Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 103 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    81
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Отличный отель

By

July 30, 2015

club

Прекрасный отель, цены в котором могли бы быть немного ниже

Read More
Read Less

отличная гостиница

By

July 27, 2015

club

отдыхали всей семьей всем очень понравилась хорошие уютные номера ,великолепное обслуживание ,детям прокат велосипедов и самокатов ,хорший фитнес-центр с бассейном и сауной ,отличный массаж

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay At The Indigo St. Petersburg

By

July 23, 2015

club

This is the same review left on another travel site with an addition based on the response by the hotel.
Quite enjoyed my stay at Hotel Indigo. Liked the location. Close to most of the sites and restaurants. Metro isn't so close but not so far. I used Uber for most of my trips. Did like my room. This is after changing rooms to have a street side room. Which I now understand are the "Superior" rooms. The "Standard" rooms face an atrium and its a bit like being in a fishbowl. Prefer rooms where people can't look into your room from across a hall or elevator. The Superior rooms offer natural light and are larger with large windows. The room was comfortable and nice to return to after a long day of sightseeing. Slept very well here. The gym was excellent as well as the dining areas. Didn't have breakfast as it was not included in my rate. Check in went quite well and they kindly offered a welcome drink. Most staff was professional and kind. Would make dinner reservations and help with any questions. English was spoken by all. The hotel was quick to respond to emails and so kind to help with the invitation to secure the visa. Ms. Mezentseva was quite considerate-professional and I thank her for all her assistance. One thing that wasn't right was check out. The hotel should understand that the front desk is the "face" of the hotel. Guests work with them the most. Upon check out, I found front desk clerk, Artur to be a bit cold. Left in the morning there was no, "good morning", "how was your stay?", "enjoy your day", or "hope to see you again". Other than processing check out he said nothing and was quick to return to his paperwork. Not making eye contact. This I found a bit poor. Especially since its my last impression as a guest. All was excellent except this. For that reason I do not give them 5 stars. A comment was made to that review by hotel management that it's a Russian "intercultural" aspect that caused Artur's attitude. Which I don't believe has anything to do with being "Russian" the staff at the IGH Intercontinental in Moscow were also Russian and did not have this unprofessional attitude. They were beyond kind at check out. It's one's job to be properly trained to offer a kind greeting- NO matter what country you're from. Hotel staff without question should know to at least say "good morning" or "thank you for staying with us." To suggest Russian's aren't capable of this is an insult to them as well one's intelligence.

Read More
Read Less

First class hotel

By

July 20, 2015

club

We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights and were very impressed with the overall standard of the hotel, rooms and breakfast service. Our king sized room faced the front of the hotel on the second floor, was spacious and well equipped, very clean and modern.

Largest selection of breakfast food we have ever seen and waiting staff very attentive.

Wifi throughout the hotel worked well, all staff very professional and welcoming. Concierge service arranged taxis from the airport upon arrival (2100 roubles) and to finland rail station for our departure to helsinki (350 roubles)

It is a good walk into the main areas which wasnt a concern to us as we had a private tour organised each day with a taxi

A minor point during our stay which i would have marked the hotel down for had it not been for the overall excellence elsewhere was that the pool was not warm enough for us even though the weather during our stay was fairly cool

We didnt use the thai massage as we didnt have the time, nor did we use the bikes as we did not need them

Read More
Read Less

Хочется вернуться

By

July 16, 2015

club

Это именно тот тип отелей, в которые действитльно хочется возвращаться. Все, что окружает тебя от самого начала знакомства с отелем, до выезда из него, практически безукоризненно! Персонал, чистота, выбор и качество пищи в ресторане - сложно найти что-то, к чему можно было бы придраться. Однозначно буду возвращаться, но просить буду номер с окнами, не выходящими на проезжую часть. Ночью шумновато...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Уважаемый Денис, Большое спасибо за Ваш выбор! Мне было очень приятно прочитать Ваш отзыв, спасибо за теплые слова, мы очень стараемся оправдать все ожидания наших гостей. К Вашим услугам 60 стандартных номеров, выходящих в два внутренних атриума. Надеюсь, у Вас была возможность оценить услуги нашего мастера тайского массажа и совершить прогулку на велосипеде или самокате, которые мы предоставляем в прокат бесплатно. Мы будем рады видеть Вас, Ваших коллег, друзей и близких в нашем отеле снова! С уважением, Евгения Данилихина, Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Отличныое обслуживание, дизайн и местоположение.

