Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 403 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

很舒适。

By

September 26, 2016

club

建议在结账时能够当面说明在客房的消费明细。旁边的德国啤酒屋是属于酒店的吗?如果是的话,很遗憾服务比较一般。

Read More
Read Less

房间不够明亮

By

September 26, 2016

club

无论作为长期商务旅行还是度假休闲的,酒店的舒适程度和给客人的安全感很重要。酒店设计的非常舒适,但是细节考虑不周。就我入住的房间,窗户很小,灯光很暗,令人不适。

Read More
Read Less

风格一流,硬件二流,味道三流。

By

September 22, 2016

club

通风有问题。
不含早餐有点儿遗憾。
风格挺好,硬件也不错,但是总是感觉不温馨,走廊光线不好,不阳光。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。天津海河英迪格酒店是洲际集团旗下的精品酒店品牌,为您入住期间带来的不愉快的体验给您致以诚挚的歉意。希望您有愉快的一天。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,精品酒店

By

September 20, 2016

比较有特色的酒店,值得入住体验。跟洲际其他酒店一样,床的舒适度非常好,睡眠可以得到保障。但是,该酒店的灯过于情调,有点暗,有点不方便,抹黑时候较多。不过卫生间到时很敞亮。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

性价比不高

By

September 20, 2016

位置和服务都很好,但是房间里味道很难闻,像刚装修过一样。退房时服务员说可能是夏天屋里木质材料的味道。另外照明很有问题,虽然是想营造氛围,但是晚上打开了全部灯光找东西还需要打手电也真是太醉人了。体验一次就好,不会再来了。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

不是很好的一次入住体验

By

September 20, 2016

club

不想太多写了

房间发霉的味道很大

早餐供应太差,早餐桌子一层灰尘,工作人员也没有及时解决,根本就没有按照假期的客流量提前准备增加早餐的供应,完全够不上一个五星酒店的早餐!

Read More
Read Less

整体感受良好

By

September 20, 2016

club

整体感觉较好,环境优雅,客房特殊需求都一一满足,唯一不足就是客房潮湿有霉味,隔音不太好,隔壁开关门能听的比较清楚,由于停留时间较短很多设施并未体验,希望将来设置儿童游乐区域方便亲子游家庭。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

房间大!

By

September 19, 2016

免费升级的是一个一层的落地窗的房间,带一个小小的院子,很惬意。房间也很宽敞,层高很高,整体感觉很开阔,白天阳光很好。设施也非常棒,遥控窗帘,自动马桶,毛巾很厚很舒服。美中不足的就是晚上的灯光太暗了。还有酒橱和卫生间的红外线感应灯,忽明忽暗有一点吓人。总体来说九点性价比非常高,值得入住。

Read More
Read Less

很棒的一次入住体验

By

September 19, 2016

club

首先,刚到酒店就被建筑的设计深深吸引,很有格调。在办理入住时得到很贴心及耐心的接待。酒店工作人员很有礼貌。房间很满意,床铺软度适中,睡眠质量高;卫生间干净且格局合理、方便,使用起来舒服。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。天津海河英迪格酒店是洲际集团旗下的精品酒店品牌,您的满意这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

小而美,适合休闲

By

September 14, 2016

酒店的位置对得起它的价格,距离小白楼、海河等热门地区都不远,门口打车也比较方便。酒店人员服务还不错。房间虽然不大,但是比较有设计感,也算是洲际酒店集团旗下的一个另类了。酒店有一个餐厅还有一个酒吧,晚上酒吧还有现场演出,令人惊喜。作为金卡会员升级了房型,但是我入住的房间里没有浴缸。这也是本次入住唯一的遗憾。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

每次入住都很愉快

By

September 13, 2016

地理位置很好辨认,周边饭店也好找;
酒店的小洋楼特色让人很有新鲜感;
早餐的会员特别饮料很有爱心;
无边泳池也很赞

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

入住愉快

By

September 07, 2016

club

酒店整体非常好,工作人员服务态度很好。房间干净整洁。网路信号不错。
对外来说,交通很方便。距离各个景点都不远。
唯一唯一的点,我稍稍有点接受不了,就是浴室和卫生间全玻璃,私密性稍差一些。如果有个卷帘,对于我个人来说,更容易接受。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less