Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 774 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

774reviews

  • 5 Stars
    658
  • 4 Stars
    85
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Hotel and Staff

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo In Sarasota several times and never disappointed. Great Hotel, clean, modern and warm and friendly staff. Great bang for your buck!

Read More
Read Less

transportation

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

was nice feature to have free rides to restaurants in and town and back and airport transport too

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

April 27, 2017

Awesome!!! The hotel is always clean. The decor is very warm and comforting. The staff is incredibly friendly and remembers your name and what your likes and dislikes are. It's easily accessible to downtown. The rooms are spacious.

The only drawback to the hotel is the gym and the pool are lackluster for any real workout enthusist. Very much designed for elderly or novice.

Read More
Read Less

Suncoast Boat Show

By

April 26, 2017

club

The stay was very nice. We were provided a shuttle to the boat show entrance. Rented bicycles for an early evening tour of the surrounding area. The entire facility appeared to be well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very pretty and clean hotel with the friendliest staff. Adequate/ easy parking and walkable to marina area. No views or outdoor area. Hot tub area should be converted to a pool , bar or cafe.

Read More
Read Less

Not what was expected.

By

April 25, 2017

club

I was so looking forward to spending my week at the Hotel, I was here last year and it was really nice. This year I was extremely disappointed in many areas of my stay. The Hotel needs to be more "welcoming" to their guests. I would suggest night light at least in the bathroom so the next person does not experience the issue I had, it was un-pleassant. The food items to choose from were not as selective as I would of expected and while we were there we did also experience a black out, guests were roaming in hallway and a young lady was kind enough to let us know where the exit stairwell was, we did not return until very late so I do not know how long the black to lasted. I was told it was due to construction going on down the road.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at numerous properties in SW Florida and one of the biggest issues I have run into is that when I enter the room, I feel the dampness associated with humidity. At no time have I ever experienced this when I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo. This means a great deal to me. However, I do have issues with the hardness of the matresses at most of the hotels and this seems consistent. But, the lack of humidity is worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

The property was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is friendly and service is fabulous. Clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo, and we loved it. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The beds and pillows helped provide for a good night's sleep. Loved the walk-in shower!

The clerk at the front desk remembered speaking with me when I called after making the reservation. She was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I didn't get her name, but she worked both days of our stay. You are fortunate to have such a caring individual in your employ, she made us feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

The rooms were tastefully decorated and you could not hear noises from other rooms.The Aveda products were a nice touch plus the bathroom was elegant and large.The bed was extremely comfortable.In the dining room the food was good and there was a lot of variety plus the dining room stayed opened til late.All in all it was a good experience- the staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Inot the morning Peggy my server was cheerful and gave good suggestions.I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

April 13, 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is so well decorated and the staff was very friendly and help when needed.

Read More
Read Less