Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Hotel Indigo Shanghai On The Bund

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1052 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    740
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    16

床铺舒适

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

出差外在 住宿酒店最希望能感受到家的温暖 特别是床铺的舒适性和枕头的软硬以及高低 好的睡眠当然是非常的重要 还有沐浴的备品也非常的重要

Read More
Read Less

位置还可以,环境不错。

By

June 23, 2017

酒店位置还算可以,但要步行一段时间才可到外滩中心。周边环境比较不错,酒店房间里可以看到黄埔江。因是第一次住这个品牌,感觉总体还不错。硬件软件等和IHG品牌还吻合。

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 22, 2017

Outstanding location and great property. Train station is about a 15 minute walk or you can easily take a taxi. Several dining options nearby. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

环境位置一流

By

June 22, 2017

酒店位置外滩最佳,豫园、上海老街步行即到,停车方便,环境非常好。
房间设计温馨有情调,江景房感觉不错。

Read More
Read Less

视野很好 服务不错

By

June 21, 2017

club

地理位置优越 在黄浦江 订的房间正对黄浦江 视野很好…
服务人员态度都非常好 每次任何需求都能及时回复和解决…

Read More
Read Less

酒店装修很有特色

By

June 21, 2017

很喜欢酒店的设计,不同于传统意义上的星级酒店,尤其是房间的落地窗,顶层酒吧也很有特色,值得一去,早餐用餐环境也不错的,如果客房送餐的菜单再丰富一些就更好了。

Read More
Read Less

环境优美,服务一流

By

June 20, 2017

到达酒店后,前台工作人员了解我的会员身份,并且得知是我重要纪念日之后,主动给我升级房型,让我有了更好的入住体验,房间的布置非常有特色,而且直面无敌江景,非常好,下次还会来。

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

June 17, 2017

Great Location and view of the Huangpu River. the outside bar at high level will give you best view of both side of the river, it was great experience.

Read More
Read Less

一次难忘的体验

By

June 16, 2017

女朋友非常喜欢外滩的景色,这次正好周末没事来上海陪她,在正式入住英迪格酒店之前看了很多别的酒店,在综合了位置,环境,景观,服务等,最后还是选择了英迪格酒店。首先,服务质量和态度在这里为店里的服务人员点个赞,很贴心。其次,房间的落地窗是我非常满意的,视野很开阔,窗户也足够的大,而且床后的墙上的壁画也是古色古香,有着古典与现代结合的不一样的感觉,卫生间非常干净,浴缸的位置更是没得话说,女朋友也说非常的满意,非常好的一次体验,下次还会来!

Read More
Read Less

Like coming home!

By

June 16, 2017

Very trendy fun Hotel. ING ambassador program however is not that great if you are booking through travel agency so not recommended. Always a great experience except the last time I was given a handicap room and I am 5'10' tall. So that was a little awkward. Bug over all really nice comfy place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff at this hotel

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff, expecially at the reception is very friendly and helpful!
It is always a great pleasure to stay in this hotel.
I feel like at home.

Read More
Read Less

An awesome hotel in a great location

By

June 14, 2017

platinumelite

This is an awesome hotel in a great location. I have nothing negative to say about my stay.

The front desk lady was very friendly and efficient. The interior design of this hotel was very unique. The best of all was the beautiful view of The Bund and Huang-Pu river that you could have from your room window. I received a voucher of one free drink at check-in desk and used it to go to the 3oth floor open bar. The night view was breathtaking!
really love this hotel!

Read More
Read Less