Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

1223 Boulevard Of The Arts| Sarasota Florida | 34236| United States| 1-941-4873800| Email Hotel
1-941-48738011-941-4873800
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 858 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    728
  • 4 Stars
    95
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

great experience

By

August 18, 2017

Your survey is way too long!!!
Your survey is way too long!!!
Your survey is way too long!!!

Read More
Read Less

August 2017

By

August 17, 2017

club

Great service, clean room with a good design, big room, comfortable bed, helpful staff, beautiful neighborhood, good value, quiet and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room and attentive staff.

By

August 17, 2017

club

Last minute reservation. Enjoyed a nice quiet stay. Lounge area not very interesting, but staff is friendly. Close to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

August 13, 2017

club

great location, quality service and accomadations very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

August 11, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has been one of the best hotel stays I have had in a while. The decor is so nice and the staff is so friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

VERY RELAXING

By

August 07, 2017

club

One of the things I liked about this hotel is that its not so large that its feels commercialized like a turnstile, with guests going in and out . The staff genuinely cares. The hotel is clean, comfortable and the food at the restaurant is good quality and worth the value. The hotel is small but large enough to give you a hotel and homey feel. My family and I would definitely recommend it and stay here over and over again.

Read More
Read Less

Super service, loved my room

By

August 06, 2017

platinumelite

I was impressed when hotel staff called me to make an appointment for hotel shuttle to pick me up at airport. Excellent location, close to all that Sarasota has to offer. My room was so lovely that I wished I could take it home with me.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Friendly

By

August 04, 2017

The Hotel Indigo Sarasota was a comfortable place to stay in Sarasota. The design of the hotel was fresh and modern. The room was clean and comfortable. The bright decor was relaxing. Room service was good, although the express breakfast ordering had limited traditional options. Ordering over the phone with the menu offered more choices. The staff was friendly and personable. The personal touches, including notes from the staff, really took this from a good stay to an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Chic, Mod Hotel

By

August 03, 2017

club

Stayed at Hotel Indigo Sarasota while visiting an acquaintance who lives in Sarasota. This property was located less than one mile from the individual's home that I was visiting. Hotel Indigo Sarasota is close to downtown Sarasota and all that it has to offer. The staff is warm and helpful. The rooms are clean and well designed. It is quaint and quirky in all the right ways.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and great service

By

July 31, 2017

club

Lovely hotel and great decor in room. Comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

First time at Indigo

By

July 30, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was excellent and went above and beyond expectations.

Food at the hotel is expensive and not very good.

Property is nice and up to date. Rooms are spacious with good lighting and ample room.

Read More
Read Less

What a gem

By

July 28, 2017

club

Beautifully decorated rooms and very friendly staff. Great hotel option if you're staying in Sarasota. Close to Siesta Key

Read More
Read Less