Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.

* Required Field

Hotel Review
Guest Reviews
Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Hotel Indigo Tianjin Haihe

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 465 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

465reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Good Facility

By

January 20, 2017

Generally speaking, the place was good. I received an upgrade to a room on the top floor of one mansion, and the lighting was not very bright. During the night, the hotel was very quiet and I had a good sleep.

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店。

By

January 20, 2017

platinumelite

一切都很好,离地铁也很近,酒店的环境与房间很有特色。早餐有天津的特色。唯一需要改进的是房间打扫可以在仔细些。

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

January 18, 2017

club

睡眠舒适,很安静。环境优雅,设施齐全,房间服务很到位,提出需求都能得到及时解决,酒店周边环境一般,但内部庭院很棒。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 天津海河英迪格酒店是洲际集团旗下的精品酒店品牌,地处闹市区,却闹中取静,酒店由11栋独立的别墅组成,自成一体,在城市闹市中央一处怡然自得的世外桃源。
Read More
Read Less

性价比最高的英迪格酒店

By

January 17, 2017

platinumelite

周末七折预定,入住前电话沟通留了双床豪华房,庭院景观,奶奶非常喜欢!早餐也很不错,达到了应有的水准。总体评价很好,以后常来。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。天津海河英迪格酒店是洲际集团旗下的精品酒店品牌,酒店位于市区中央,闹中取静自成一体,是不可多得的世外桃源一般的度假酒店,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

卫生差,服务差

By

January 17, 2017

club

越来越差了,卫生差,地毯脏,房间脏兮兮的。酒店提供的东西不少,音响是坏的,冰箱也不制冷,空调太吵,半夜被吵醒好多次。酒店提供的矿泉水是冰露,而且是两瓶,还不如桔子酒店。服务也差。总之体验很糟糕。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
感谢您对近期在我们酒店的住宿体验提供反馈,对于您在入住期间由于客房问题而受到打扰,请接受我们最诚挚的歉意。您所反映的问题并不代表洲际集团英迪格酒店的服务标准,我们一定会对这些问题展开调查,规范服务标准,为宾客提供最好的体验。我们非常重视您的评价,并热切希望能有机会再次为您服务。
Read More
Read Less

极具特色的酒店

By

January 17, 2017

club

整体环境非常好,设施崭新,有置身欧洲小镇的感觉,前台服务业也比较周到,整体体验很棒,可惜没有尝试酒店里的泳池,下次去的时候会去试一下!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。天津海河英迪格酒店是洲际集团旗下的精品酒店品牌,酒店位于市区中央,闹中取静自成一体,是不可多得的世外桃源一般的度假酒店,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

德式建筑 温馨体验

By

January 11, 2017

地段很好,有免费地下车库。在喧嚣的天津市区由若干栋欧式小洋房组成的客房别墅楼让入住者感觉“别有洞天”

Read More
Read Less

很好的一个酒店

By

January 09, 2017

酒店装修新颖,都是欧洲风格别墅的感觉,在客房里可以看到美丽的花园,游泳池和健身房也都很好,可以在旅游之余放松一下,早餐内容也很丰富又美味,下次期待再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

独特的风格,优质的服务

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

酒店由9个独立的别墅组成,健身中心商务中心在底下一层将各建筑连接起来,房间装潢以木制为主,很有特色。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®[白金卡会员]优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 天津海河英迪格酒店是由11栋欧式风格别墅组成,自成一体,位于城市中央却闹中取静,别有洞天。酒店客房一共有三种设计风格,您入住的木质风格是海事客房,还有欧式风格和老式电影院风格,您下次来入住的时候可以体验不同设计的客房。 祝您有美好的一天。
Read More
Read Less

By

January 06, 2017

club

早餐一般,房间还行,健身中心不错,为什么一定要评论超过五十个字啊,不科学,为什么一定要评论超过五十个字啊,不科学

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 繁华闹市中的净土,一个诗意盎然之所。天津海河英迪格酒店就是这样一个让很多宾客留下深刻印象的酒店。非常感谢您的宝贵反馈意见,希望在不久的将来可以继续为您提供满意的服务。
Read More
Read Less

环境安静,服务优秀

By

January 06, 2017

club

入住和退房都很有效率,服务人员热情有眼力见儿。
环境幽静,交通相对比较方便。
早餐选择丰富,性价比很高。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。 天津海河英迪格酒店是大中华区北方区唯一的一家英迪格品牌酒店,秉承品牌的一贯标准,富于激情的服务是品牌文化之一,客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

January 05, 2017

club

元旦带着老妈和老婆来天津玩,之前住过厦门的英迪格体验很好,就选了这一家。位置非常棒,开车很方便。帮我升级到了梦露套房

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。 感谢您选择天津海河英迪格酒店做为度假酒店。是的,我们酒店是到天津来度假的上佳选择,位于天津市河西区解放南路314号,原德租界,酒店由11栋美伦美奂的德式别墅组成,客房三种风格,海事风格、欧式风格和大华电影风格,您说的梦露套房是大华电影风格,客房颜色是由红色和黑色为主色调,让很多客人留下了深刻的印象。 希望在不久的将来可以继续为您提供满意的服务。祝您有美好的一天。
Read More
Read Less