Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 551 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    306
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    26

Good hotel

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff at this hotel were great, lots of interesting things to do nearby or just lounge in pool. Recommend the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

home away from home

By

July 20, 2017

club

The Hotel Indigo in St. Petersburg was perfect for our get away - the entrance was inviting and the staff was so ready to help. The lobby was fun and made us want to hang out, when we went to the desk, the staff truly acted like we had come home and gave us recommendations for our visit. Our room felt like home only modernized with all the amenities. We looked out our window and felt like we were in a tropical oasis. The bed was plush and the bathroom very clean. We loved the old world charm of this room and that is not code for run down.
Cannot say enough about the staff - they were truly first rate and everyone acted as if they were our concierge! Great experience and everyone we saw checking out had happy faces because of the staff interaction.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAFF!

By

July 14, 2017

club

The staff at this hotel more than makes up for the average room quality. I recommend this hotel without reservation for that reason. They know that this is a customer service industry and they exceed expectations from start to finish.

Read More
Read Less

Historic Hotel, Great Location

By

July 13, 2017

platinumelite

Located in Downtown St. Pete the Hotel is within walking distance to many great Restaurants, Museums etc. The Hotel itself is dated, the bedding, pool area and workout center needs upgrading. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Puppy love

By

July 10, 2017

club

Had a great stay. Staff was very friendly. Everyone was accommodating of our puppies.
Pool has a lift!

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

July 08, 2017

No free parking, if you like to sleep in do not stay at this hotel. It was so bright at 7:30 and nothing to do about it.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 08, 2017

club

This hotel has a wonderful location and is clean and quaint!
Great stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 08, 2017

We had a lovely time. The location was perfect. The pool needed a bit of cleaning! The staff was the best we have ever encountered. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Great potential not realized

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

The Hotel Indigo St Petersburg has great potential but needs to strive to be excellent instead of just good enough.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful but Disappointing

By

July 05, 2017

club

I have been an IHG member for a very long time and always go out of my ways to stay in IHG hotels for both work and personal travel. This is the first time I've left a poor review of an IHG property, especially a Hotel Indigo, which in previous experience has been an amazing 'upgrade' and fun cultural experience I splurge in points or a higher rate for. There were so many small things that went wrong with this stay that just really made the overall experience disappointing. I used a LOT of points for the first night of the stay, and paid a little more than I typically
would have for the second nights stay.My family was visiting me from out of town and we could have stayed anywhere....on the beach, cheaper hotels, but I chose the Indigo because I wanted a special experience.I am just so disappointed with this stay...I LOVE Hotel Indigo and had such a positive experience at others that I rant and rave about it to everyone.I only had a few days with my family and Indigo was supposed to be a 'splurge' choice and a special experience, and I ended up regretting my decision.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, Great Location

By

July 05, 2017

club

Had a great experience during our stay. Everyone from the valet to the front desk staff to the bartenders were warm, attentive, and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable, and you can't beat the location. Within walking distance to great food, shopping and local breweries. We didn't have to use our car at all during our stay. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, plenty of room provided.

By

July 05, 2017

We had an accompanying 17 year old with us this visit, and the staff provided us with a room that had a pull-out couch upon confirmation. His pull-out couch was even in its own room connected to ours, and had its own TV...providing him with privacy (and providing us a quiet night away from his snoring). We did have to request linens for the pull-out, even though I confirmed we would have a third person with us who would be using said couch. No issues, staff had them ready immediately and we collected them in the lobby as were still retrieving items from the car. Bathroom in general was VERY small, although the shower itself was HUGE! Plenty of towels were provided, as well as great Aveda products for showering. We always have a lovely stay at Indigo and we look forward to our next stay very soon! (Next weekend actually!)

Read More
Read Less