Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 313 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Really experience except few issues

By

Abril 27, 2017

Indigo hotel is a nice and modern hotel.
10 min from city centre
Room clean and comfortable. Bed quality very good.
Italian TV channel didn't work, nobody was able to solve the issue in 2 days.
Roof top restaurant/bar is amazing
Spa, swimming pool and fitness is nice.

Read More
Read Less

Климат в номере

By

Abril 27, 2017

Температурный режим при помощи климат - системы не устанавливался выше 23 градусов. Было немного прохладно

Read More
Read Less

Красивые, чистые номера, великолепное обслуживание, блестящая кухня

By

Abril 26, 2017

club

В отеле Indigo останавливалась на сутки, отель поразил своей чистотой, комфортом, качеством блюд в ресторане, хорошим сервисом. Даже стандартный номер очень красив, кровать очень комфортная, ванная комната очень стильная. Все очень понравилось. Вернусь в этот отель неоднократно!

Read More
Read Less

Работа команды

By

Abril 24, 2017

club

От общего к деталям. В работе команды бывают промахи. Чтобы настроить телевизор - необходимо личное присутствие в номере. Барное меню изменилось со знаком минус. Все остальное не изменилось со знаком плюс. Что будет дальше?

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

Abril 23, 2017

Nice new hotel, staff were very courteous, there was a problem with processing my credit card on departure, the staff member seemed to presume it must have been a problem with my card or bank, but I think the problem was with the hotels system.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

Abril 21, 2017

Nice and beautifully designed hotel down town in Sankt-Petersburg.

Read More
Read Less

Exellent staff and location

By

Abril 17, 2017

I really felt at home at this hotel.
Staff is friendly and helpful, restaurants (2) are very good and the location of the hotel is good. Within 15 min walking distance from Hermitage, Nevsky, etc. Some nice restaurants within 5-10 min walk.
During my visit in April it was very cold, so the sauna came in handy to warm up again.
Gym is small but well equipped.
Both the reception staff as well as restaurant staff are extremely friendly and helpful. When I como back to St. Petersburg, I will definitively stay in this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Питер

By

Abril 17, 2017

platinumelite

Все хорошо, но есть вопросы. Поставьте ещё одну дорожку для бега, а то очередь как за молоком!)))

Read More
Read Less

Facade is masking the beauty of the interior

By

Abril 04, 2017

club

The restaurant is nice, but can become noisy if lots of people talk loud, as it might reverb on interior walls.

Food is having a mixtures of local and foreign dishes, which is rather fine, watch out for quantities on main dish, as I got a main dish that I would rather consider a starter (100gr versus 300gr dish).

Morning buffet is complete.
Loved the tea choices and right temperature of water.

Read More
Read Less

изумительная кровать

By

Abril 04, 2017

club

Все великолепно, но кровать достойна богов. Вежливый персонал, прекрасный разнообразный завтрак. Красивая терраса. Всё просто отлично)

Read More
Read Less

彼得堡indigo

By

Março 26, 2017

club

服务很好,在市中心很方便。房间舒适整洁,服务人员态度超赞。在涅瓦河边,风景很赞,离火车站革命广场很近,出行方便。

Read More
Read Less

Новые впечатления о любимом городе

By

Março 17, 2017

club

Любимый город-Санкт Петербург! Бесконечноежелание возврашаться в него снова и снова! Он прекрасен в любое время года! Отель Индиго сделал нашу поездку ярче. Спокойный и релаксирующий отдых в отеле давал нам свежие силы на новый день!

Read More
Read Less