Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 461 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    22

Relaxing and enjoyable stay

By

February 17, 2017

club

The staff go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful, even if you don't require their services, i.e. The valet greeted me at breakfast and asked if I were having a good time and asked if I needed anything. The sign at the entrance says it all, beyond those doors, prepare to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful little boutique hotel.

By

February 13, 2017

Wonderful little boutique hotel in a hip area of town. Plenty to do within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

I'd go back

By

February 12, 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful. The room was bright and sunny. I used the bicycles and got a nice ride through the town. Nice touch.
The bathroom couldn't have been any smaller. This would have been an issue if I had to share it; I was by myself on a business trip. At times I could hear the tv in the next room and conversations in the hallway.
I spent a lot of my time in the lobby area working. The staff were very friendly and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Second time even better!

By

February 09, 2017

club

Second time I've stayed at St. Pete Indigo and this visit was even better than the last. It's in the heart of down town with many major attractions within walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful. The room was lovely and super comfortable. I enjoyed the bar/lounge area ambiance. They have a nice selection of craft beers. The food in the bar isn't wonderful nor is the house wine but c'est la vie. The location more than makes up for that. I will definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you so much for being our guest and for returning to the hotel! We loved having you visit us and are so delighted to hear the hotel and location were just what you were looking for! We look forward to your return!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 08, 2017

club

It was a very comfortable and relaxing stay. It was just what my wife and I needed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for the feedback and we are so happy to hear you had a relaxing stay with your wife! Please come back soon for another relaxing time!
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, comfortable and welcoming.

By

January 31, 2017

Excellent location for exploring downtown St Petersburg. Close to the waterfront, museums, galleries and restaurants. Also very easy to access from the interstate.
The room suffers from a surfeit of cushions and the bathroom is a little small, but these are minor issues.
Staff were very welcoming and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Dissappointing

By

January 30, 2017

used IHG points for this room and found the hotel itself not be of the quality one might expect from IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
I am so sorry to hear the hotel was not up to your standards. We are in the process of refreshing all of our sleeping rooms and we would love if you would come back and give us another try. I want to thank you for your feedback and more importantly thank you for being an IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable room

By

January 29, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel carries the atmosphere of that area of the city.

It is very close to the boardwalk of St. Petersburg.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are so happy to hear our rooms were comfortable for you during your stay here! We are only a couple of blocks away from the pier/boardwalk and with so many cool things to see along the way, makes for a great walk! Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

January 28, 2017

There are other many hotels in the area that treat guests better, where there are not roaches, that are inclusive of all staff and guests. I recommend finding another in the area. There are many.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
We are so sorry to hear the hotel was not up to your standards and that our staff was not accommodating to you while you were here. Rest assured the issues will be addressed and corrected. Thank you for being a member of IHG and for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

January 27, 2017

Very nice property. Room was a little small but everything else was fantastic. I was there on business and could walk to my meetings as well as restaurants

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and yes, our location is spot on for anything you could imagine in the downtown St Petersburg area! We are so delighted to hear that your stay was fantastic! We cannot wait for your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 25, 2017

Great Staff Very Friendly. Great Service ! Highly Recommend To All

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your recommendation! I am so happy to hear our staff was accommodating to you and we hope to have you back very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 25, 2017

Great hotel, located right in the heart of St. Pete.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay at our centrally located hotel! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less