could make it to an early show at the theater and were very pleasantly surprised - creative menu, great quality and value.

Read More
Read Less

Visiting Friends

By

January 12, 2017

club

Went to visit some friends. Had a very comfortable stay. Clean room, great amenities. Easy to park.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional

By

January 12, 2017

club

I arrived on a super cold day.The Hotel Indigo is really fresh and cute. The staff went extra lengths to get my room ready soon. Very cool with the filtered water carafes in the room Aveda Products are my favorite!! My room was comfortable and had very appealing decor. The little extra touches make a difference.Nice choices of in-room coffee and teas. Since it was cold I dined in the restaurant and had a glass of wine. I was amazed that they had Gluten Free And Vegan options. The wine list had several nice choices. I Thoroughly enjoyed my visit and will look for Hotel Indigo in my future travels

Read More
Read Less

4 Days and Loved It

By

January 11, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed for four nights during Christmas vacation. Hotel front desk staff was exceptional. Very attentive to our needs and always checked on us every time we passed by throughout the day. Hotel and roooms are all very modern and CLEAN with all the amenities needed for our stay.
Restaurant in lobby area was good but prices were higher than anticipated. Service could have been more cordial as well. Only ate there once as there are many restaurant around area to visit.
Would return again in a heart beat. Indigo is by far a step up from your typical Holiday Inn chain. Absolutely loved our stay!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 11, 2017

club

Family celebration in town all nine members loved their accommodations but especially enjoyed the kindness of staff

Read More
Read Less

Christmas In Sarasota

By

January 10, 2017

Excellent hotel, convenient location to beaches, downtown and the arts district. Hotel staff are very attentive - and quickly resolved an issue with the a/c that caused a restless night. The a/c issue could have been prevented, otherwise each rating would have been 5 stars. We will return and stay again!

Read More
Read Less