Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 845 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    716
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Entspannter Aufenthalt

By

July 26, 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel, es fehlt an nichts, außer einem Swimming Pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 26, 2017

club

Stayed at the Hotel Indigo for a combination of business and travel. Throughout the staythe staff could not have been more attentive and accommodating. Clean, simple, and modern. Previously stayed in the Sarasota area and would highly recommend for quality and location. Area is up and coming. This hotel offers convenience and excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

July 24, 2017

I was informed that I would receive 400 points and only received 210 points.

Read More
Read Less

LOVE these properties!

By

July 24, 2017

club

I always have an amazing experience at these hotels. Every employee that I have come in contact with has been very friendly, warm and accommodating. Always clean and tidy. I try to stay at a Hotel Indigo where ever I travel!

Read More
Read Less

5 Star Experience

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Staying at Hotel Indigo is a 5 star experience without all of the stuffiness and pretentiousness. The minute you walk in the front door you are greeted with a smile and you feel like you've come home again. The entire staff is friendly and helpful, and go above and beyond to make your stay absolutely wonderful. The rooms are beautiful. The food is first rate. You can walk to everything, The Van Wezel, the Sarasota Opera House, Florida Studio Theaters. We recommend Hotel Indigo to all of our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice

By

July 23, 2017

club

This hotel provides great ambience, food and nice rooms. The entire wall behind the beds have beautiful full wall sized murals/wall paper. Very nature themed and relaxing. The beds are comfortable and the shower could fit about 10 people! My room faced the Main Street and I could hear the traffic noise quite clearly. For the money, I'm surprised they don't have double pane class for those rooms and more insulation in the walls. I could CLEARLY hear everything from the room next to me. Oh and the elevator was very loud.
If you can get a room away from the street and are able to get past the loud elevators, you will enjoy your stay and will love your room!

Read More
Read Less

Stayed for business 30 times this year

By

July 22, 2017

Place is awesome all the way around. It's the only hotel I stay at in Sarasota. I have stayed in every other hotel and Indigo offers the best of everything....except and pool good pool and exercise room. I love this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Exceptionally accommodating staff, quiet and comfrotable

By

July 19, 2017

club

I was in Sarasota for business, staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and let me check out late since my hearing was late in the afternoon. The room was very quiet and comfortable and the entire hotel was immaculate and nicely decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Parking extra

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great hotel and location. Parking not included in room rate. Had no idea about that.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

July 18, 2017

This hotel is within walking distance of Old Sarasota and even a church. We have stayed there several times and have never been disapointed

Read More
Read Less

QuickTrip

By

July 15, 2017

platinumelite

Quick mini trip with family while staying in Orlando area. Reasonable hotel in the Sarasota area.

Read More
Read Less

Urban Oasis

By

July 12, 2017

This is a great property. Near the action, but quiet and relaxing. It's exactly what you would expect from the Indigo brand.

Read More
Read Less