Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Hotel Indigo Sarasota

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 768 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean Room

By

April 24, 2017

platinumelite

I've stayed at numerous properties in SW Florida and one of the biggest issues I have run into is that when I enter the room, I feel the dampness associated with humidity. At no time have I ever experienced this when I have stayed at the Hotel Indigo. This means a great deal to me. However, I do have issues with the hardness of the matresses at most of the hotels and this seems consistent. But, the lack of humidity is worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

April 22, 2017

platinumelite

The property was very clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 22, 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff is friendly and service is fabulous. Clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and welcoming

By

April 16, 2017

platinumelite

This was our first stay at a Hotel Indigo, and we loved it. Our room was spacious and very comfortable. The beds and pillows helped provide for a good night's sleep. Loved the walk-in shower!

The clerk at the front desk remembered speaking with me when I called after making the reservation. She was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately I didn't get her name, but she worked both days of our stay. You are fortunate to have such a caring individual in your employ, she made us feel right at home.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to stay

By

April 15, 2017

club

The rooms were tastefully decorated and you could not hear noises from other rooms.The Aveda products were a nice touch plus the bathroom was elegant and large.The bed was extremely comfortable.In the dining room the food was good and there was a lot of variety plus the dining room stayed opened til late.All in all it was a good experience- the staff was helpful and knowledgeable. Inot the morning Peggy my server was cheerful and gave good suggestions.I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

April 13, 2017

club

We truly enjoyed our stay. The hotel is so well decorated and the staff was very friendly and help when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent room design, very comfortable bed

By

April 12, 2017

club

Outstanding property, centrally located, great staff and service, highly recommend a visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review, tsg27! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed the central location and friendly staff. We can't wait to welcome you back to Sarasota the next time you're in the area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less

Ottimo Hotel

By

April 10, 2017

L'hotel ha una posizione strategica ed è dotato di tutti i confort necessari per un buon soggiorno.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Grazie per la revisione eccellente, Faber. Siamo così contenti voi apprezzato la nostra posizione centrale e aveva un soggiorno confortevole. Non vediamo l'ora di darvi il benvenuto indietro la prossima volta che siete a Sarasota. Grazie per aver scelto di stare con noi. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less

Sarasota place to stay

By

April 10, 2017

platinumelite

Very pleased. Clean, comfortable, convenient and efficient.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 12, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review, archer-2753! We're so pleased that you enjoyed a comfortable and convenient stay. We look forward to welcoming you back to Sarasota the next time you're in the area. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less

If you visit Sarasota, stay at this property.

By

April 05, 2017

What a great property. Top notch staff goes above and beyond to make sure all aspects of your stay is memorable. They have won several awards and are very proud of this accomplishment. That said, they are not resting on their laurels and are aiming to repeat in 2017. It is simply a marvelous environment.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2017
Thank you for the terrific review, Bill. We're so thrilled to hear that you found our staff to be top notch and our hotel to be a great property. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in Sarasota. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less

Great location,great rooms

By

April 05, 2017

platinumelite

Great location.Room was clean and pleasant,staff was courteous and attent.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2017
Thank you for the excellent review, peruvian. We're so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff, tidy rooms and central location. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in Sarasota. Thanks for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less

nice location

By

April 04, 2017

nice location, good base for trips to the beaches and other intersting spots.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 06, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful review, rudi. We're so happy to hear that you found our hotel to be in a good location and were able to easily tour Sarasota. We can't wait to welcome you back the next time you're in the area. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. -Krissy
Read More
Read Less