Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 360 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

360reviews

  • 5 Stars
    232
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

海河边的艺术酒店

By

July 24, 2016

从天津站打车大概十几分钟就能到。卫浴是英迪格特有的风格,电动马桶,一直很钟爱。床和枕头都很舒服,睡得很香~德式小楼的风格像置身在另一个国度,服务很好,早餐的种类也还算多,就是房间里的灯略暗了点,台灯有一个打不开。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。您反馈的房间台灯问题,酒店的管理层已经介入调查,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

IHG品质,服务一流

By

July 24, 2016

在天津住过很多酒店了,英迪格是目前为止认为应该排第一的。环境、服务、早餐都非常好,唯一的不足是客房的灯光有点暗,建议提高一下房间亮度。其他没有缺点。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[金卡]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

service

By

July 22, 2016

Nice service overall. But it has been under construction for a long time (from my previous experiences)...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

服务差,楼道以及房间有霉味,早餐差到令人崩溃

By

July 20, 2016

club

前台的顾客指引差

7号楼的楼道有很重的霉味,房间内稍微好一些,但是也比较严重。

早餐。。。呵呵呵呵呵呵呵

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。天津海河英迪格酒店的管理方对您反馈的问题非常的重视,我们一定会对这些问题展开调查。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

非常个性化的房间

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

酒店由一群小别墅组成,装修个性化,一切都好,美中不足早餐不够丰盛,但是也算可以。健身房和游泳池在楼下,因为时间紧,没有使用过,但是参观了一下B1层,整个B1层是相通的。还有一些画,看着很不错。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。天津海河英迪格酒店是洲际集团旗下的精品酒店品牌,酒店B1目前展出的是“首届津门洋楼文化艺术论坛暨摄影绘画艺术展”,我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

环境安逸,客房舒适

By

July 15, 2016

前台工作人员非常有效率地办理了入住和退房手续,并提供了升级房型的礼遇。几座客房楼均位于私家花园区域,环境优雅而私密。客房装修结合了天津小洋楼传统和电影主题,丝涟床垫很舒适。健身中心和游泳池员工热情周到。总体而言服务贴心,环境安逸,装修布置有特色,值得体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

温馨安静的庭院式体验

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

每年都会选择天津的英迪格酒店作为接待宾客及商务休闲入住的场所。一直很喜欢海河英迪格的设计风格。入住体验很好,但这次美中不足的是,发现MINI BAR里提供的咖啡质量有所下降,已经变成了速溶咖啡。并且这次咖啡勺并没在房间中找到。希望酒店始终如一地保持应有的服务,再接再厉。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。酒店管理层对您提出的问题非常的重视,并对全体员工的工作提出的更高的要求,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

Staff are really nice and helpful. the environment and atmosphere of the hotel is really wonderful and relaxed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

文艺复古酒店

By

July 13, 2016

club

整体感觉非常好,安静,酒店风格融入了天津的元素,建筑风格独特,不同于高楼大厦般的酒店。员工和住客都相对较少。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

硬件良好,设计感强

By

July 11, 2016

platinumelite

酒店夜景一流,房间一房一景。且较为宽大。
早餐谈不上丰盛但没有之前评论那么不堪。酒店客房服务人员态度友好,美中不足是前台人员对优悦会常旅客会员体系知之甚少。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

入住感受

By

July 08, 2016

入住英迪格酒店没有让我失望,酒店很好。特别是那神奇的TOTO马桶,非常满意。酒店晚餐很一般,自助烧烤,看着就很油腻,希望酒店能改善一下吧。酒店停车场在地下,地下停车场智能化差了点,希望停车场环境能和酒店环境一样好,有待提高。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

入住体验

By

July 08, 2016

Indigo 酒店感受非常不错
品质和服务都很满意
天津海河这家Indigo 希望能提供更优质的晚餐

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
在酒店业务是所有关于我们提供的服务。感谢您抽出宝贵的时间来承认,我们的工作人员很友好和热情。我很高兴我们成功地为您提供与众不同的服务!这是我们很高兴有你来做客!
Read More
Read Less