Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1049 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

环境位置一流

By

June 22, 2017

酒店位置外滩最佳,豫园、上海老街步行即到,停车方便,环境非常好。
房间设计温馨有情调,江景房感觉不错。

Read More
Read Less

视野很好 服务不错

By

June 21, 2017

club

地理位置优越 在黄浦江 订的房间正对黄浦江 视野很好…
服务人员态度都非常好 每次任何需求都能及时回复和解决…

Read More
Read Less

酒店装修很有特色

By

June 21, 2017

很喜欢酒店的设计,不同于传统意义上的星级酒店,尤其是房间的落地窗,顶层酒吧也很有特色,值得一去,早餐用餐环境也不错的,如果客房送餐的菜单再丰富一些就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

June 20, 2017

到达酒店后,前台工作人员了解我的会员身份,并且得知是我重要纪念日之后,主动给我升级房型,让我有了更好的入住体验,房间的布置非常有特色,而且直面无敌江景,非常好,下次还会来。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 17, 2017

Great Location and view of the Huangpu River. the outside bar at high level will give you best view of both side of the river, it was great experience.

Read More
Read Less

一次难忘的体验

By

June 16, 2017

女朋友非常喜欢外滩的景色,这次正好周末没事来上海陪她,在正式入住英迪格酒店之前看了很多别的酒店,在综合了位置,环境,景观,服务等,最后还是选择了英迪格酒店。首先,服务质量和态度在这里为店里的服务人员点个赞,很贴心。其次,房间的落地窗是我非常满意的,视野很开阔,窗户也足够的大,而且床后的墙上的壁画也是古色古香,有着古典与现代结合的不一样的感觉,卫生间非常干净,浴缸的位置更是没得话说,女朋友也说非常的满意,非常好的一次体验,下次还会来!

Read More
Read Less

Like coming home!

By

June 16, 2017

Very trendy fun Hotel. ING ambassador program however is not that great if you are booking through travel agency so not recommended. Always a great experience except the last time I was given a handicap room and I am 5'10' tall. So that was a little awkward. Bug over all really nice comfy place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff at this hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff, expecially at the reception is very friendly and helpful!
It is always a great pleasure to stay in this hotel.
I feel like at home.

Read More
Read Less

An awesome hotel in a great location

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is an awesome hotel in a great location. I have nothing negative to say about my stay.

The front desk lady was very friendly and efficient. The interior design of this hotel was very unique. The best of all was the beautiful view of The Bund and Huang-Pu river that you could have from your room window. I received a voucher of one free drink at check-in desk and used it to go to the 3oth floor open bar. The night view was breathtaking!
really love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

客房环境一流,体验好

By

June 14, 2017

club

喜欢卫生间的设施,但是浴缸还是不敢使用,听说过很多使用浴缸得病的,虽然很想泡澡,但不得不放弃,可否出具什么具体的证据,让客户可以安心的使用浴缸?

Read More
Read Less

so so

By

June 13, 2017

club

Extra bed asking with the reservation for my 16yo daugther not in the room......3 hours to install the bed
its a too much when you have 12 hours flight...
tv out of order and you can see the photos below

Read More
Read Less

nicely oriented for the river view

By

June 13, 2017

platinumelite

As I am in town for business, with my sister also happen to be in town, we both decided to stay in this interesting hotel, which I enjoyed in the USA. However, the room in this SHanghai local is a little small, but do the work for me and my sis, as we chit chat most of the time, either in her room or mine.

Appreciate the drink ticket from the award program, but didn't have a chance to use it.

Will visit again!

Read More
Read Less