By

July 15, 2015

Хорошее местоположение, до Невского 7 минут. Прекрасный номер (мы останавливались в улучшенном). Отличный дизайн, качество отделки и мебели. Скромный бассейн, небольшое уютное СПА. Хорошее соотношение цена-качество. Идеально для деловых поездок.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Уважаемый Isparation, Большое спасибо за Ваш выбор! Мне было очень приятно прочитать Ваш отзыв, спасибо за теплые слова, мы очень стараемся оправдать все ожидания наших гостей. Надеюсь, у Вас также была возможность оценить услуги нашего мастера Тайского массажа и совершить прогулку на велосипеде или самокате, которые мы предоставляем в прокат бесплатно. Также у нас замечательная кухня. Мы будем рады видеть Вас, Ваших коллег, друзей и близких в нашем отеле снова! С уважением, Евгения Данилихина, Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, far from the main attractions

By

July 15, 2015

club

I really enjoyed a lot of things about my stay at the hotel. The room was great, very big and tons of space to unpack. The bed was really comfortable and I liked the free minibar. The location of the hotel was far from idea, it was more like an half an hour walk from the church of the spilled blood, rather than the advertised 20 mins. Staff wasn't super helpful about how to get a taxi cab, or all that friendly in general. Overall, I had a really good stay, and I am happy with my choice.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear M.canada, Thank you very much for your choice and your kind words! It is a great pleasure to read your review. I hope you also had a chance to enjoy our Thai massage and to make a bike trip with our free bikes. We would be happy to see you, your colleagues and friends again! Kind regards, Eugenia Danilikhina General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Превысил мое ожидание

By

July 14, 2015

club

Отель отличный. Редкий случай, когда отель четыре звезды работает лучше чем пятизвездочные отели. Рекомендую.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Уважаемый Лакоста, Большое спасибо за Ваш выбор! Мне было очень приятно прочитать Ваш отзыв, спасибо за теплые слова, мы очень стараемся оправдать все ожидания наших гостей. Надеюсь, у Вас также была возможность оценить услуги нашего мастера Тайского массажа и совершить прогулку на велосипеде или самокате, которые мы предоставляем в прокат бесплатно. Мы будем рады видеть Вас, Ваших коллег, друзей и близких в нашем отеле снова! С уважением, Евгения Данилихина, Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

July 14, 2015

club

Sir, The stay was excellent. The courtesy and warmth of the staff was extremely cordial and affectionate.Overall execellent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Ravi Swami, Thank you very much for your choice and your kind words! It is a great pleasure to read your review. I hope you also had a chance to enjoy our Thai massage and to make a bike trip with our free bikes. We would be happy to see you, your colleagues and friends again! Kind regards, Eugenia Danilikhina General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chic und ruhig

By

July 14, 2015

ein gut gelegenes Hotel mit gutem Service, gutes Preis/Leistungsverhältnis und schönem Interieur

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Liebe Herr Saubaer, Vielen Dank für Ihre Wahl! Es ist so eine Freude, Ihre Kritik zu lesen, ich danke Ihnen sehr für Ihre freundlichen Worte. Herzlich Willkommen! Mit besten Grüßen, Eugenia Danilikhina Hauptgeschäftsführer
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 13, 2015

Had very nice experience staying at Hotel Indigo. Hotel was excellent choice. Area is slightly off the centre, however its less noisy and nice attractions around the hotel within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2015
Dear Dmitri Estonia Thank you very much for your choice and your kind words! It is a great pleasure to read your review. I hope you also had a chance to enjoy our Thai massage and to make a bike trip with our free bikes. We would be happy to see you, your colleagues and friends again! Kind regards, Eugenia Danilikhina General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

July 07, 2015

club

Отличная гостиница, соотношение цена/качество на "белые ночи" было отличным.
Рекомендация: за завтрак не обязательно платить 950 рублей, можно заказать по меню, что несколько дешевле.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2015
Уважaемый Plotnik, Большое спасибо за Ваш выбор! Мне было очень приятно прочитать Ваш отзыв, спасибо за теплые слова, мы очень стараемся оправдать все ожидания наших гостей. Надеюсь, у Вас также была возможность оценить услуги нашего мастера Тайского массажа и совершить прогулку на велосипеде или самокате, которые мы предоставляем в прокат бесплатно. Мы будем рады видеть Вас, Ваших коллег, друзей и близких в нашем отеле снова! С уважением, Евгения Данилихина, Генеральный Менеджер
Read More
Read Less