Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 649 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Service and Comfortable Rooms!

By

September 21, 2016

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Indigo for a wedding in Longboat Key and we had the most wonderful time! The rooms were super cozy and the bed was so comfortable. We honestly didn't want to leave!

Read More
Read Less

Sarasota stay

By

September 20, 2016

club

Very nice experience. Extremely satisfied with the staff and their eagerness to be helpful. I drove in from three hours away and I didn't get the until 11 pm, but they had everything ready and in hand for me as a I walked in and got comfortable settled in my room. I had biscuits and gravy for breakfast, they were prompt and delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 20, 2016

This was a beautiful hotel with a great staff, excellent service and beautiful location. I would highly prefer it to anyone staying in the Sarasota area.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely, refreshing stay

By

September 19, 2016

Everything that I love about the Indigo - great neighborhood feel, comfortable rooms, friendly staff, whimsical atmosphere. It's all good!

Read More
Read Less

Nice property, great price

By

September 13, 2016

Stayed at this property for a weekend get-a-way, It was refreshing, as I travel quite often from business and this property was geared towards a great get-a-way location.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel after Herrmine

By

September 13, 2016

When is this line of hotels going to install refrigerators in the rooms?

Read More
Read Less

Was a great hotel to stay in.

By

August 31, 2016

club

Was very clean, centrally located, Friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hello and thank you for your recent review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our location in downtown Sarasota. We look forward to the next time that we have you here with us!
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotel

By

August 29, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the Hotel Indigo for business/leisure and was very impressed. The hotel is very clean, nice and modern. The only issue I had was not necessarily a hotel issue was the person next to our room had his call on speaker and was playing a flute at 6:30am and we heard it all. The hotel is super close to everything we needed and close to the beach. The staff was very friendly and we had a pleasant stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 04, 2016
Hello Sarah and thank you for your review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us and all that the Sarasota area has to offer. We are so sorry that you experienced a little bit of noise from your neighbors but are so glad to hear that overall, your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you again on your future travels to Sarasota!
Read More
Read Less

Sarasota Indigo

By

August 24, 2016

club

Very fresh and airy room with excellent oversized bathroom. thoroughly pleased with our stay. staff was alway friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the Hotel Indigo

By

August 24, 2016

club

This was my first time staying at an Indigo property, and we really liked the experience. The design is refreshing -- modern but not "hip", clean but not sterile.

We particularly liked:
- Bright, spacious, free parking garage with direct elevator to the rooms
- Clean, wood-like room floors with a few rugs to keep it from being noisy or cold
- Bright, well-lit bathroom with a very spacious shower and Aveda amenities
- Plenty of power outlets throughout the room
- Free internet (could have been faster)
- Availability of connecting rooms
- A "hydration station" with a large carafe in the room for refilling your drinking water

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable rooms

By

August 22, 2016

Overall great stay and allowed our Cat pet to stay, great facilities

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 21, 2016

club

The hotel is simple yet stylish. My room was clean and comfortable-slept very well. The location is great and the staff was gracious. Was there to drop my son off for college so not quite a vacation-but squeezed out a day for myself and the staff was great in helping me with ideas and directions. Would love to go back when I have more time!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 28, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience and the location of our hotel. We hope that we get to see you again in the future when you come back to see your son or for a leisurely trip for yourself!
Read More
Read Less