Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 58 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

58reviews

  • 5 Stars
    30
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great Great Great

By

January 31, 2016

Great Hotel Great Service Great Room

I'll come again!

Read More
Read Less

Indigo Tel Aviv

By

January 07, 2016

club

Rund um großartig! Insbesondere das Team macht das Hotel zu einem wahren Juwel im Diamond District!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2016
Dear mmayer03, Thank you for your nice review and for complimenting our hotel and staff. We were happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to host you again in the near future, Sincerely, Ifat Shalom Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

convenient for diamond dealers

By

December 04, 2015

club

poor beds but great staff and very clean hotel.
advisable if you are visiting the diamond bourse.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 12, 2015
Dear xxxx1234xxx, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club Gold member. We are pleased to know that we were able to meet your expectations when it comes to the service our staff has provided. On the other hand, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with our beds. Although we would have preferred you had a better stay, your comments are highly appreciated. Let us assure you that we will continuously strive for improvement to make your future stays are great. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamont District

By

November 18, 2015

club

Awesome property - a fabulous choice!! Was recently here for Corporate Meetings and the property is lovely. Boutique and charming, yet contemporary and fun. Guest rooms are compact, but functional with the expected amenities. Bed was very comfortable, pillows maybe a bit too soft, there were enough of them to "nest" in and find a comfortable neck position. The district at this is pretty quiet, but across the street are a couple places that have fun atmospheres, decent food and lovely staff that makes you feel at home, even during Shabbat holidays. Hotel offers a shuttle to several destinations at not charge, you just find and pay your way back. You won't be disappointed if you choose this property. OH - and be sure to book a massage with Sveda in the Spa....I have travelled world wide and this is the BEST massage (actually I went twice for 90 minutes) I've ever had!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such an amazing review about our hotel! It was most kind of you to highlight our hotel and our staff for their quality service. Also we are delighted that you enjoyed the hotel facilities and the Spa treatment! Once again thank you and we do look forward to welcome you back in the very near future. Sincerely, Ifat, Michelle & The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Modern Comfortable Hotel with Helpful Staff

By

November 07, 2015

club

Nice up to date hotel with all the amenities. Clean, quiet and comfortable rooms and a genuinely helpful staff. Very well situated for getting to Sde Dov airport and while Ben Gurion airport is a bit further away still not too far. Good internet connectivity. 24 hour front desk staff is ready and willing to assist with your needs whether getting a taxi or providing suggestions for things to do in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Comfortable room

By

October 25, 2015

club

Good atmosphere in a modern hotel. Located in a nice neighborhood, business area

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

October 25, 2015

club

My stay was delightful. The property is well maintained and a design pleasure. Most importantly, your staff is proffesional and sensitive to guest's time, so much so, that any request was attended to immediately. I look forward to my next stay at The Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv

Posted byHotelStaff
October 25, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the service was according to your expectations. We will be happy to have you again with us in the near future! Sincerely, Ifat Shalom Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL

By

October 09, 2015

club

A great stay overall.
Too hot at the check-in and nirghbourhood far away from everything.

Read More
Read Less

Do not use this hotel on weekends

By

October 09, 2015

only OK to sleep there, parking and restaurant is a a disaster

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2015
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv. We were sorry to hear that that the parking and the restaurant were not according to your expectations. We will be happy to learn more about your stay in our hotel and to make sure that your next visit will be an enjoyable one. We are looking forward to hear from you. Sincerely, Ifat Shalom Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

October 08, 2015

Really nice boutique hotel. Great pool on the roof, really nice place to go. Staff extremely friendly. If you're an IHG member you get extra perks.

Read More
Read Less

Great if you like trendy and edgy

By

September 11, 2015

club

Boutique hotel - definitely not a "chain" feel.
Pros - Clean, well appointed, modern; good food, good value.
Cons - rooms are small. Rooftop pool and sitting areas are nice, but the pool is tiny. They have a bar there and apparently there was a party with loud music the first night I was there which went on until midnight.. After work one day I went up to the pool to relax and there was a photo shoot going on.
Everything is "designed" to look sleek

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2015
Dear marvls, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and giving a feedback about your stay. We are pleased to note that you liked the boutique style, cleanliness and modern features of the hotel as well as the quality of food. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to be the best hotel around. It sounds like we fell below your expectations with regard to the size of room and rooftop pool. We are also sorry about the level of noise during your stay. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your comments have been forwarded to the hotel management and we are confident they will take necessary actions to improve our guest satisfaction. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 20, 2015

Hotel was very modern and had a clean, crisp feel to it. Beds were comfortable and the rooms very clean. Bathroom was much nicer than anywhere I've stayed in other cities in Israel. It was a good choice to stay here and I would do it again!

Read More
Read Less