Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 333 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Excellent staff

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

From arrival to departure the staff could not have been more helpful whether this was recommending restaurants, helping booking tickets for museums or advising on the best vodka and how to drink it the Russian way! Anastasia and Ekaterina on reception were working for the duration of our stay and were absolutely outstanding. Special credit to these lovey girls for their sense of humour and patience when attempting to teach my partner how to pronounce basic Russian words! Despit their best efforts, daily lessons in how to say hello formally in Russian could not turn him into a proficient Russian linguist! You will struggle to find better people to help you make the most of your holiday - thank you to everyone at hotel indigo in st Petersburg

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

June 19, 2017

Wonderful stay. Very clean, beautiful atrium dining room. Fantastic roof top bar. Beds were excellent and room was good size. Highly recommend Hotel Indigo!

Read More
Read Less

Super Indogo Hotel

By

June 17, 2017

Sehr gutes Indigo Hotel, würde gerne weiterempfehlen

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and very helpful staff

By

June 10, 2017

club

I travel frequently throughout a lot of the world, and would simply say this is the best stay I can remember in recent months. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and the hotel was run very efficiently. Rooms were nice and quiet as well.

The rooftop terrace and restaurant both served great food, and again the staff were helpful.

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

great location and very nice rooms and service. I enjoyed my visit and will stay in indigo again.

Read More
Read Less

St. Petersburg Surprise

By

June 06, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is a short distance from the railway station by taxi or Uber. We had carry on bags so we walked the 17 minute walk instead. Their restaurant Vino and Voda on the roof top offers an amazing view with gorgeous sunsets. Book a table.

The room was clean and bright, and updated. The staff was excellent every one was extremely friendly.
Ekaterina and Anastasia greeted us at check in with welcome drinks. They were extremly helpful in explaining all the ammentites of the hotel including the free bicycles which we took advantage of on our last night. I don't think I can express enough how helpfull the staff was not just the previously mentioned Ekaterina and Anastasia but also Asia, Natalia and the second Anastasia.

Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, вкусные завтраки

By

June 06, 2017

club

Отель понравился, недалеко от центра, красивый интерьер, бесплатные напитки в номере, вкусные достаточно разнообразные завтраки, удобная кровать, вежливый персонал, быстрый интернет. Не прочь остановится здесь еще раз. Из минусов - окна большинства номеров выходят в крытый внутренний двор с рестораном. Это немного странно, когда не можешь даже посмотреть, что происходит на улице, но в общем не критично. Правда в пятницу там проходила вечеринка, не слишком шумная, но если у вас чувствительный сон, то уснуть будет сложно. К счастью, за почти неделю моего пребывания такое было только один раз.

Read More
Read Less

Как всегда на высоте

By

June 04, 2017

Много раз останавливался в отеле. И всегда только положительные впечатления. Впервые посетил террасу на крыше. Появился ещё один большой плюс во что бы то ни стало селиться только в этом замечательном отеле.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Saint Petersburg

By

May 22, 2017

Hotel was a very pleasant surprise. Excellent condition, interesting design décor and very well maintained. Our room was kept very clean. Internet was reliable and fast enough. Location is good although a little bit of a walk from main attractions. Room was just a little on the small side for two singles. Most staff were great - reception staff welcoming and always helpful, restaurant staff courteous and efficient. Restaurant located in inner atrium very pleasant and don't miss the great rooftop terrace.

Read More
Read Less

Соответствует ожиданиям

By

May 19, 2017

club

Часто останавливаюсь в этом отеле. Номера чистые, звукоизоляция достаточная. Дополнительные принадлежности приносят быстро. Мини-бар бесплатный, 2 бутылки воды, кофе, чай. Приятно вечером сходить на фитнес, в сауну и бассейн. В целом соответствует ожиданиям.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Surprise

By

May 18, 2017

Hotel Indigo Tchaikovskogo is a great little gem in a quieter side of St Petersburg, although never quite far away from the sights and crowd. The room was particularly excellent but the service is just adequate, no more no less. Overall a great experience and I will return if I visit St Petersburg again

Read More
Read Less

tutto perfetto

By

May 11, 2017

ottima location , hotel all'altezza del suo nome , belle camere e cortesia del personale , ottimo inglese al front desk

Read More
Read Less