Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Hotel Indigo Saint Petersburg Downtown

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 517 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    289
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great Location

By

May 23, 2017

club

An old hotel that has been remodeled. There is no point taking your baggage to your room on the second floor on a cart because of the number of flights of 3-4 steps going up and down in every direction. The AC system in the room contained a deodorant that did not do much for disguising the smell of an AC unit in an old building. The tiny bathroom was convenient- one can use the sink while sitting on the toilet! We loved our stay for the location of the hotel and the friendly staff. Beware of the multiple (no less than four) "Welcome" text messages on your night of arrival- That was a bit excessive.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location/Price

By

May 22, 2017

club

Hotel Indigo St Petersburg Downtown is a short drive from Tampa International Airport. Once you get there, the hotel is within easy walking distance of the restaurants on Bayshore Drive. The hotel has a great atmosphere and a fantastic staff - I'll be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Friendly staff. Never any issues with noise. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

St. Petersburg Proud

By

May 19, 2017

club

Overall, a good experience. We did not allow the non-functioning hot tub to interfere with the otherwise very nice property, great staff, and wonderful location. Our dog was very happy there too!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 17, 2017

club

Selected this hotel because it was pet friendly. Staff went out of their way to arrange rooms nearby with other relatives. Front desk staff, especially Laurie, were outstanding. They were on a first name basis with my grandson within an hour of arrival.

Hotel is very relaxing, especially the front porch. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

May 15, 2017

club

Went to see concert at Janus live great concert and great hotel

Read More
Read Less

Work travel

By

May 15, 2017

club

Nice stay. Great location. Comfortable room, friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel in great location.

By

May 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent and friendly staff in classic historic building. Heated outdoor pool and hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

May 08, 2017

club

- This Hotel Indigo is very comfortable at a reasonable price. The Hotel is within walking distance to downtown, many excellent restaurants and local attractions.
If you are looking for a resort Hotel with all the amenities, I would recommend looking elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and great sleep

By

May 08, 2017

club

Stayed for business purposes Wednesday-Friday. The front desk clerk was extremely busy but sought to fulfill all of my needs. This location is perfect to get out on your own and leave your car parked for the entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Bed, Nice People, Super Small Bathroom

By

May 08, 2017

club

The bed was amazing. The service was solid with friendly staff. The bathroom was the smallest I've ever seen in a hotel. If there had been more than one person in the room it would have been almost unworkable. Hair dryer had a loose part and sounded like it was going to explode.

Manager reception is great. Love the hardwood floors in the room. Did I mention the bed? It totally made the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing! What a Find!! I'll be back!

By

May 05, 2017

This is Key West meets Caribbean. Free drinks and food during happy hour daily. Sitting on huge front porch, drinking coffee and surfing internet or drinking umbrella drinks with international guests. This place is SO inviting and charming. Large wicker fans on front porch remind me of lazy summer days in the islands. Staff are top notch, bartenders know intricate recipes, and you get to know valet staff by first names. Location is one block away from IMAX theater and downtown waterfront shopping, yet traffic around property is low. Safe and quiet street. Closeby Marina reminds me of Las Olas or South Beach with quaint shops, bars, and ice cream. Perfect for strolling and people watching. Charming, amazing property. A gem for sure!!

Read More
Read Less