Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 382 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    241
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

服务号,房间舒适

By

August 24, 2016

由于没有合适的房型,给升了房间级别。让我们马上有房间可以休息,带了孩子,所以没让我们等很久。非常好。
孩子大人都很喜欢房间,舒适,干净。游泳池也很干净,水温很好,小孩子不会感觉凉。有暖水池,孩子特别喜欢。
床铺干净,枕头和床都舒服,厕所也很干净。
就是赶上装修,有时候会有噪音。但整体体验还是很不错的

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

整体还算不错

By

August 23, 2016

前台妹妹很热情,工作人员服务很专业,房间指引很清楚,停车场很方便,唯一不足早晨有维修作业,噪音很吵闹,有点烦~

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到服务体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。天津海河英迪格酒店目前也在对各项进行升级服务改造,酒店的外围施工给您带来的不便在此表示诚挚的歉意。
Read More
Read Less

总体感觉一般,性价比不高

By

August 21, 2016

club

周边以及交通都不是很便利;
房间潮气很重,味道大影响睡眠
早餐品种实在太少,性价比不高
总的感觉不是很舒服,不推荐

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
您是IHG优悦会会员,我们非常重视您的反馈。首先给您带来的不愉快的入住体验致以诚挚的歉意!天津海河英迪格酒店位于天津市河西区解放南路314号,交通便利,闹中取静。酒店的早餐是体现英迪格品牌文化之一,您可以吃到地道的天津本土美食。希望您有愉快的一天。
Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected

By

August 20, 2016

platinumelite

This was our first time staying at a Hotel Indigo. We often stay at the primary IHG brands like Holiday Inn, Crowne Plaza and Intercontinental. We wanted to try something new and were a bit disappointed. From the hotel's website it seems that this hotel is located in the heart of a cultural district and within walking distance of those places. To our surprise, none of the places of interest listed on the website were closer than a 15-20 cab ride or a 30 min subway. The staff, on the other hand, were amazing. Very attentive to our needs. The architecture of the hotel is unique, as are the rooms (watch out for the Madonna room). Finally, if you want a Western breakfast this is not your place. My wife and I live in China and we look forward to staying with IHG in part due to their amazing Western breakfasts (something we dont get very often living here). Well, my wife was very disappointed to find there were only a few pieces of bread and a slim picking of cheeses as the "Western" option. Finally, I do want to mention that the hotel does have a nice list of places to visit in Tianjin with the names in both English and Chinese. I speak and read Chinese and have a very easy time getting around, but that was helpful even for me. I didnt have to do any research about places to visit. There were about 10 areas that they recommended. Last thing I will mention is that they do have bikes for rent which would be very nice to use to get to some of the locations they recommend (probably 30 min to the closest ones). We were not able to use that option as my wife is 8 months pregnant. Our highest values were cultural areas within walking distance and a Western breakfast. Both of these things were not true of this location which is why we would not recommend it. If you dont care about those two things it is a nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 23, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

August 18, 2016

club

-可以更关注个性化需求的提供;
-建议设计针对会员的住宿和餐饮套餐服务;
-房间设置可选择的高亮度照明设施,方便高龄人群的习惯。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

酒店设计和服务很好

By

August 18, 2016

platinumelite

酒店的设计风格,相当不错,结合老洋房的风格进行设计优化,还有海航的特色家具。

服务人员热情,五福到位

缺点: 很多设施可能装修已久,破损明显,比如地板翘起等

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐的酒店

By

August 17, 2016

club

环境清幽,住在其中很有安全感,建筑风格有年代,但是房间内设施非常新。有用泳池及健身房,虽然很小但是很干净。唯一不太满意的地方是房间灯光过于昏暗,虽然有助睡眠但是客人也有需要亮光的时候,若是能改进就更好了。另外浴室没有浴缸有点遗憾。建议会员送一份早餐。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境不错,装修新颖

By

August 17, 2016

整体都不错,环境,装修及设计。早餐比较弱了点,可以做的精细点或者品种多一些。灯光比较暗一些,但是可以根据客人的需要多增加一些!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到的住宿体验。天津海河英迪格酒店是洲际集团旗下的精品酒店品牌,英迪格的品牌文化是耳目一新的设计,邻里故事和富于激情的服务。酒店的早餐就是邻里故事体现之一,早餐可以吃到天津本地的特色美食,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

服务很好,房间舒适

By

August 17, 2016

整体服务非常好,很有礼貌的工作人员
健身中心的一位阿姨非常负责任,很勤奋。
房间舒适,空调几乎没有噪音。
酒店院内部分楼在翻修,希望越来越好。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 18, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

第二次入住天津Indigo,体验反而下降了

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

今年第二次来,第一次感觉体验很棒,这次感觉反而下降了。
酒店最大的特色就是德式风格建筑,闹中取静别具一格。但这次感觉很多服务员工的专业度不够,和上次相比。CI时候不知道预定价格类型,客房服务时候专业知识不够。酒店部分楼宇正在修缮,服务人员应该主动向顾客说明,展现关怀的态度,包括晚上原本颇具特色夜灯也未亮起;但似乎没有人认为这是个问题。总之,我认为indigo作为ihg的精品酒店,应该展现出品质、特色、关怀,但这次让我觉得他仅仅是一个普普通通还有些小问题的一般酒店罢了。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 26, 2016
感谢您提供的反馈。对于您在入住期间由于施工而经历的不便,我们十分理解,并且深感抱歉。我们目前正对酒店进行装修升级,以便为我们所有的客人提供更舒适的入住体验。 我们希望能有机会在您下次光临时对此作出补偿。
Read More
Read Less

入住感觉

By

August 15, 2016

这家酒店非常好,从服务到酒店舒适度,让人没得挑,白金大使会员还主动升级套房,整体感觉像是在一个度假村,还免费加了床。总之对这家酒店非常满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

睡得很舒服,服务很好!

By

August 15, 2016

club

房间很大,睡得很舒服。
就是WIFI好像不是很有力,希望改善。
服务人员都很热情,很舒心。
早餐很不错,希望以后多增加一些种类的食物。

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less