Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 556 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

556reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    26

New beds needed

By

July 27, 2017

club

Ok hotel.. Service is great..Would stay again if I new there were new beds..

Read More
Read Less

I enjoyed the pool and hot tub areas the most.

By

July 27, 2017

Certain areas could use upgrading in terms of lobby are a and bedrooms with newer, updated and stylish furniture . The staff tried to ensure that their guests''needs were met, and there was a very friendly atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

July 26, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very welcoming they even text me to see if I need anything. The rooms are in great condition.

Read More
Read Less

cute boutique hotel

By

July 26, 2017

Our room was small and you could not turn on bathroom light with out the fan.loud fan. A little annoying. We were first room by the lobby so tented to be noisy. Otherwise the location to walking downtown is excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with a fun atmosphere in St Pete

By

July 25, 2017

club

We will definitely be back to stay at the Hotel Indigo St Petersburg Downtown! The staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfy, and the location is perfect. It is very dog friendly, we even met "Lovey" the beagle at the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff at this hotel were great, lots of interesting things to do nearby or just lounge in pool. Recommend the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

July 20, 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo in St. Petersburg was perfect for our get away - the entrance was inviting and the staff was so ready to help. The lobby was fun and made us want to hang out, when we went to the desk, the staff truly acted like we had come home and gave us recommendations for our visit. Our room felt like home only modernized with all the amenities. We looked out our window and felt like we were in a tropical oasis. The bed was plush and the bathroom very clean. We loved the old world charm of this room and that is not code for run down.
Cannot say enough about the staff - they were truly first rate and everyone acted as if they were our concierge! Great experience and everyone we saw checking out had happy faces because of the staff interaction.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF!

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel more than makes up for the average room quality. I recommend this hotel without reservation for that reason. They know that this is a customer service industry and they exceed expectations from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

Historic Hotel, Great Location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Located in Downtown St. Pete the Hotel is within walking distance to many great Restaurants, Museums etc. The Hotel itself is dated, the bedding, pool area and workout center needs upgrading. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Puppy love

By

July 10, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly. Everyone was accommodating of our puppies.
Pool has a lift!

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

July 08, 2017

No free parking, if you like to sleep in do not stay at this hotel. It was so bright at 7:30 and nothing to do about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

This hotel has a wonderful location and is clean and quaint!
Great stay!!

Read More
Read Less