Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 405 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

405reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    19

A very nice hotel

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

I really liked the hotel itself. However, due to my busy schedule at the convention, I was hardly there. The hotel was nice. The odd hallways on 2nd floor were well... odd with it going up and down.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for being a Platinum IHG member! I am so glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay and we hope to have you back as our guest soon!
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

August 23, 2016

club

We waited a while, when the waitress was consumed with her agenda, talking to the chef, counting the drawer at 1030 am, we had to ask for service,
food was very tasty

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and I will address the issue with the attentiveness of our staff. Thank you for bringing this information to our attention so that we may grow as a hotel.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 17, 2016

club

Great place, staff, and area. Would recommend to family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for your comments and we are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us! We look forward to your return visit and will take care of your family and friends as well.
Read More
Read Less

charming property

By

August 15, 2016

platinumelite

interesting hotel in good location. Needs some work maintenance wise. Everyone was very pleasant and seemed to care.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed our staff. Please come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Dommage

By

August 09, 2016

platinumelite

Nous n'avons pas du tout été reconnu en tant que membre ambassador platinum, Changement de chambre puis chambre très bruyante donc pas dormi
Le personnel n'a pas pu faire grand chose toujours est-il que nous n'y retournerons qu'à certaines conditions
dommage car l'hotel est plutot sympathique et bien situé
Chambre 220 et 100 à eviter........

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
tot78150, Thank you for your feedback. I want to apologize for my staff not recognizing you as a platinum ambassador upon check in, as you are an extremely valuable guest to us. I also wanted to apologize for the noise level outside of your room. We have put in some new procedures to assist with that issue. Thank you again for being our guest and for being a Platinum Ambassador.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 09, 2016

club

Enjoyed our first stay at a Hotel Indigo. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dining experience was excellent with great value. Room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
marylou67, As a brand new guest to our, I am delighted to read that you had a great first experience! We cannot wait for your return visit and will strive to make every experience as great as the first!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

August 04, 2016

club

Friendly and attentive Staff, super cute décor, Aveda Products

Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
lourdes123, Thank you for the positive feedback and for being our guest! We look forward to your next visit!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 12, 2016
lourdes123, I want to thank you for being our guest and I am so excited to hear that you had a great experience while staying with us. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC STAFF!

By

August 02, 2016

club

I arrived having dragged my bags 10 blocks or so. The staff were so welcoming, gave me water, and immediately got me into my room - which had excellent air conditioning. The room was large, clean, modern and very inviting. The staff had a good working knowledge of their town and steered me to facilities around Saint Petersburg in my price range. The lounge which extends outside was comfortable so I invited friends for cocktails. The hotel has also kept a lot of their historic details, with large art deco entrance doors, and one of the first Otis elevators which did not require a human to operate it. Location is perfect too.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Greatbrit5, Thank you so much for your recent visit to our property. We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed our friendly staff, and modern look with a mixture of classic Florida features. Should your travels bring you back to the area we would invite you to stay with us again. All the best, Karl C. Executive Housekeeper
Read More
Read Less

HOtel Indigo getaway

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

We had a great stay. While the room was smaller than we were used to it was adequate. The pool was very private and the location was awesome. I wish we'd had more time to explore.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
cbwaterburyvermont, Thanks so much for your recent stay with us at the Hotel Indigo St. Petersburg Downtown. I am so pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. Next time in town be sure to hit up one of our front office team for some favorite places to go they have great options for our guests to explore. All the best, Karl C. Executive Housekeeper
Read More
Read Less

Summer Stay

By

August 01, 2016

club

Not the best hotel stay but it is clean. The food is not that great and it is currently being painted.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
keishamcmc, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. Additionally I am sorry to hear your food and beverage experience was not up to par. It is with your feedback we can identify and train our team to best serve you our valued guest. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Karl C. Executive Housekeeper
Read More
Read Less

Not a very hip hotel

By

July 31, 2016

I expected a 3 star hotel and got stuck with a hotel that is under renovation. It is a 1920 era renovation with tiny rooms and even tinier bathrooms. Staff was great but they cannot make up for a disaster of a property. Do not trust the photos of the hotel. They are misleading.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Jolly123456, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. All the best, Karl Cieslak Executive Housekeeper
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

July 26, 2016

Everyone is Friendly and courteous.....Will definitely stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Bernie A, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karl C. Executive Housekeeper
Read More
Read Less