Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv - Diamond District

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 103 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Cozy rooms in a tranquil neghborhood

By

September 28, 2016

Good hotel, very clean and with a fresh and young style. Location a bit farther away from Tel Aviv centre but close enough for a short taxi ride.

Read More
Read Less

工作人员热情服务,菜式单一

By

September 22, 2016

club

总体上来说很好,

1. 酒店主动帮我联系出行需要用的出租车,非常热心
2. 在门口停车时停不进车位,工作人员耐心指导
3. 收到停车罚单但是有异议,工作人员积极帮忙发邮件协调

有些小瑕疵,

在入住的时候,帮我登记了说届时下午2点退房,后来在离开前一天提到第二天有可能需要2点退房,然后前台又说不行。

早餐菜式比较单一,工作日的时候所以菜品几乎一模一样,住了七天,结果我的同事三天都没有在酒店吃早餐,宁愿在房间啃饼干

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
Dear HeatherGail, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at the Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv hotel. We regret you were disappointed by the service you were given. Indeed, your description does not go in accordance with the standards of Indigo Tel Aviv and we will forward your comments to the relevant managers. We appreciate your honesty, as it is by feedback provided by our guests that we are able to learn and improve further. We would love to have you stay with us again for a better, more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Simona and The Guest relations Team
Read More
Read Less

房间还不错,不过离海滩比较远

By

September 20, 2016

房间还不错,不过离海滩比较远,周边稍微有点偏。如果有车的话,还是可以的。不然就不太建议了。另外,感觉工作人员不多。办理入住、退房速度不是太快。

Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, freundliche und kompetente Mitarbeiter, guter Service

By

September 19, 2016

club

War alles in Ordnung ! Das Frühstück ist gut, Hotel und Zimmer sind sauber.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 24, 2016
Dear JeKr, Thank you for choosing Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv and thank you for your kind review!!! We appriciate you taking the time and writing this review because from each review we learn. I hope to welcome you back at our hotel very soon!!!. Best regards, Simona and The Guest Relation Team
Read More
Read Less

First stay at an Indigo hotel was great

By

September 16, 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very friendly staff, parking outside somewhat challanging

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear Brad101, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review about the hotel. We are delighted tyou enjoyed the service of the staff and the hotel. We look forward for your return to the hotel and we will to our most effort to assist with the parking space. Best Regards, Simona and The Guest Relations team
Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

September 14, 2016

platinumelite

Very welcoming staff.
Everything is clean and high quality.
Service is also good.
I want to be back here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear ben0222, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are constantly making all efforts to answer the needs of our guests and so we are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay. Thank you again for your feedback and we would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Simona and The Guest relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 12, 2016

Very nice hotel with great ambiance, room very smart and clean, good location. Great food and service.

Only down side which was not the fault of the Hotel was the very poor performance of the WIFI.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear xxxxxxxx01, Thank you very much for your review. We are constantly making all efforts to answer the needs of our guests and so we are happy to learn you enjoyed your stay.. We will forword your comlain about the wi-fi to the relevant managers in order so this thing will not occure any more.Thank you again for your feedback and we would love to host you again in the future. Best regards, Simona and The Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Te hotel was nice but the air condition wasn't working

By

September 10, 2016

The hotel was nice and well equipped. The staff was nice but the air condition didn't work well. We woke up sweaty. The staff claims they did what they could do....

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Dear pm1989, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel Aviv!!!. We are delighted to hear you liked our staff and our hotel. Please be sure i will forward your remark about the ac in the room to the relevant managers. We hope welcome you again in our Hotel vey soon. Best regards, Simona and The Guest Relations Team.
Read More
Read Less

Schlaflos in TelAviv

By

September 08, 2016

Das Hotel ist der Umgebung entsprechend in der äußeren Erscheinung. Im Zimmer fand ich beim eintreten viele kleine schwarzen Fliegen, nachdem alle "entfernt" waren, dachte ich, alles ist gut. Leider war nicht so. Nachdem ich mich beschwert hatte, bekam ich ein anderes Zimmer. Leider war dieses zwar ohne Fliegen, aber leider nicht leise. Auch merkte man, dass es bei der Reinigung auf Schnelligkeit ankam. An den dunklen Kacheln waren noch Laufspuren von Wasser, die Ecken auch nicht unbedingt sauber...... .
Die Empfangsdame war sehr zuvorkommend und versuchte alles auszubessern, aber leider waren es zu viele Problemen.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 18, 2016
Sehr geehrter ammi03, Wir schätzen Ihre Bewertung über Ihren letzten Aufenthalt und dass Sie einer unserer IHG Rewards Club member sind. Es tut uns sehr leid, dass Sie, wegen dem erhaltenen Serviceniveau, keinen ausgezeichneten Hotelaufenthalt erlebt haben. Ich entschuldige mich für alle entstandenen Unannehmlichkeiten, die Sie erlebt haben könnten. Sein Sie versichert, dass wir Ihre Kommentare über die Sauberkeit im Zimmer, dem Management zur verbesserung vorlegen. Abgesehen von den Unannehmlichkeiten bin Ich froh bin zu hören, dass unser gutes Service sehr geschätzt wurde. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir von Ihnen die Möglichkeit bekommen, uns nochmals zu beweisen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ben W. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Staff was nice, rooms less so

By

September 05, 2016

Staff were very helpful and courteous.

The rooms were small, and were very strangely designed. For example, it was quite difficult to get the shower working correctly.

We stayed in the summer, and had 3 rooms. In two of the 3, the AC was unable to cool the room sufficiently.

The pool is tiny, and only opens at 10 or 11 in the morning.

Would not recommend going with kids - it's more of a one-night couples hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Travelworn, We thank you for taking the time to share your experience after staying with us at Hotel Indigo Tel -Aviv. We regret you were disappointed by the room you were given. Indeed, your description does not go in accordance with the standards of the IndigoTel Aviv and we will forward your comments to the relevant managers. We appreciate your honesty, as it is by feedback provided by our guests that we are able to learn and improve further. We would love to have you stay with us again for a better, more enjoyable stay. Best regards, Simona and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Fabulous Little Hotel

By

September 03, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel has a boutique look and feel to it. The staff are warm and helpful. Check-in was a breeze. The room was spacious and had very trendy furniture. Comfortable beds. Shower is excellent. Overall A hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 05, 2016
Dear Dre3, Thank you very much for your wonderful review!!! It means the world to us to now we succededin providing a remarkable experience to our guest. We hope to host you again with us at Hotel Indigo Tel-Aviv. Best Regards, Simona and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Blackstone (the restaurant) for beef

By

August 26, 2016

The Hotel was very nice............ great staff ............... but the restaurant "Blackstone" was absolutely fantastic!!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 03, 2016
Dear pewilllis, Thank you for so much for your wonderful review. Hotel Indigo Tel aviv management strives to ensure that our guests have an unforgettable stay with us. We look forward to you next stay with us. Best regards, Simona and the Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less