Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

17 Tchaikovskogo Ulitsa| St. Petersburg | 191187| Russia| 7-812-4545577| Email Hotel
7-812-24277917-812-4545577
Rooms Starting At:  
Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 383 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great experience

By

October 18, 2017

club

I felt myself like home. Good service. Good location. Professional staff, especially front desk

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

October 16, 2017

酒店很安静,交通便利,服务舒适。酒店很安静,交通便利,服务舒适。酒店很安静,交通便利,服务舒适。酒店很安静,交通便利,服务舒适。酒店很安静,交通便利,服务舒适。酒店很安静,交通便利,服务舒适。酒店很安静,交通便利,服务舒适。酒店很安静,交通便利,服务舒适。酒店很安静,交通便利,服务舒适。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and very artistic and breath taking

By

October 15, 2017

It's a great Hotel and all staff I met were so helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Методы решения спорных ситуаций не соответствуют статусу четырёх звёзд.

By

October 15, 2017

club

При бронировании данного отеля я была уверена, что смогу насладиться комфортным проживаниям и высоким уровнем сервиса. По факту оказалась, что как персонал отдела бронирования, отдела размещения, так и представители руководящих должностей, нарушая комфорт гостя своими ошибками, выходят из ситуации недостойным образом, ссылаясь на регламент. Вместо того, чтобы действовать согласно стандартам отеля европейского качества.

Read More
Read Less

Room 602

By

October 14, 2017

club

Just love the place and i will come back again and again, i enjoy every moment there, very very friendly personnel and very polite, i feel just like home. The Room 602 was awesome and really modest unfortunately was near the elavetor and its noisy. apart this all the others was super

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отель

By

October 09, 2017

club

Очень довольны проживанием в отеле )))) безукоризненная чистота и уют в номере. Доброжелательный и внимательный персонал , очень вкусные завтраки . Приятная атмосфера и удобное расположение.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный сон

By

October 09, 2017

club

Чистое воздушное постельное белье и приятные к телу полотенца, наличие душевых принадлежностей, чистота и тишина, удобная кровать.

Read More
Read Less

好睡的床

By

October 08, 2017

club

地點雖然有點點遠(離主要景點約3公里),但是飯店整體乾淨且服務周到。尤其是床鋪品質頗佳。有提供免費的腳踏車。

Read More
Read Less

Приветливый и профессиональный персонал.

By

October 02, 2017

Быстрая регистрация на стойке, приветственный напиток. Внимательность к гостям отеля.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель.

By

October 02, 2017

club

Достаточно давно не жил в отеле, после регулярного пребывания на протяжении нескольких лет. Приятно отметить, что обслуживание осталось на высоком уровне. С персоналом приятно общаться, все делается оперативно. Из нового очень понравилась терраса на крыше, филиал ресторана отеля. Один из самых красивых видов на город. Разве что достаточно долго пришлось ждать заказанные блюда. Номера очень чистые и уютные, есть все необходимое.
Очень понравилось, рекомендую.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence day and I thoughtful hotel

By

September 23, 2017

club

I was beyond impressed with the Indigo Hotel. It reflects beautifully the local neighborhood including details like the fencing at the summer gardens and a perfect blend of old and new. The hotel staff was excellent, from warm and welcoming greetings to top-notch service. The rooms are very well appointed, right down to the Free daily minibar refresh. Besides the thoughtfully designed rooms and accoutrements, my second favorite part of the hotel was the rooftop restaurant and bar, which provides a gorgeous view of the city and a delicious menu of traditional Russian food infused with some Georgian flavors.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 21, 2017

Excellente, hôtel à recommander, amabilité du personnel, confort des chambres, aspect moderne, wifi gratuit et efficace

Read More
Read Less