Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg - Tchaikovskogo

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 349 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Good hotel to visit great City

By

July 20, 2017

The hotel was chosen as IHG member. Location is convenient, neighhborhood is nice. Breakfast are good, design too. Serrivces are great. Only the bed was too soft and sound isolation is far from perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение

By

July 19, 2017

club

Хороший современный отель практически в самом центре. Удобен и для осмотра достопримечательностей и недалеко от метро. Ресторан на крыше с отличным видом.

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный отель в центре Питера

By

July 17, 2017

club

Настроение повышается сразу по прибытии в отель. Ресепшн встречает бокалом хорошего вина. Номера чистейшие. Завтрак более чем разнообразный. На крыше отеля веранда с прекрасным видом на Питер, в теплый вечер покидать веранду не хочется. Стоит приехать сюда еще раз.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday in St. Petersburg

By

July 14, 2017

Location is good and breakfast is good but as for the value is I think over price

Read More
Read Less

Отличное место, отличный сервис

By

July 13, 2017

Хочу обратиться к персоналу! Берегите свой отель, все очень круто, не снижайте планку. Спасибо!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful room, comfortable bed and great service!

By

July 12, 2017

Loved this hotel! From the moment we walked in after long journey to get there, we were warmly greeted with a welcome drink! The room was spacious and the bathroom was lovely! All the staff was friendly and accommodating. I couldn't have been more pleased!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

July 11, 2017

platinumelite

Our overall experience was more than expected. The staff, from entering the hotel to our departure was always helping when we asked. The Hotel is very clean in all aspects, the 7th bar is nice for a late night drink or snack. Overall it was one of the best experiences we had in staying in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

July 11, 2017

I stayed 4 nights while on vacation using points to pay for the room. Great restaurants. The rooftop restaurant alone is a great reason to stay here. Professional and friendly staff who care.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect hotel for your holiday

By

July 08, 2017

club

Not usually given to over effusive praise, I am more than happy to give Hotel Indigo the highest recommendation. From the friendly welcome, to the comfortable room and the location of the Hotel it couldn't have met my expectations more.

As I was on a sightseeing holiday, I liked its location near the main sights, but also its proximity to residential life.

The very comfortable bed and the spotless bathroom and bedroom ideal for footsore tourists.
The shower was powerful and easy to use, the bed enormous and soft.

Only one minor addition would be nice. We British drink tea last thing at night and first thing in the
morning. More than one teabag of English breakfast tea would have been nice. Otherwise this was the perfect hotel.

Read More
Read Less

С этой гостиницей я мне город понравился ещё больше..

By

July 05, 2017

club

Замечательная гостиница... приятная, удобная... Гдавное, чтобы уровень не снижался с течением времени...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in a wonderful welcoming city

By

July 05, 2017

My overall stay was perfect.the staff were friendly and always helpful. All aspects of the hotel were clean and bright. Lobby,bar,lifts corridors and room all spotless. Every member of staff was cheerful and welcoming. I will stay again and recommend this hotel to all.
Great hotel great service and great city

Read More
Read Less

Impresionante hotel..!!

By

July 05, 2017

Excelente enfoque al cliente, buena ubicación y sobre todo el hotel tiene todo lo que uno pueda necesitar para descansar, comer, asearse y disfrutar de la ciudad..

En pocas palabras, excelente hotel...!!

Read More
Read Less